Invesco Emerging Markets Bond Fund A SDis USD

景順新興市場債券基金 A類 SDis 美元

LU1775955864

Risk Rating: Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.00%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
-0.47%
3 mth
-0.07%
6 mth
+5.06%
1 yr
+12.82%
3 yr
+15.08%
5 yr
+23.47%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+4.79%
Annualized Volatility
+6.06%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.33

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Invesco Hong Kong Ltd (Offshore Fund Series)
Launch Date
2018-10-07
Fund Manager
Rashique Rahman
Michael Hyman
Robert Turner
Manager Start Date
Rashique Rahman Michael Hyman Robert Turner
Geographical Focus
Emerging Markets
Asset Class/ Sector
Fixed Income - Hybrid
Risk Rating
Risk Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-10-30)
USD 170,119,546
Management Fee
1.00%
Latest Dividend
USD 0.498100 (2019-09-01)

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.00%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

Dividend Records

Dividend DateDividend Records (USD)
2019-09-010.498100
2019-02-280.377100
2018-09-240.324500
2018-05-310.526100
2017-11-300.576700
2017-05-310.549000
2016-11-300.544400
2016-05-310.574200
2015-11-300.453300
2015-06-010.494700
2014-11-300.510200
2014-06-020.499700
2013-12-010.519500
2013-06-030.531500
2012-12-020.477200
2012-05-310.530300
2011-11-300.562300
2011-05-310.516400
2010-11-300.515600
2010-05-310.465600
2009-11-300.426600
2009-06-300.564800
2009-01-010.673600
2008-06-300.704700
2008-01-010.757800
2007-07-010.645900
2007-01-010.642000
2006-07-020.599100
2006-01-020.548800
2005-06-300.607100
2005-01-030.457800
2004-06-300.477700
2004-01-010.457900
2003-06-300.547400
2003-01-010.497700
2002-06-300.527400
2002-01-010.557200
2001-07-010.577100
2001-01-010.627200
2000-07-020.288700

