Invesco Pan European High Income Fund A Acc EUR

景順泛歐洲收益策略基金 A類 Acc 歐元

LU0243957239

Risk Rating: Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing HoursComplex

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.25%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD15,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+1.38%
3 mth
+3.73%
6 mth
+5.02%
1 yr
+7.79%
3 yr
+12.69%
5 yr
+19.48%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+4.06%
Annualized Volatility
+4.26%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.93

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Invesco Hong Kong Ltd (Offshore Fund Series)
Launch Date
2006-03-30
Fund Manager
Paul Causer
Paul Read
Stephanie Butcher
Manager Start Date
Paul Causer (Start Date: 2006-03-31) Paul Read (Start Date: 2008-07-31) Stephanie Butcher (Start Date: 2012-02-29)
Geographical Focus
Europe
Asset Class/ Sector
Fixed Income - High yield
Risk Rating
Risk Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-10-30)
USD 10,337,346,297.16
Management Fee
1.25%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.25%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD15,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

The Fund aims to achieve a high level of income together with long-term capital growth.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Prospectus for details including the risks factors.
1. General investment risk
There can be no assurance that the Fund will achieve its investment objective. The instruments invested by the Fund may fall in value due to any of the key risk factors below and therefore your investment in the Fund may suffer losses. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal.
2. Currency exchange risk
- The Fund’s assets may be invested in securities denominated in currencies other than the base currency of the Fund. Also, a class of shares may be designated in a currency other than the base currency of the Fund. The net asset value of the Fund may be affected unfavorably by fluctuations in the exchange rates between these currencies and the base currency and by changes in exchange rate controls.
- For the hedged share classes, there is no guarantee that the exposure of the currency in which the shares are denominated can be fully hedged at all times against the base currency of the Fund or the currency or currencies in which the assets of the Fund are denominated. Investors should also note that the successful implementation of the strategy may substantially reduce the benefit to shareholders in the relevant class of shares as a result of decreases in the value of the share class currency against the base currency of the Fund. In the event that investors request payment of redemption proceeds in a currency other than the currency in which the shares are denominated, the exposure of that currency to the currency in which the shares are denominated will not be hedged.
3. Volatility risk
Investors should note that volatility in the Fund's investment portfolio may result in large fluctuations in the net asset value of the Fund which may adversely affect the net asset value per share of the Fund and investors may as a result suffer losses.
4. Equities risk
The value of, and income derived from, equity securities held may fall as well as rise and the Fund may not recoup the original amount invested in such securities. The prices of and the income generated by equity securities may decline in response to certain events, including the activities and results of the issuer, general political, economic and market conditions, regional or global economic instability and currency and interest rate fluctuations. Thus, this may adversely impact the Fund and/or the interests of investors.
5. Credit risk
- Investment in bonds, debt or other fixed income securities (including corporate and sovereign bonds) are subject to the risk that issuers do not make payments on interest and principal of such securities. An issuer suffering from an adverse change in its financial condition could lower the quality of a security leading to greater price volatility on that security.
- Securities which were investment grade at the time of acquisition may be downgraded. The risk of any such downgrading will vary over time. The Fund’s investment policy does not specifically require the Fund to sell such securities if they should fall below investment grade. Besides, the Investment Manager and/or Investment SubManager (if applicable) may not be able to dispose of the debt instruments that are being downgraded. Investments in below investment grade securities carry a higher risk of default and therefore may adversely impact the Fund and/or the interests of investors.
6. Interest rate risk
The bonds or fixed income securities that the Fund invests in may fall in value if the interest rates change and this will adversely impact the net asset value of the Fund. In general, the prices of debt securities rise when interest rates fall, whilst their prices fall when interest rates rise. Longer term debt securities are usually more sensitive to interest rate changes.
7. Liquidity risk
The Fund may be adversely affected by a decrease in market liquidity for the securities in which it invests where some of the Fund’s securities may become illiquid and the Fund may experience difficulties in selling securities at a fair price within a timely manner.
8. Credit rating risk
Credit ratings assigned by rating agencies are subject to limitations and do not guarantee the creditworthiness of the security and/or issuer at all times.
9. Concentration risk
As the Fund will invest primarily in higher yielding European debt securities and equities, such concentration may exhibit a higher than usual degree of risk and the Fund may be subject to above average volatility. The diversification benefits that would ordinarily accrue from investment in a fund having a more diverse portfolio of investments, may not apply to this Fund.
10. Risk of Eurozone crisis
The Fund may have significant investment exposure to the Eurozone or the Euro. In light of ongoing concerns on the sovereign debt risk of certain countries within the Eurozone, the Fund’s investments in the region may be subject to higher volatility, liquidity, currency and default risks. Any adverse events, such as credit downgrade of a sovereign or exit of EU members from the Eurozone or other adverse economic, political, policy, foreign exchange, tax, legal or regulatory event affecting the Eurozone markets, may have a negative impact on the value of the Fund.
11. Contingent convertibles risk
- Contingent convertible bonds are a type of debt security, issued by a financial institution that may be converted into equity or could be forced to suffer a write down of principal upon the occurrence of a pre-determined trigger event. The trigger event is ordinarily linked to the financial position of the issuer. In stressed market conditions, the liquidity profile of the issuer can deteriorate significantly and a significant discount may be required in order to sell the contingent convertible bonds.
- Contingent convertible bonds can carry higher risk than investment in traditional debt instruments/ convertibles and in certain cases equities since coupon payments may be discretionary and can be cancelled at any time for any reason.
