JPMorgan Asian Smaller Companies Fund Acc USD

摩根亞洲小型企業基金 Acc 美元

HK0000055647

Risk Rating: Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing HoursiMonth Plan

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

(maximum 2.5%)

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD16,000.00

Daily

14:00

2021-06-30

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+7.99%
3 mth
+10.31%
6 mth
+19.08%
1 yr
+62.44%
3 yr
+59.13%
5 yr
+117.94%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+16.75%
Annualized Volatility
+19.57%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.84

Fund Information

Fund Houses
JPMorgan Funds (Asia) Ltd.
Launch Date
1991-12-01
Fund Manager
Joanna Kwok
Rajendra Nair
Manager Start Date
Joanna Kwok (Start Date: 2009-10-31) Rajendra Nair (Start Date: 2013-07-01)
Geographical Focus
Asia Pacific ex Japan
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - Small / Mid cap
Risk Rating
Risk Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2021-05-30)
USD 286,330,409.468
Management Fee
1.50% (maximum 2.5%)
Latest Dividend
USD 0.024700 (2007-09-27)

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

(maximum 2.5%)

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD16,000.00

Daily

14:00

2021-06-30

Dividend Records

Dividend DateDividend Records (USD)
2007-09-270.024700
2006-09-280.928000
2005-09-290.811700
2004-09-290.634900
2003-09-290.500000
2002-09-290.032000
1999-09-290.185100
1998-09-290.497600
1997-09-290.135000
1996-09-290.310000
1995-10-010.130000
1993-09-290.060000
1992-12-300.090000

Investment Objective

The investment policy of the Fund is to provide investors with long term capital growth by investing primarily in the securities of small to medium sized companies in the Asia-Pacific region, excluding Japan and Australia except the Manager may, from time to time, invest in Japan and Australia when appropriate investment opportunities arise.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risk. Please refer to the offering document(s) for details, including the risk factors.
1. Investment risk
– The Fund’s investment portfolio may fall in value due to any of the key risk factors below and therefore your investment in the Fund may suffer losses. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal.
2. Equity risk
– The Fund’s investment in equity securities is subject to general market risks, whose value may fluctuate due to various factors, such as changes in investment sentiment, political and economic conditions and issuer-specific factors. Equity markets may fluctuate significantly with prices rising and falling sharply, and this will have a direct impact on the Fund’s net asset value. When equity markets are extremely volatile, the Fund’s net asset value may fluctuate substantially and the Fund could suffer substantial loss.
3. Emerging markets risk
– The Fund invests in emerging markets which may involve increased risks and special considerations not typically associated with investment in more developed markets, such as liquidity risks, currency risks/control, political and economic uncertainties, legal and taxation risks, settlement risks, custody risk and the likelihood of a high degree of volatility. Accounting, auditing and financial reporting standards in emerging markets may be less rigorous than international standards. There is a possibility of nationalisation, expropriation or confiscatory taxation, foreign exchange control, political changes, government regulation, social instability or diplomatic developments which could affect adversely the economies of emerging markets or the value of the Fund’s investments.
4. Concentration risk
– The Fund may concentrate its investments in the Asia-Pacific region (excluding Japan and Australia). Investors should be aware that the Fund is likely to be more volatile than a more broadly diversified fund. The value of the Fund may be more susceptible to adverse economic, political, policy, foreign exchange, liquidity, tax, legal or regulatory event affecting that geographic area.
5. Smaller companies risk
– The stock prices of small and medium-sized companies may tend to be more volatile than large-sized companies due to a lower degree of liquidity, greater sensitivity to changes in economic conditions and higher uncertainty over future growth prospects. •
6. Currency risk
– The assets in which the Fund is invested and the income from the assets will or may be quoted in currency which are different from the Fund’s base currency. The performance of the Fund will therefore be affected by changes in exchange rate controls and movements in the exchange rate between the currencies in which the assets are held and Fund’s currency of denomination. Investors whose base currency is different (or not in a currency linked to the Fund’s currency of denomination) may be exposed to additional currency risk.
7. Liquidity risk
– The Fund may invest in instruments where the volume of transactions may fluctuate significantly depending on market sentiment or which are traded infrequently or on comparatively small markets. There is a risk that investments made by the Fund are less liquid compared to more developed markets or may become less liquid in response to market developments or adverse investor perceptions, particularly in respect of larger transaction sizes.
8. Risk associated with high volatility of certain equity markets in the Asia-Pacific region
– High market volatility and potential settlement difficulties in certain markets may also result in significant fluctuations in the prices of the securities traded on such markets and thereby may adversely affect the value of the Fund.
9. Derivatives risk
– Risks associated with derivatives include counterparty/credit risk, liquidity risk, valuation risk, volatility risk and over-thecounter transaction risk. The leverage element/component of a derivative can result in a loss significantly greater than the amount invested in the derivatives by the Fund. Exposure to derivatives may lead to a high risk of significant loss by the Fund.
10. Class currency risk
– The Class Currency of each Class may be different from the Fund’s base currency, the currencies of which the Fund’s assets are invested and/or investors’ base currencies of investment. If an investor converts its base currency of investment to the Class Currency in order to invest in a particular Class and subsequently converts the redemption proceeds from that Class Currency back to its original base currency of investment, the investor may suffer a loss due to the depreciation of the Class Currency against the original currency. For example, if an investor whose base currency of investment is Hong Kong dollars (i.e. not USD) and chooses to invest in the USD Class, the investor may be exposed to a higher currency risk. The investor may suffer a higher loss as a result of exchange rate fluctuations between Hong Kong dollars and USD upon the reconversion of its USD investment back to Hong Kong dollars as compared to an investor whose base currency of investment is originally in USD.

