Invesco Belt and Road Bond Fund A Acc USD

景順一帶一路債券基金 A類 Acc 美元

HK0000395894

Risk Rating: Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.25%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

USD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

16:30

2019-09-30

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+1.58%
3 mth
+2.19%
6 mth
+3.21%
1 yr
+7.20%
3 yr
-
5 yr
-

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
-
Annualized Volatility
-
Sharpe Ratio
-

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Invesco Hong Kong Ltd (Trust Fund Series)
Launch Date
2018-02-28
Fund Manager
Ken Hu
Chris Lau
Jackson Leung
Yifei Ding
Manager Start Date
2018-3-1
Geographical Focus
Emerging Markets
Asset Class/ Sector
Fixed Income - Hybrid
Risk Rating
Risk Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-08-29)
USD 41,713,038.56
Management Fee
1.25%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.25%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

USD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

16:30

2019-09-30

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

The Fund is a thematic product which aims to achieve long-term total returns in terms of both income and capital growth by investing primarily in debt securities whose issuers, guarantors and/or domiciled countries could or would directly or indirectly benefit from China's Belt and Road vision of increasing land and sea paths to connect Asia, Europe, Middle East and Africa and their adjacent seas (the "Belt and Road Region") for closer economic co-operation (the "Belt and Road Initiative").