- Contingent convertible bonds can also be exposed to several other risks, including but not limited to trigger level risk, capital structure inversion risk, call extension risk, unknown/uncertainty risk and valuation risk.
12. Risk of investing convertibles/convertible bonds/convertible debts
Convertibles/convertible bonds/convertible debts are a hybrid between debt and equity, typically permitting holders to convert into shares in the company issuing the bond at a specified future date. As such, convertibles/convertible bonds/convertible debts may be exposed to equity movement and greater volatility than non-convertibles/convertible bonds/convertible debts investments. Investments in convertibles/convertible bonds/convertible debts are subject to the similar interest rate risk, credit risk, liquidity risk and prepayment risk associated with comparable non-convertibles/convertible bonds/convertible debts investments.
13. Risk of investing in high yield bonds/non-investment grade bonds and un-rated bonds
The Fund may invest in high yield bonds/ non-investment grade bonds and un-rated bonds which involve substantial risk. High yield bonds/ non-investment grade bonds and un-rated bonds are regarded as being predominantly speculative as to the issuer’s ability to make payments of principal and interest. Issuers of high yield bonds/ non-investment grade bonds and unrated bonds may be highly leveraged, subject to lower liquidity and higher volatility and may not have available to them more traditional methods of financing. An economic recession may adversely affect an issuer’s financial condition and the market value of high yield bonds/ non-investment grade bonds and un-rated bonds issued by such entity. High yield bonds/ non-investment grade bonds and un-rated bonds are generally subject to greater loss of principal and interest than high-rated bonds. As such, this may adversely impact the Fund and/or the interests of investors.
14. Risk of investing in perpetual bonds
The Fund is permitted to invest in perpetual bonds. Perpetual bonds (bonds without a maturity date) may be exposed to additional liquidity risk in certain market conditions. The liquidity for such investments in stressed market environments may be limited, negatively impacting the price they may be sold at, which in turn may negatively impact the Fund’s performance.
15. Sovereign debt risk
The Fund’s investment in securities issued or guaranteed by governments may be exposed to political, social and economic risks. In adverse situations, the sovereign issuers may not be able or willing to repay the principal and/or interest when due or may request the Fund to participate in restructuring such debts. The Fund may suffer significant losses when there is a default of sovereign debt issuers.
16. Risk of investing in financial derivative instruments ("FDI") for efficient portfolio management and hedging purpose and for investment purposes
Investments of the Fund may be composed of FDI used for efficient portfolio management or to attempt to hedge or reduce the overall risk of its investments. Risks associated with FDI include counterparty/credit risk, liquidity risk, valuation risk, volatility risk and over-the-counter transaction risk. The leverage element/component of a FDI can result in a loss significantly greater than the amount invested in the FDI by the Fund. Exposure to FDI may lead to a high risk of significant loss by the Fund. As well as the risks identified above, the Fund may use derivatives for investment purposes and may be exposed to additional leveraged risk, which may result in significant fluctuations of the net asset value of the Fund and/or extreme losses where the Investment Manager is not successful in predicting market movements. This in turn may lead to an increase in the risk profile of the Fund.
17. Risks of implementing active FDI positions not correlated with underlying asset of the Fund
As the active FDI positions (including active currency/interest rate/credit and equity positions) implemented by the Fund may not be correlated with the underlying securities positions held by the Fund (i.e. debt and equity securities), the Fund may suffer a significant or total loss even if there is no loss of the value of the underlying securities positions (i.e. debt and equity securities) held by the Fund.
18. High leverage risk
The Fund may have net leveraged exposure of more than 100% of its net assets value and is therefore subject to high leverage risk. This will further magnify any potential negative impact of any change in the value of the underlying asset on the Fund and also increase the volatility of the Fund's price and may lead to significant losses.
19. Risks associated with payment of dividends and/or fees and expenses out of capital
- Payment of dividends out of capital and/or effectively out of capital amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor’s original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. Any such distributions may result in an immediate reduction of the net asset value per share in respect of such share class after the monthly distribution date.
- For Monthly Distribution-1 share classes that are currency hedged, the Fund may take into account the return driven by the interest rate differential between the currency in which the hedged Monthly Distribution-1 share class is denominated and the base currency of the Fund in determining the distribution to be paid. Investors should be aware that the uncertainty of relative interest rates which will have an impact on the return of the hedged Monthly Distribution–1 share class. The net asset value of the Monthly Distribution-1 hedged share class may fluctuate and may significantly differ from other share class due to the fluctuation of the interest rate differential between the currency in which the hedged Monthly Distribution-1 share class is denominated and the base currency of the Fund, and may result in an increase in the amount of distribution that is paid out of capital and hence a greater erosion of capital than other non-hedged share class. Investors in such share class may therefore be adversely affected.
20. Dynamic Asset Allocation Risk
The Investment Manager has wide discretion to allocate dynamically within an asset class or between different asset classes. The allocation of investments between different asset classes or between segments of the same asset class may have a significant effect on the Fund’s performance. The Fund could miss attractive investment opportunities by having underweight exposure in markets that subsequently experience significant returns and could lose value by being overweight in markets that subsequently experience significant declines. As a result, the relevance of the risks associated with investing in each asset class (or segment of the same asset class) will fluctuate over time. This may result in possible substantial and sudden changes to the Fund’s risk profile. In addition, the periodic allocation or rebalancing of investments may incur greater transaction costs than a fund with static allocation strategy.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