摩根东方小型企业基金 Acc 美元

JPMorgan Eastern Smaller Companies Fund Acc USD

HK0000055647

风险等级: 5级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为5或6的基金大多投资于单一市场或行业的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,为投资者提供资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

假期中iMonth月供计划

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD10,000.00起投

1.50%

(maximum 2.5%)

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD16,000.00

每日

14:00

2021-02-28

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
-1.89%
3个月
+16.16%
6个月
+26.93%
1年
+52.73%
3年
+45.21%
5年
+122.82%

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
+13.24%
年度化波幅
+19.51%
夏普比率
-

基金资料

基金公司
摩根基金(亚洲)有限公司
基金成立日期
1991-12-01
基金经理
Joanna Kwok
Rajendra Nair
基金经理开始日期
Joanna Kwok (Start Date: 2009-10-31) Rajendra Nair (Start Date: 2013-07-01)
主要投资地区
亚太地区(日本除外)
资产类别 / 行业
股票 - 中/​​小型股
风险评级
5级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为5或6的基金大多投资于单一市场或行业的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,为投资者提供资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2021-01-28)
USD 187,136,542.02
基金管理费
1.50% (maximum 2.5%)
最新派息
USD 0.024700 (2007-09-27)

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD10,000.00起投

1.50%

(maximum 2.5%)

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD16,000.00

每日

14:00

2021-02-28

派息记录

派息日期派息记录 (USD)
2007-09-270.024700
2006-09-280.928000
2005-09-290.811700
2004-09-290.634900
2003-09-290.500000
2002-09-290.032000
1999-09-290.185100
1998-09-290.497600
1997-09-290.135000
1996-09-290.310000
1995-10-010.130000
1993-09-290.060000
1992-12-300.090000

投资目标

基金之投资政策为透过主要投资于亚太区(日本及澳洲除外)中小型公司之证券,为投资者提供长远资本增值,惟当合适的投资机会出 现时,经理人可不时投资于日本及澳洲。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。请参阅销售文件所载详情,包括风险因素。
1. 投资风险
- 基金的投资组合之价值或会因以下任何主要风险因素而下跌,阁下于基金之投资或会因而蒙受损失。概无保证本金将获 偿还。
2. 股票风险
- 基金于股票证券之投资须承受一般市场风险,股票证券的价值或会因多项因素而波动,例如投资气氛、政治及经济状 况及发行人特定因素的变动。股票市场可能大幅波动,而股价可能急升急跌,并将直接影响基金的资产净值。当股票市场极为反复 时,基金的资产净值可能大幅波动,而基金可能需蒙受重大损失。 •
3. 新兴市场风险
- 基金投资于新兴市场,或会涉及更高风险以及投资于较成熟的市场时一般不会涉及之特殊考虑因素,例如流通性 风险、货币风险/管制、政治及经济不明朗因素、法律及税务风险、结算风险、托管风险,以及可能出现大幅波动。新兴市场的会 计、审计及财务申报标准可能不如国际标准严格。国有化、征用私产或充公性税项、外汇管制、政治变动、政府规例、社会不稳定 或外交发展均有可能对新兴市场经济或本基金之投资价值构成不利影响。
4. 集中风险
- 本基金可能集中投资于亚太区(日本及澳洲除外)。投资者应注意本基金相比更广泛分散投资的基金较为波动。本基金 的价值可能较容易受到影响该地区的不利经济、政治、政策、外汇、流通性、税务、法律或监管事件所影响。
5. 小型公司风险
- 由于中小型公司的流通性较低、较容易受经济状况转变影响,以及未来增长前景亦较为不确定,所以股价可能会较 大型公司更为波动。
6. 货币风险
- 本基金投资之资产及其收益将或可能以与本基金之基本货币不同之货币计价。因此,本基金之表现将受外汇管制变动及 所持资产之货币兑本基金之结算货币之汇率变动所影响。基本货币有所不同(或并非与本基金之结算货币挂钩之货币)之投资者可 能会承受额外之货币风险。
7. 流通性风险
- 本基金可投资于其交易量或会因市场情绪而显著波动之工具,或不经常买卖或在相对较小的市场买卖的工具。本基金 作出之投资或会面对流通性不及较成熟的市场之风险,或因应市场发展及投资者之相反看法而变得流通性不足之风险,特别是就较 大规模的交易而言尤甚。
8. 与亚太区若干股市的较高波幅相关的风险
- 若干市场的较高市场波幅及潜在结算困难亦可能导致在该等市场交易的证券之价格出现 大幅波动,因此可能对基金的价值造成不利影响。
9. 衍生工具风险
- 与衍生工具相关的风险包括交易对象/信贷风险、流通性风险、估值风险、波动风险及场外交易风险。衍生工具的 杠杆元素/成分可能导致亏损大幅高于本基金投资于衍生工具的金额。投资于衍生工具可能导致本基金蒙受大幅亏损的高风险。
10. 类别货币风险
- 各类别之类别货币可能不同于基金之基本货币及其所投资的资产之货币及╱或投资者之投资的基本货币。倘若投资 者将其投资之基本货币转换为类别货币以投资于一特定类别,及于其后将赎回所得由该类别货币转换至其原有之投资基本货币,投 资者可能因该类别货币对该原有货币贬值而蒙受损失。举例而言,倘投资者之投资基本货币为港元(即非美元)而选择投资于美元 类别,则该投资者可能承受较高的货币风险。与以美元为原有之投资基本货币的投资者相比,该投资者可能因在将其美元投资再转 换回港元时,港元与美元之汇率波动而蒙受较高损失。