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Prospectus for details including the risks factors.
1. General investment risk
There can be no assurance that the Fund will achieve its investment objective. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal. The instruments invested by the Fund may fall in value due to any of the key risk factors below and therefore your investment in the Fund may suffer losses.
2. Risk of misalignment between the Fund's investment theme and the Belt and Road vision
The Belt and Road vision is a very broad theme and has no specific definition. The Fund Manager's professional view on what countries and sectors may benefit from the Belt and Road
vision may not be shared by other market participants and can be subjective; hence it may or may not align with most market participants and may not achieve the Fund's objective. Furthermore, the Belt and Road vision is a long term strategic vision of the China government which may change over time. Any valid position taken by the Fund Manager at any one point in time to be aligned with the Belt and Road vision may no longer be aligned with in the future Belt and Road vision as China’s Belt and Road vision may change over time.
3. Risks of investing in companies related to the Belt and Road Initiative
– The Belt and Road Initiative is a new development strategy and does not have a proven history of success and viability.
– Certain securities markets of the countries in the Belt and Road Region may be considered to be emerging markets, and thus are subject to increased risks outlined in "Emerging markets risk" below.
– The Fund may be affected unfavourably by political developments, social instability, changes in government policies, and other political and economic developments in the countries in the Belt and Road Region.
– Investment in companies related to the Belt and Road Initiative may not be able to generate a stable cash flow, income or capital appreciation.
4. Risks relating to debt securities
-Credit risk: Investment in bonds, debt or other fixed income securities (including corporate and sovereign bonds) are subject to the risk that issuers do not make payments on interest and principal of such securities. An issuer suffering from an adverse change in its financial condition could lower the quality of a security leading to greater price volatility on that security. Securities which were investment grade at the time of acquisition may be downgraded. The risk of any such downgrading will vary over time. The Fund's investment policy does not specifically require the Fund to sell such securities if they should fall below investment grade. Besides, the Fund Manager may not be able to dispose of the debt instruments that are being downgraded. Investments in below investment grade securities carry a higher risk of default and therefore may adversely impact the Fund and/or the interests of investors.
-Credit ratings risk: Credit ratings assigned by rating agencies are subject to limitations and do not guarantee the creditworthiness of the security and/or issuer at all times.
-Below investment grade and un-rated securities risk: The Fund may invest in high yield bonds/ non-investment grade bonds and un-rated bonds which involve substantial risk. High yield bonds/ non-investment grade bonds and un-rated bonds are regarded as being predominantly speculative as to the issuer's ability to make payments of principal and interest. Issuers of high yield bonds/ non-investment grade bonds and un-rated bonds may be highly leveraged, subject to lower liquidity and higher volatility and may not have available to them more traditional methods of financing. An economic recession may adversely affect an issuer's financial condition and the market value of high yield bonds/ non-investment grade bonds and un-rated bonds issued by such entity. High yield bonds/ non-investment grade bonds and un-rated bonds are generally subject to greater loss of principal and interest than high-rated bonds. As such, this may adversely impact the Fund and/or the interests of investors.
-Interest rate risk: The bonds or fixed income securities that the Fund invests in may fall in value if the interest rates change and this will adversely impact the net asset value of the Fund. In general, the prices of debt securities rise when interest rates fall, whilst their prices fall when interest rates rise. Longer term debt securities are usually more sensitive to interest rate changes.
-Valuation risk: The value of debt securities may be subject to the risk of mispricing or improper valuation. Independent pricing information may not at all times be available and valuation in such circumstances may involve uncertainty and judgemental determination. If such valuations should prove to be incorrect, the net asset value of the Fund may be adversely affected.
5. Emerging markets risk
– Investment in emerging market countries may exhibit higher risk as the securities markets of emerging market countries are not as large as the more established securities markets and have substantially less trading volume.
– Investors should note the special considerations not typically associated with investment in more developed markets such as liquidity risk, currency risks / control, political and economic uncertainties, policy, legal or regulatory event affecting the relevant markets and taxation risks, settlement risks, custody risk and the likelihood of a high degree of volatility.
6. Liquidity risk
The Fund may be adversely affected by a decrease in market liquidity for the securities in which it invests where some of the Fund's securities may become illiquid and the Fund may experience difficulties in selling securities at a fair price within a timely manner.
7. Risk associated with payment of dividends and/or fees and expenses out of capital
– Payment of dividends out of capital and / or effectively out of capital amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor's original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. Any such distributions may result in an immediate reduction of the net asset value per unit in respect of such class after the distribution date.
– Investments in the Monthly Distribution-1 (MD1) are not an alternative to a savings account or fixed-interest paying investment. The amount of distributions paid by Monthly Distribution-1 (MD1) is unrelated to expected or past income or returns of the unit class or the Fund. The distribution can thus be higher or lower than the income and return that were effectively realized. Monthly Distribution-1 (MD1) will continue to distribute in periods that the Fund has negative returns or is making losses, which further reduces the net asset value of the Fund. In extreme circumstances, investors may not be able to get back the original investment amount.