Investment Objective

The Fund aims to achieve a high level of income together with long term capital growth. The Fund seeks to achieve its objective by investing primarily in debt securities of issuers in emerging market countries, which may be listed or traded elsewhere.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Prospectus for details including the risks factors.
1.General investment risk
There can be no assurance that the Fund will achieve its investment objective. The instruments invested by the Fund may fall in value due to any of the key risk factors below and therefore your investment in the Fund may suffer losses. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal.
2.Currency exchange risk
The Fund’s assets may be invested in securities denominated in currencies other than the base currency of the Fund. Also, a class of Shares may be designated in a currency other than the base currency of the Fund. The net asset value of the Fund may be affected unfavorably by fluctuations in the exchange rates between these currencies and the base currency and by changes in exchange rate controls.
For the hedged share classes, there is no guarantee that the exposure of the currency in which the shares are denominated can be fully hedged at all times against the base currency of the Fund or the currency or currencies in which the assets of the Fund are denominated. Investors should also note that the successful implementation of the strategy may substantially reduce the benefit to shareholders in the relevant class of shares as a result of decreases in the value of the share class currency against the base currency of the Fund. In the event that investors request payment of redemption proceeds in a currency other than the currency in which the shares are denominated, the exposure of that currency to the currency in which the shares are denominated will not be hedged.
3.Volatility risk
Investors should note that volatility in the Fund’s investment portfolio may result in large fluctuations in the net asset value of the Fund which may adversely affect the net asset value per share of the relevant Fund and investors may as a result suffer losses.
4.Credit risk
Investment in bonds, debt or other fixed income securities (including corporate and sovereign bonds) are subject to the risk that issuers do not make payments on interest and principal of such securities. An issuer suffering from an adverse change in its financial condition could lower the quality of a security leading to greater price volatility on that security.
Securities which were investment grade at the time of acquisition may be downgraded. The risk of any such downgrading will vary over time. The Fund’s investment policy does not specifically require the Fund to sell such securities if they should fall below investment grade. Besides, the Investment Manager and/or Investment SubManager (if applicable) may not be able to dispose of the debt instruments that are being downgraded. Investments in below investment grade securities carry a higher risk of default and therefore may adversely impact the Fund and/or the interests of investors.
5.Risk of investing in high yield bonds /non-investment grade bonds and un-rated bonds
The Fund may invest in high yield bonds/ non-investment grade bonds and un-rated bonds which involve substantial risk. High yield bonds/ non-investment grade bonds and un-rated bonds are regarded as being predominantly speculative as to the issuer’s ability to make payments of principal and interest. Issuers of high yield bonds/ non-investment grade bonds and unrated bonds may be highly leveraged, subject to lower liquidity and higher volatility and may not have available to them more traditional methods of financing. An economic recession may adversely affect an issuer’s financial condition and the market value of high yield bonds/ non-investment grade bonds and un-rated bonds issued by such entity. High yield bonds/ non-investment grade bonds and un-rated bonds are generally subject to greater loss of principal and interest than high-rated bonds. As such, this may adversely impact the Fund and/or the interests of investors.
6.Interest rate risk
The bonds or fixed income securities that the Fund invests in may fall in value if the interest rates change and this will adversely impact the net asset value of the Fund. In general, the prices of debt securities rise when interest rates fall, whilst their prices fall when interest rates rise. Longer term debt securities are usually more sensitive to interest rate changes.
7.Liquidity risk
The Fund may be adversely affected by a decrease in market liquidity for the securities in which it invests where some of the Fund’s securities may become illiquid and the Fund may experience difficulties in selling securities at a fair price within a timely manner.
8.Credit rating risk
Credit ratings assigned by rating agencies are subject to limitations and do not guarantee the creditworthiness of the security and/or issuer at all times.
9. Concentration risk
As the Fund will invest primarily in debt securities of issuers in emerging markets, such concentration may exhibit a higher than usual degree of risk and the Fund may be subject to above average volatility. The diversification benefits that would ordinarily accrue from investment in a fund having a more diverse portfolio of investments, may not apply to this Fund.
10.Emerging market risk
Investment in emerging market countries may exhibit higher risk as the securities markets of emerging market countries are not as large as the more established securities markets and have substantially less trading volume.
Investors should note the special considerations not typically associated with investment in more developed markets such as, liquidity risk, currency risks/control, political and economic uncertainties, legal and taxation risks, settlement risks, custody risk and the likelihood of a high degree of volatility.
11.Risk of investing convertibles/convertible bonds/convertible debts
Convertibles/convertible bonds/convertible debts are a hybrid between debt and equity, typically permitting holders to convert into shares in the company issuing the bond at a specified future date. As such, convertibles/convertible bonds/convertible debts may be exposed to equity movement and greater volatility than non-convertibles/convertible bonds/convertible debts investments. Investments in convertibles/convertible bonds/convertible debts are subject to the similar interest rate risk, credit risk, liquidity risk and prepayment risk associated with comparable non-convertibles/convertible bonds/convertible debts investments.
12.Risk of investing in financial derivative instruments ("FDI") for efficient portfolio management and hedging purposes
Investments of the Fund may be composed of FDI used for efficient portfolio management or to attempt to hedge or reduce the overall risk of its investments. Risks associated with FDI include counterparty/credit risk, liquidity risk, valuation risk, volatility risk and over-the-counter transaction risk. The leverage element/component of a FDI can result in a loss significantly greater than the amount invested in the FDI by the Fund. Exposure to FDI may lead to a high risk of significant loss by the Fund.
13.Risks associated with payment of dividends and/or fees and expenses out of capital
Payment of dividends out of capital and/or effectively out of capital amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor’s original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. Any such distributions may result in an immediate reduction of the net asset value per share in respect of such share class after the monthly distribution date.
For Monthly Distribution-1 share classes that are currency hedged, the Fund may take into account the return driven by the interest rate differential between the currency in which the hedged Monthly Distribution-1 share class is denominated and the base currency of the Fund in determining the distribution to be paid. Investors should be aware that the uncertainty of relative interest rates which will have an impact on the return of the hedged Monthly Distribution–1 share class. The net asset value of the Monthly Distribution-1 hedged share class may fluctuate and may significantly differ from other share class due to the fluctuation of the interest rate differential between the currency in which the hedged Monthly Distribution-1 share class is denominated and the base currency of the Fund, and may result in an increase in the amount of distribution that is paid out of capital and hence a greater erosion of capital than other non-hedged share class. Investors in such share class may therefore be adversely affected.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

景顺新兴市场债券基金 A类 SDis 美元

Invesco Emerging Markets Bond Fund A SDis USD

LU1775955864

风险等级: 4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

非交易时段

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD10,000.00起投

1.00%

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

14:00

-

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
+1.02%
3个月
-1.49%
6个月
+3.00%
1年
+19.58%
3年
+9.35%
5年
+25.27%

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
+3.02%
年度化波幅
+13.78%
夏普比率
+0.16