无搜索基金结果

iFund App

iFund App 下载

下载 iFund 手机 App,随时随地配置全球资产
Get it on App StoreGet it on Google PlayGet it on iFund Server

我的账户

启动iFund账户
须提供
个人资料及启动资金
iFund App

iFund App 下载

下载 iFund 手机 App,随时随地配置全球资产
Get it on App StoreGet it on Google PlayGet it on iFund Server

景顺泛欧洲收益策略基金 A类 Acc 欧元

Invesco Pan European High Income Fund A Acc EUR

LU0243957239

风险等级: 4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

非交易时段复杂产品

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD10,000.00起投

1.25%

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD15,000.00

每日

14:00

2020-10-25

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
-0.57%
3个月
+1.21%
6个月
+8.21%
1年
-0.53%
3年
+2.74%
5年
+14.37%

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
+0.90%
年度化波幅
+8.86%
夏普比率
+0.18

基金资料

基金公司
景顺投资管理有限公司 (离岸基金系列)
基金成立日期
2006-03-30
基金经理
Paul Causer
Paul Read
Stephanie Butcher
基金经理开始日期
Paul Causer (Start Date: 2006-03-31) Paul Read (Start Date: 2008-07-31) Stephanie Butcher (Start Date: 2012-02-29)
主要投资地区
欧洲
资产类别 / 行业
固定收入 - 高收益
风险评级
4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2020-09-29)
USD 9,452,147,037.84
基金管理费
1.25%
最新派息
不适用