– For Monthly Distribution-1 (MD1) classes that are currency hedged, the Fund may take into account the return driven by the interest rate differential between the currency in which the hedged MD1 unit class is denominated and the base currency of the Fund in determining the distribution to be paid. Investors should be aware of the uncertainty of relative interest rates which will have an impact on the return of the hedged MD1 class. The net asset value of the MD1 hedged unit classes may fluctuate and may significantly differ from other unit classes due to the fluctuation of the interest rate differential between the currency in which the hedged MD1 unit class is denominated and the base currency of the Fund, and may result in an increase in the amount of distribution that is paid out of capital and hence a greater erosion of capital than other non-hedged unit classes. Investors in such classes may therefore be adversely affected.
– In addition, the amount of distributions for the Monthly Distribution-1 (MD1) will be fixed at the discretion of the Manager in terms of the relevant class currency and will not take into account the fluctuations in the exchange rate between the base currency and the relevant class currency subsequent to the determination of the fixed amount of distributions in terms of the relevant class currency.
8. Sovereign debt risk
The Fund's investments in securities issued or guaranteed by governments may be exposed to political, social and economic risks. In adverse situations, the sovereign issuers may not be able or willing to repay the principal and/or interest when due or may request the Fund to participate in restructuring such debts. The Fund may suffer significant losses when there is a default of sovereign debt issuers.
9. Portfolio turnover risk
The Fund may engage in significant turnover of the underlying securities held. This may involve the Fund Manager selling a security or entering into the close out of a derivative position when it believes it is appropriate to do so, regardless of how long the Fund has held the instrument. This practice may be carried out on a continuous basis, where the Fund Manager believes it is in the best interests of investors. These activities increase the Fund's portfolio turnover and may increase the Fund's transaction costs. However, any potential costs will be considered as part of the investment decision to ensure it is in the best interests of the Fund.
10. Eurozone risk
The Fund may have significant investment exposure to the Eurozone or the Euro. In light of ongoing concerns on the sovereign debt risk of certain countries within the Eurozone, the Fund's investments in the region may be subject to higher volatility, liquidity, currency and default risks. Any adverse events such as credit downgrade of a sovereign or exit of European Union members from the Eurozone or other adverse economic, political, policy, foreign exchange, tax, legal or regulatory event affecting the Eurozone markets, may have a negative impact on the value of the Fund.
11. Derivatives and hedging risk
The Fund Manager will make use of derivative instruments for the purpose of currency and interest rate hedging. There is no assurance that the use of hedging strategies, techniques and derivative instruments will fully and effectively eliminate the risk exposure of the Fund. Hedging may become inefficient or ineffective. In adverse situations, the Fund may even suffer significant losses.
12. Hedged unit classes risk
Hedging strategies in connection with hedged unit classes may be entered into. There is no guarantee that hedging techniques will fully and effectively achieve their desired result and hedging may become inefficient or ineffective. Hedging strategies may also prevent investors from benefiting from an increase in the value of the Fund's base currency relative to the relevant class currency. This may have an adverse impact on the Fund and its investors.
13. RMB class(es) related risk
– For funds with base currency that is different from RMB, the value of the RMB denominated class(es) calculated using offshore RMB (CNH) will be subject to fluctuation.
– Investors will incur currency conversion costs when converting from the base currency of the Fund or other currencies into RMB and vice versa and may suffer losses in the event that RMB depreciates against the base currency of the Fund or such other currencies.
– Where the prices of the non-RMB denominated underlying investments and/or value of the base currency of the Fund rise or remain stable, investors may still incur losses if RMB appreciates against the currencies of the non-RMB denominated underlying investments and/or the base currency more than the increase in the value of the non-RMB denominated underlying investments and/or the base currency. Where the value of the non-RMB denominated underlying investments decreased, the value of investors' investments in RMB denominated class(es) may suffer additional losses.
– Investors of a hedged RMB class will have to bear the costs of hedging transactions which are reflected in the NAV of the units of the hedged RMB class, which may be significant depending on prevailing market conditions. If the counterparties of the instruments used for hedging purpose default, investors of the hedged RMB classes may be exposed to RMB currency exchange risk on an unhedged basis and may therefore suffer further losses.
14. Counterparty risk
The Fund will be exposed to credit risk on the counterparties with which it trades in relation to financial derivative instrument contracts (including foreign exchange currency contracts) that are not traded on a recognised exchange. Such instruments are not afforded the same protections as may apply to participants trading financial derivatives instruments on organised exchanges, such as the performance guarantee of an exchange clearing house and therefore the Fund will bear the risk of the counterparty's insolvency, bankruptcy or default or a delay in settlement due to a credit or liquidity problem affecting the counterparty.
15. Currency and foreign exchange risk
Underlying investments of the Fund may be denominated in currencies other than the base currency of the Fund. Also, a class of units may be designated in a currency other than the base currency of the Fund or the currency of its underlying investment. The net asset value of the Fund may be affected unfavourably by fluctuations in the exchange rates between these currencies and the base currency and by changes in exchange rate controls.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