基金资料

基金公司
景顺投资管理有限公司 (离岸基金系列)
基金成立日期
2018-10-07
基金经理
Michael Hyman
Robert Turner
Jason Trujillo
基金经理开始日期
Michael Hyman (Start Date: 2018-10-08) Robert Turner (Start Date: 2018-10-08) Jason Trujillo (Start Date: 2020-08-31)
主要投资地区
新兴市场
资产类别 / 行业
固定收入 - 混合
风险评级
4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2021-03-30)
USD 136,058,543
基金管理费
1.00%
最新派息
USD 0.379300 (2021-02-28)

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD10,000.00起投

1.00%

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

14:00

-

派息记录

派息日期派息记录 (USD)
2021-02-280.379300
2020-08-310.374400
2020-03-010.463100
2019-09-010.498100
2019-02-280.377100
2018-09-240.324500
2018-05-310.526100
2017-11-300.576700
2017-05-310.549000
2016-11-300.544400
2016-05-310.574200
2015-11-300.453300
2015-06-010.494700
2014-11-300.510200
2014-06-020.499700
2013-12-010.519500
2013-06-030.531500
2012-12-020.477200
2012-05-310.530300
2011-11-300.562300
2011-05-310.516400
2010-11-300.515600
2010-05-310.465600
2009-11-300.426600
2009-06-300.564800
2009-01-010.673600
2008-06-300.704700
2008-01-010.757800
2007-07-010.645900
2007-01-010.642000
2006-07-020.599100
2006-01-020.548800
2005-06-300.607100
2005-01-030.457800
2004-06-300.477700
2004-01-010.457900
2003-06-300.547400
2003-01-010.497700
2002-06-300.527400
2002-01-010.557200
2001-07-010.577100
2001-01-010.627200
2000-07-020.288700