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD10,000.00起投

1.25%

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD15,000.00

每日

14:00

2020-10-25

派息记录

无派息记录

投资目标

本基金的目标是赚取高收益及达致长期资本增值。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。请参阅章程以了解详情(包括风险因素)。
1. 一般投资风险
本基金不能保证可达致其投资目标。本基金所投资的工具的价值或会因下文任何主要风险因素而下跌,因此阁下于本基金的投资可能蒙受损失。本基金不保证能够退还本金。
2. 货币汇兑风险
- 本基金的资产可能投资于并非以本基金基本货币计价的证券。此外,股份类别的指定货币未必为本基金基本货币。本基金的资产净值可能因该等货币与基本货币之间的汇率波动或汇率管制变动而受到不利影响。
- 就对冲股份类别而言,有关方面并不保证股份计价货币的风险承担能够一直与本基金的基本货币或本基金资产计价的一种或多种货币完全对冲。投资者并请注意,倘若该策略成功实施,有关类别股份股东所获得的利益或会因股份类别货币兑本基金基本货币的价值下降而大大减少。若投资者要求支付赎回款项的货币并非股份计价货币,则该种货币兑股份计价货币的风险承担将不获对冲。
3. 波动风险
投资者请注意,本基金投资组合的波动或会导致本基金的资产净值大幅波动,可能对本基金的每股资产净值构成不利影响,投资者或会因而蒙受损失。
4. 股票风险
所持股本证券的价值及所得收入均可升可跌,本基金未必可收回最初投入该等证券的款额。股本证券的价格及所赚取收入或会因为若干事件(包括发行机构的业务和业绩、一般政治、经济及市场状况、区域或全球经济动荡以及汇率及利率波动)而下跌。因此,本基金及/或投资者利益或会因而蒙受不利影响。
5. 信用风险
- 投资于债券、债务或其他定息证券(包括企业及主权债券)须承担发行机构不支付该等证券的利息及本金的风险。发行机构的财政状况若出现逆转,证券质素即会下降,该证券的价格波动亦会加剧。
- 于购入当时属投资级别的证券有可能被降级。被降级风险因时而异。本基金的投资政策并无具体规定本基金必须在一旦该等证券被降级至低于投资级别时沽出该等证券。此外,投资经理及/或副投资经理(如适用)可能 无法出售被降级的债务工具。投资于未达投资级别证券须承担较高违约风险,本基金及/或投资者利益可能因 此蒙受不利影响 。
6. 利率风险
若本基金投资于债券或定息证券,其价值或会因利率变动而下跌,本基金资产净值或会因而蒙受不利影响。一般而言,利率下跌时,债务证券的价格会上升,利率上升时则会下跌。较长期的债务证券通常对利率变动较 为敏感。
7. 流通性风险
本基金可能因其投资证券的市场流通性下跌而受到不利影响,本基金部份证券可能变成不流通,令本 基金难以及时按公平价格出售证券。
8. 信贷评级风险
评级机构给予的信贷评级存在限制,不能时刻保证该证券及/或发行机构的信誉。
9. 集中风险
由于本基金将主要投资于欧洲高收益债务证券及股票,该种集中情况可能涉及较一般为高的风险程度,故本基金或会出现高于平均的波幅。投资于具备较广泛投资组合的基金通常可获享的分散风险利益或不适用于本基 金。
10. 欧元区危机风险
本基金或会在欧元区或欧元方面存在重大投资风险承担。鉴于欧元区若干国家持续存在主权债务风险隐忧,本基金在区内的投资或会面对较高的波动、流通性、货币及违约风险。一旦出现任何不利事态(例如主权信用评级下调或欧盟成员国退出欧元区或影响欧元区市场的其他不利的经济、政治、政策、外汇、税务、法律或监管事件),或会对本基金的价值造成负面影响。
11. 或有可转换债券风险
- 或有可转换债券是一种由金融机构发行的债务证券,于发生预定触发事件时可转换为股票或被强制撇减本金。触发事件一般与发行机构的财务状况挂钩。于市况受压时,发行机构的流通性概况可显著恶化,故或须以重大 折让才能够出售或有可转换债券。
- 与投资于传统债务工具/可转换债券及(在若干情况下)股票相比,或有可转换债券可附带较高风险,因为票 息可以酌情支付,亦可随时基于任何理由而取消。
- 或有可转换债券亦可承担多项其他风险,包括(但不限于)触发水平风险、资本架构逆转风险、赎回延期风 险、未知/不确定风险及估值风险。
12. 投资可转换证券/可转换债券/可转换债务的风险