景顺一带一路债券基金 A类 Acc 美元

Invesco Belt and Road Bond Fund A Acc USD

HK0000395894

風險等級: 4級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

非交易時段

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD10,000.00起投

1.25%

HKD10,000.00起投

USD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

16:30

-

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
+1.36%
3個月
+3.57%
6個月
+4.81%
1年
+9.42%
3年
-
5年
-

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
-
年度化波幅
-
夏普比率
-

基金資料

基金公司
景顺投资管理有限公司 (信托基金系列)
基金成立日期
2018-02-28
基金經理
Ken Hu
Chris Lau
Jackson Leung
Yifei Ding
基金經理開始日期
2018-3-1
主要投資地區
新兴市场
資產類別 / 行業
固定收入 - 混合
風險評級
4級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2019-10-30)
USD 38,075,297.85
基金管理費
1.25%
最新派息
不適用

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD10,000.00起投

1.25%

HKD10,000.00起投

USD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

16:30

-

派息記錄

無派息記錄

投資目標

本基金为一项主题产品,目标为透过主要投资于其发行人、担保人及/或注册所在国可能或将会直接或间接受惠于中国一带一路愿景之债务证券,以达致包括收入及资本增长两方面的长期总回报。中国一带一路倡议增建连接亚洲、欧洲、中东及非洲和附近海洋(「一带一路地区」)的陆上及海上通道,以推动更紧密的经济合作(「一带一路倡议」)。

