Invesco Global Health Care Fund A Dis USD

景順健康護理基金 A類 Dis 美元

LU1775982595

Risk Rating: Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

2.00%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+8.59%
3 mth
+3.19%
6 mth
+8.77%
1 yr
+4.66%
3 yr
+25.13%
5 yr
+17.75%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+7.76%
Annualized Volatility
+14.39%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.55

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Invesco Hong Kong Ltd (Offshore Fund Series)
Launch Date
1994-03-02
Fund Manager
Henry Wu
Derek Taner
Manager Start Date
7/9/2018
Geographical Focus
Global
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - Traditional sectors
Risk Rating
Risk Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-10-30)
USD 329,014,205
Management Fee
2.00%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

2.00%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

The Fund aims to achieve long-term capital growth.
The Fund seeks to achieve its objective by investing primarily (at least 70% of the net asset value of the Fund) in equity and equity related securities of healthcare companies throughout the world. For the purposes of the Fund, healthcare companies include (but are not limited to) companies in the sectors of pharmaceuticals, biotechnology, healthcare services and medical technology and supplies.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Prospectus for details including the risks factors.
General investment risk - There can be no assurance that the Fund will achieve its investment objective. The instruments invested by the Fund may fall in value due to any of the key risk factors below and therefore your investment in the Fund may suffer losses. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal.
Currency exchange risk - The Fund's assets may be invested in securities denominated in currencies other than the base currency of the Fund. Also, a class of shares may be designated in a currency other than the base currency of the Fund. The net asset value of the Fund may be affected unfavorably by fluctuations in the exchange rates between these currencies and the base currency and by changes in exchange rate controls.
Volatility risk - Investors should note that volatility in the Fund's investment portfolio may result in large fluctuations in the net asset value of the Fund which may adversely affect the net asset value per share of the Fund and investors may as a result suffer losses.
Equities risk - The value of, and income derived from, equity securities held may fall as well as rise and the Fund may not recoup the original amount invested in such securities. The prices of and the income generated by equity securities may decline in response to certain events, including the activities and results of the issuer, general political, economic and market conditions, regional or global economic instability and currency and interest rate fluctuations. Thus, this may adversely impact the Fund and/or the interests of investors.
Concentration risk - As the Fund will invest primarily in healthcare companies throughout the world, such concentration may exhibit a higher than usual degree of risk and the Fund may be subject to above average volatility. The diversification benefits that would ordinarily accrue from investment in a fund having a more diverse portfolio of investments, may not apply to this Fund.
Risk of investing in healthcare companies - Certain companies, in which the Fund may invest, may allocate significant resources to research and product development. The securities of such companies may experience above average price movements associated with the perceived prospects of success of the research and development programmes. In addition, such companies may be adversely affected by lack of commercial and regulatory acceptance of a new product or process or by technological change and obsolescence.
Risk of investing in financial derivative instruments ("FDI") for efficient portfolio Management and hedging purposes - Investments of the Fund may be composed of FDI used for efficient portfolio management or to attempt to hedge or reduce the overall risk of its investments. Risks associated with FDI include counterparty/credit risk, liquidity risk, valuation risk, volatility risk and over-the-counter transaction risk. The leverage element/component of a FDI can result in a loss significantly greater than the amount invested in the FDI by the Fund. Exposure to FDI may lead to a high risk of significant loss by the Fund.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

景顺健康护理基金 A类 Dis 美元

Invesco Global Health Care Fund A Dis USD

LU1775982595

风险等级: 4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

假期中

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD10,000.00起投

2.00%

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

16:30

-

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
+8.21%
3个月
+4.20%
6个月
+11.61%
1年
+9.21%
3年
+27.06%
5年
+18.46%

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
+8.31%
年度化波幅
+14.39%
夏普比率
+0.55

基金资料

基金公司
景顺投资管理有限公司 (离岸基金系列)
基金成立日期
1994-03-02
基金经理
Henry Wu
Derek Taner
基金经理开始日期
7/9/2018
主要投资地区
环球
资产类别 / 行业
股票 - 传统行业
风险评级
4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2019-10-30)
USD 329,014,205
基金管理费
2.00%
最新派息
不适用

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD10,000.00起投

2.00%

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

16:30

-

派息记录

无派息记录

投资目标

本基金的目标是达致长期资本增值。
本基金寻求透过主要(最少70%本基金的资产净值的)投资于全球健康护理公司的股票及股票相关证券以达致其目标。就本基金而言,健康护理公司包括(但不限于)药物、生物科技、保健护理服务及医疗技术及物资供应等行业公司。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。请参阅章程以了解详情(包括风险因素)。
一般投资风险 本基金不能保证可达致其投资目标。本基金所投资的工具的价值或会因下文任何主要风险因素而下跌,因此阁下于本基金的投资可能蒙受损失。本基金不保证能够退还本金。
货币汇兑风险 本基金的资产可能投资于并非以本基金基本货币计价的证券。此外,股份类别的指定货币未必为本基金基本货币。本基金的资产净值可能因该等货币与基本货币之间的汇率波动或汇率管制变动而受到不利影响。
波动风险 投资者请注意,本基金投资组合的波动或会导致本基金的资产净值大幅波动,可能对本基金的每股资产净值构成不利影响,投资者或会因而蒙受损失。
股票风险 所持股本证券的价值及所得收入均可升可跌,本基金未必可收回最初投入该等证券的款额。股本证券的价格及所赚取收入或会因为若干事件(包括发行机构的业务和业绩、一般政治、经济及市场状况、区域或全球经济动荡以及汇率及利率波动)而下跌。因此,本基金及/或投资者利益或会因而蒙受不利影响。
集中风险 由于本基金将主要投资于由世全球健康护理公司发行的债务证券,该种集中性或会导致较一般水平高的风险程度,及可能受较平均水平高的波动。投资于具备较广泛投资组合的基金通常可获享的分散风险利益或不适用于本基金。
投资于健康护理公司的风险 本基金投资的若干公司或在研究及产品开发方面拨出的财政资源可能会较其他公司为多。这些公司的证券价格因预期研究及产品开发计划成果所承受的波动可能高于一般水平。此外,基金所投资的公司亦可能因新产品或研究过程缺乏商业价值或规管认可或因科技推陈出新而受到不利影响。
为有效率投资组合管理及对冲目的而投资金融衍生工具的风险 本基金的投资项目可包含为达致有效率投资组合管理或意图对冲或减轻其投资的整体风险而运用的金融衍生工具。与金融衍生工具相关的风险包括交易对手/信用风险、流通性风险、估值风险、波动风险及场外交易风险。金融衍生工具的杠杆元素/成份可导致损失显著高于本基金投资于金融衍生工具的金额。涉足金融衍生工具或会导致本基金须承担蒙受重大损失的高度风险。

随时随地配置全球资产

查询电话

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101号15楼1501室

星期一至五(公众假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版权所有 © 2019 御峰理财有限公司。保留所有权利。