可转换证券/可转换债券/可转换债务为债股混合工具,一般 容许持有人于指定未来日期转换为发债公司的股份。因此,可转换证券/可转换债券/可转换债务或会受股票走势 影响,与不可转换证券/不可转换债券/不可转换债务投资相比较为波动。于可转换证券/可转换债券/可转换债务的投资须承担与相若不可转换证券/不可转换债券/不可转换债务投资相关的类似利率风险、信用风险、流通性 风险及提早还款风险。
13. 投资于高收益债券/非投资级别债券及未评级债券的风险
本基金可投资于涉及重大风险的高收益债券/非投资级别债券及未获评级债券。以发行机构支付本金及利息的能力衡量,高收益债券/非投资级别债券及未获评级债券被视为绝大部份属投机性质。高收益债券/非投资级别债券及未获评级债券的发行机构可能存在高度杠杆、流通性较低及波动性较高,而且未必可使用较传统的融资方法。经济衰退或会对发行机构的财务状况以及由该实体发行的高收益债券/非投资级别债券及未评级债券的市值造成不利影响。与较高评级债券相比,高收益债券/非投资级别债券及未评级债券一般承担较大的本金及利息损失风险。因此,本基金及/或投资者利益或会蒙受不利影响。
14. 投资于永续债券的风险
本基金获准投资于永续债券。永续债券(并无到期日的债券)可能在若干市况下承担额外的流通性风险。该等投资项目于受压市场环境下的流通性可能有限并对出售价格造成负面影响,继而对本基金的表 现造成负面影响。
15. 主权债务风险
本基金对由政府发行或担保的证券作出的投资,可能须承受政治、社会及经济风险。在不利的情况下,主权发行机构未必能够或愿意于到期时偿还本金及/或利息,又或可能要求本基金参与重组该等债务。倘主权 债务发行机构出现违约,本基金可能蒙受重大损失。
16. 为有效率投资组合管理及对冲目的及为投资目的而投资金融衍生工具的风险
本基金的投资项目可包含为达致有效率投资组合管理或意图对冲或减轻其投资的整体风险而运用的金融衍生工具。与金融衍生工具相关的风险包括交易对手/信用风险、流通性风险、估值风险、波动风险及场外交易风险。金融衍生工具的杠杆元素/成份可导致损失显著高于本基金投资于金融衍生工具的金额。涉足金融衍生工具或会导致本基金须承担蒙受重大损失的高度风险。除上文所确定的风险外,本基金可为投资目的而运用衍生工具并可能承担额外杠杆风险,或会导致本基金资产净值大幅波动及/或于投资经理未能成功预测市场变动时导致极大损失,本基金的风险取向或会因而提高。
17. 执行与本基金相关资产不相关之主动金融衍生工具持仓的风险
本基金所执行的主动金融衍生工具持仓(包括主动货币/利率/信贷和股票持仓)与本基金持有之相关证券持仓(即债务及股本证券)未必相关,即使相关证券持仓(即债务及股本证券)的价值并无损失,但本基金仍可能蒙受重大或全盘损失。
18. 高杠杆风险
本基金的杠杆持仓净值有可能超过其资产净值的 100%,因而承受更高的杠杆风险。这会进一步放大本基金的任何相关资产价值变动的潜在负面影响,并导致本基金的价格出现大幅波动,并可能会引致重大损失。
19. 从资本拨付股息及/或费用及开支的相关风险
- 从资本及/或实际上从资本拨付股息即属自投资者的原有投资或自该笔原有投资应占任何资本增值作部份退回或提款。任何有关分派或会令该类股份的每股资产净值于每月派息日期后即时下降。
- 就货币对冲每月派息-1股份类别而言,在厘定将予支付的分派时,本基金或会考虑对冲每月派息-1股份类别计价货币与本基金基本货币间的利率差距所带来的回报。投资者应留意相对利率的不明朗因素,这将影响对冲每月派息-1股份类别的回报。由于对冲每月派息-1股份类别计价货币与本基金基本货币间的利率差距波动,故与其他股份类别相, 每月派息-1对冲股份类别的资产净值或会波动,亦有可能显著不同,或会导致从资本拨付的派息金额有所增加,因而与其他非对冲股份类别相比的资本蚕食会更严重。该股份类别的投资者或会因而受到不利影响。
20. 动态资产配置风险
投资经理拥有广泛的酌情权,可于资产类别范围内或不同的资产类别之间进行灵活配置。就不同资产类别或同一资产类别的不同分部进行投资配置或会对本基金表现造成重大影响。本基金或会因低配其后录得显著回报的市场而错失极具吸引力的投资机会,亦可能因超配其后录得显著下跌的市场而蒙受价值损失。因此,投资于各资产类别(或同一资产类别的不同分部)相关风险之间的关联性将随时间而浮动。这可能导致本基金的风险取向出现周期性变动。此外,投资的定期配置或调整或会较运用静态配置策略的基金产生更高的交易成本。