風險性質及程度

投资涉及风险。请参阅章程以了解详情(包括风险因素)。
1. 一般投资风险
本基金不能保证可达致其投资目标。本基金不保证能够退还本金。本基金所投资的工具的价值或会因下文任何主要风险因素而下跌,因此阁下于本基金的投资可能蒙受损失。
2. 本基金的投资主题与一带一路愿景不一致的风险
一带一路愿景是一个非常广泛的主题,并无特定的定义。基金经理认为哪些国家及行业可能受惠于一带一路愿景的专业观点不一定获得其他市场参与者认同,可能带有主观成分,因此不一定与大部分市场参与者的看法一致,以及可能未能达致本基金的目标。此外,一带一路愿景是中国政府的长远策略愿景,可能随著时间改变。由于中国的一带一路愿景可能随著时间改变,基金经理于某一时为配合一带一路愿景而采取的有效仓盘,或许不再配合未来的一带一路愿景。
3. 投资于与一带一路倡议相关的公司的风险
– 一带一路倡议是一项全新的发展战略,成功可行与否,并无前车可鉴。
– 一带一路地区国家的若干证券市场可能被视为新兴市场,故须承受下文「新兴市场风险」所概述的增加风险。
– 本基金可能受到一带一路地区的国家的政治发展、社会不稳定、政府政策改变以及其他政治和经济发展的不利影响。
– 投资于与一带一路倡议相关的公司可能无法产生稳定的现金流、收入或资本增值。
4. 有关债务证券的风险
-信用风险: 投资于债券、债务或其他定息证券(包括企业及主权债券)须承担发行人不支付该等证券的利息及本金的风险。发行人的财政状况若出现逆转,证券质素即会下降,该证券的价格波动亦会加剧。 于购入当时属投资级别的证券有可能被降级。被降级风险因时而异。本基金的投资政策并无具体规定本基金必须在一旦该等证券被降级至低于投资级别时沽出该等证券。此外,基金经理可能无法出售被降级的债务工具。投资于低于投资级别证券须承担较高违约风险,本基金及/或投资者利益可能因此蒙受不利影响。
-信贷评级风险: 评级机构给予的信贷评级存在限制,不能时刻保证该证券及/或发行人的信誉。
-低于投资级别及未评级证券的风险: 本基金可投资于涉及重大风险的高收益债券/非投资级别债券及未评级的债券。以发行人支付本金及利息的能力衡量,高收益债券/非投资级别债券及未评级债券被视为绝大部份属投机性质。高收益债券/非投资级别债券及未评级债券的发行人可能存在高度杠杆、流通性较低及波动性较高,而且未必可使用较传统的融资方法。经济衰退或会对发行人的财务状况及由该实体发行的高收益债券/非投资级别债券及未评级债券的市值造成不利影响。与高评级债券相比,高收益债券/非投资级别债券及未评级债券一般承担较大的本金及利息损失风险。因此,本基金及/或投资者利益或会蒙受不利影响。
-利率风险: 本基金所投资的债券或固定收益证券的价值或会因利率变动而下跌,本基金资产净值或会因而蒙受不利影响。一般而言,利率下跌时,债务证券的价格会上升,利率上升时则会下跌。较长期的债务证券通常对利率变动较为敏感。
-估值风险: 债务证券的价值可能承受错误定价或估值不当的风险。或许不能在所有时候均获得独立的订价资料。在该情况下作出的估值,可能涉及不明朗因素及判断性的决定。倘若该等估值被证实不正确,本基金的资产净值可能受到不利影响。
5. 新兴市场风险
– 投资于新兴市场国家可能涉及较高风险,因为新兴市场国家证券市场的规模不及较成熟的证券市场,而且成交量亦显著较少。
– 投资者应留意一般与投资于较成熟市场无关的特别考虑因素,例如流通性风险、货币风险/管制、政治及经济的不确定因素、政策、影响相关市场的法律或监管事件及税务风险、结算风险、托管风险以及高度波动的可能性。
6. 流通性风险
本基金可能因其投资证券的市场流通性下跌而受到不利影响,本基金部份证券可能变成不流通,令本基金难以及时按公平价格出售证券。
7. 从资本拨付股息及/或费用及开支的相关风险
– 从资本及/或实际上从资本拨付股息即属自投资者的原有投资或自该笔原有投资应占任何资本增值作部份退回或提款。任何有关分派或会令该类别的每单位资产净值于派息日期后即时下降。
– 于每月派息-1 的投资不可代替储蓄账户或支付定息的投资。每月派息-1 支付的分派金额与该单位类别或本基金的预期或过去收入或回报无关。因此,分派可以高于或低于实际变现的收入及回报。每月派息-1 将继续在本基金产生负回报或亏损的期间作出分派,这进一步降低本基金的资产净值。在极端的情况下,投资者可能无法取回原来的投资额。
– 就货币对冲每月派息-1 股份类别而言,在厘定将予支付的分派时,本基金或会考虑对冲每月派息-1 类别计价货币与本基金基本货币间的利率差距所带来的回报。投资者应留意相对利率的不明朗因素,这将影响对冲每月派息-1 类别的回报。由于对冲每月派息-1 单位类别计价货币与本基金基本货币间的利率差距波动,故与其他单位类别相比,每月派息-1 对冲单位类别的资产净值或会波动,亦有可能显著不同,或会导致从资本拨付的派息金额有所增加,因而与其他非对冲单位类别相比的资本侵蚀会更严重。该等类别的投资者或会因而受到不利影响。
– 此外,就每月派息-1 支付的分派金额将由基金经理酌情以相关类别货币厘定,而不会考虑到以相关类别货币厘定固定分派金额后,基本货币兑相关类别货币的汇率波动。
8. 主权债务风险
本基金于由政府发行或担保的证券的投资或须承担承受政治、社会及经济风险。在不利情况下,主权发行人未必能够或愿意于到期时偿还本金及/或利息,又或可能要求本基金参与重组该等债务。当主权债务发行人违约时,本基金或会蒙受重大损失。
9. 投资组合切换风险
本基金或会频繁切换所持相关证券。这或涉及基金经理于认为恰当时出售证券或结清衍生工具持仓,而不论本基金持有该工具的时间长短。如基金经理认为符合投资者的最佳利益,此举可能持续进行。此等活动会增加本基金投资组合的切换频率,并可能增加本基金的交易成本,然而,于作出投资决定时会考虑任何潜在成本,以确保符合本基金的最佳利益。
10. 欧元区风险
本基金或会在欧元区或欧元方面存在重大投资风险承担。鉴于欧元区若干国家持续存在主权债务风险隐忧,本基金在区内的投资或会面对较高的波动、流通性、货币及违约风险。一旦出现任何不利事态(例如主权信用评级下调或欧盟成员国退出欧元区或影响欧元区市场的其他不利的经济、政治、政策、外汇、税务、法律或监管事件),或会对本基金的价值造成负面影响。
11. 衍生工具及对冲风险
基金经理将利用衍生工具作货币及利率对冲的目的。不保证使用对冲策略、技巧及衍生工具将全面及有效地消除本基金的风险。对冲可能欠效率或不奏效。在不利情况下,本基金可能甚至蒙受重大损失。
12. 对冲单位类别风险
可就对冲单位类别订立对冲策略。并不保证对冲技巧将全面有效达到预期的效果,且对冲可能欠缺效率或无效。对冲策略亦可能使投资者不能从本基金基本货币相对相关类别货币之价值上升中受益,这可能对本基金及其投资者产生不利影响。
13. 人民币类别相关风险
– 就其基本货币与人民币不同的基金而言,采用离岸人民币(CNH)计算人民币计价类别的价值将会承受波动。
– 投资者在将本基金的基本货币或其他货币兑换为人民币时会产生货币兑换成本,反之亦然,以及如果人民币相对本基金的基本货币或其他货币贬值,则投资者可能会蒙受损失。
– 如果以非人民币计价的相关投资之价格及/或本基金的基本货币之价值有所上升或保持稳定,但若然人民币相对以非人民币计价的相关投资之货币及/或基本货币之价值升幅高于以非人民币计价的相关投资及/或基本货币之增值,投资者仍可能产生亏损。如果以非人民币计价的相关投资之价值减少,投资者于人民币计价类别的投资价值可能会蒙受额外损失。
– 对冲人民币类别的投资者将须承担对冲交易的成本,成本将反映于对冲人民币类别的单位资产净值,金额可能重大,视乎当时的市况而定。如果用于对冲的工具的交易对方违约,对冲人民币类别的投资者可能承受未经对冲的人民币汇兑风险,并可能蒙受进一步损失。
14. 交易对方风险
本基金将承受与其进行非在认可交易所买卖的金融衍生工具合约(包括外汇货币合约)交易的交易对方之信贷风险。该等工具并无给予适用于在组织完善的交易所买卖金融衍生工具的参与者的相同保障(例如交易结算公司的履约保证),及因此本基金将须承受交易对方无力偿债、破产或因影响交易对方的信贷或资金问题而导致未能或延误结算的风险。
15. 货币及汇兑风险
本基金的相关投资可能以本基金基本货币以外的货币计价。此外,单位类别的指定货币可能是本基金基本货币或相关投资的货币以外的货币。本基金的资产净值可能因该等货币与基本货币之间的汇率波动或汇率管制变动而受到不利影响。

隨時隨地配置全球資產

查詢電話

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101號15樓1501室

星期一至五(公眾假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版權所有 © 2019 御峰理財有限公司。保留所有權利。