投资目标

本基金的目标是赚取高收益及达致长期资本增值。本基金寻求透过主要(最少70%本基金的资产净值)投资于新兴市场国家发行机构发行的各种债务证券(可于其他地方上市或于其他途径买卖)以达致其目标。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。请参阅章程以了解详情(包括风险因素)。
1. 一般投资风险
- 本基金不能保证可达致其投资目标。本基金所投资的工具的价值或会因下文任何主要风险因素而 下跌,因此阁下于本基金的投资可能蒙受损失。本基金不保证能够退还本金。
2. 货币汇兑风险
- 本基金的资产可能投资于并非以本基金基本货币计价的证券。此外,股份类别的指定货币未必为本基金基本 货币。本基金的资产净值可能因该等货币与基本货币之间的汇率波动或汇率管制变动而受到不利影响。
- 就对冲股份类别而言,有关方面并不保证股份计价货币的风险承担能够一直与本基金的基本货币或本基金资 产计价的一种或多种货币完全对冲。投资者并请注意,倘若该策略成功实施,有关类别股份股东所获得的利 益或会因股份类别货币兑本基金基本货币的价值下降而大大减少。若投资者要求支付赎回款项的货币并非股 份计价货币,则该种货币兑股份计价货币的风险承担将不获对冲。
3. 波动风险
- 投资者请注意,本基金投资组合的波动或会导致本基金的资产净值大幅波动,可能对本基金的每股资 产净值构成不利影响,投资者或会因而蒙受损失。
4. 信用风险
- 投资于债券、债务或其他定息证券(包括企业及主权债券)须承担发行机构不支付该等证券的利息及本金的 风险。发行机构的财政状况若出现逆转,证券质素即会下降,该证券的价格波动亦会加剧。
- 于购入当时属投资级别的证券有可能被降级。被降级风险因时而异。本基金的投资政策并无具体规定本基金 必须在一旦该等证券被降级至低于投资级别时沽出该等证券。此外,投资经理及/或副投资经理(如适用) 可能无法出售被降级的债务工具。投资于未达投资级别证券须承担较高违约风险,本基金及/或投资者利益 可能因此蒙受不利影响 。
5. 投资于高收益债券/非投资级别债券及未评级债券的风险
- 本基金可投资于涉及重大风险的高收益债券/非投资 级别债券及未获评级债券。以发行机构支付本金及利息的能力衡量,高收益债券/非投资级别债券及未获评级 债券被视为绝大部份属投机性质。高收益债券/非投资级别债券及未获评级债券的发行机构可能存在高度杠 杆、流通性较低及波动性较高,而且未必可使用较传统的融资方法。经济衰退或会对发行机构的财务状况以及 由该实体发行的高收益债券/非投资级别债券及未评级债券的市值造成不利影响。与较高评级债券相比,高收 益债券/非投资级别债券及未评级债券一般承担较大的本金及利息损失风险。因此,本基金及/或投资者利益 或会蒙受不利影响。
6. 利率风险
- 若本基金投资于债券或定息证券,其价值或会因利率变动而下跌,本基金资产净值或会因而蒙受不利 影响。一般而言,利率下跌时,债务证券的价格会上升,利率上升时则会下跌。较长期的债务证券通常对利率 变动较为敏感。
7. 流通性风险
- 本基金可能因其投资证券的市场流通性下跌而受到不利影响,本基金部份证券可能变成不流通,令 本基金难以及时按公平价格出售证券。
8. 信贷评级风险
- 评级机构给予的信贷评级存在限制,不能时刻保证该证券及/或发行机构的信誉。 
9. 集中风险
- 由于本基金将主要投资于由新兴市场发行机构发行的债务证券,该种集中情况可能涉及较一般情况为 高的风险程度,故本基金或会出现高于平均的波幅。投资于具备较广泛投资组合的基金通常可获享的分散风险 利益或不适用于本基金。
10. 新兴市场风险
- 本基金因投资新兴市场可能涉及更高风险及一般与投资于较成熟市场无关的特别考虑因素,例如 影响相关市场的流通性风险、货币风险/管制、政治及经济的不确定因素、政策、法律或监管事件及税务风 险、结算风险、托管风险以及高度波动的可能性。
11. 投资可转换证券/可转换债券/可转换债务的风险
- 可转换证券/可转换债券/可转换债务为债股混合工具,一 般容许持有人于指定未来日期转换为发债公司的股份。因此,可转换证券/可转换债券/可转换债务或会受股 票走势影响,与不可转换证券/不可转换债券/不可转换债务投资相比较为波动。于可转换证券/可转换债券 /可转换债务的投资须承担与相若不可转换证券/不可转换债券/不可转换债务投资相关的类似利率风险、信 用风险、流通性风险及提早还款风险。
12. 为有效率投资组合管理及对冲目的及为投资目的而投资金融衍生工具的风险
- 本基金的投资项目可包含为达致有 效率投资组合管理或意图对冲或减轻其投资的整体风险而运用的金融衍生工具。与金融衍生工具相关的风险包 括交易对手/信用风险、流通性风险、估值风险、波动风险及场外交易风险。金融衍生工具的杠杆元素/成份 可导致损失显著高于本基金投资于金融衍生工具的金额。涉足金融衍生工具或会导致本基金须承担蒙受重大损 失的高度风险。除上文所确定的风险外,本基金可为投资目的而运用衍生工具并可能承担额外杠杆风险,或会导致本基金资产净值大幅波动及/或于投资经理未能成功预测市场变动时导致极大损失,本基金的风险取向或 会因而提高。
13. 执行与本基金相关资产不相关之主动金融衍生工具持仓的风险
- 本基金所执行的主动金融衍生工具持仓(包括主 动货币/利率/信贷/波幅及股票持仓)与本基金持有之相关证券持仓(即债务证券)未必相关,即使相关证 券持仓(即基金所持债务证券)的价值并无损失,但本基金仍可能蒙受重大或全盘损失。
14. 从资本拨付股息及/或费用及开支的相关风险 - 从资本及/或实际上从资本拨付股息即属自投资者的原有投资或自该笔原有投资应占任何资本增值作部份退 回或提款。任何有关分派或会令该类股份的每股资产净值于每月派息日期后即时下降。
- 就货币对冲每月派息 - 1 股份类别而言,在厘定将予支付的分派时,本基金或会考虑对冲每月派息 - 1 股 份类别计价货币与本基金基本货币间的利率差距所带来的回报。投资者应留意相对利率的不明朗因素,这将 影响对冲每月派息- 1 股份类别的回报 。由于对冲每月派息 - 1 股份类别计价货币与本基金基本货币间的 利率差距波动, 故与其他股份类别相比, 每月派息- 1 对冲股份类别的资产净值或会波动,亦有可能显著 不同 ,或会导致从资本拨付的派息金额有所增加 ,因而与其他非对冲股份类别相比的资本蚕食会更严重。 该股份类别的投资者或会因而受到不利影响。
15. 或有可转换债券风险
- 或有可转换债券是一种由金融机构发行的债务证券,于发生预定触发事件时可转换为股票或被强制撇减本 金。触发事件一般与发行机构的财务状况挂钩。于市况受压时,发行机构的流通性概况可显著恶化,故或须 以重大折让才能够出售或有可转换债券。
- 与投资于传统债务工具/可转换债券及(在若干情况下)股票相比,或有可转换债券可附带较高风险,因为 票息可以酌情支付,亦可随时基于任何理由而取消。
- 或有可转换债券亦可承担多项其他风险,包括(但不限于)触发水平风险、资本架构逆转风险、赎回延期风 险、未知/不确定风险及估值风险。