Invesco Emerging Market Corporate Bond A Acc USD

景順新興市場企業債券基金 A類 Acc 美元

LU0607516688

Risk Rating: Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD15,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+0.33%
3 mth
+1.29%
6 mth
+5.33%
1 yr
+12.14%
3 yr
+14.45%
5 yr
+17.95%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+4.60%
Annualized Volatility
+4.22%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.50

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Invesco Hong Kong Ltd (Offshore Fund Series)
Launch Date
2011-05-03
Fund Manager
Michael Hyman
Robert Turner
Jason Trujillo
Manager Start Date
Michael Hyman (Start Date: 2016-10-13) Robert Turner (Start Date: 2017-06-30) Jason Trujillo (Start Date: 2019-06-21)
Geographical Focus
Emerging Markets
Asset Class/ Sector
Fixed Income - Hybrid
Risk Rating
Risk Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-09-29)
USD 111,728,917.67
Management Fee
1.50%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD15,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

The objective of the Fund is to achieve a high income yield and long-term capital appreciation by investing primarily (at least 70% of the net asset value of the Fund) in debt securities of emerging market corporate issuers.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Prospectus for details including the risks factors.
1. General investment risk
There can be no assurance that the Fund will achieve its investment objective. The instruments invested by the Fund may fall in value due to any of the key risk factors below and therefore your investment in the Fund may suffer losses. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal.
2. Currency exchange risk
- The Fund’s assets may be invested in securities denominated in currencies other than the base currency of the Fund. Also, a class of shares may be designated in a currency other than the base currency of the Fund. The net asset value of the Fund may be affected unfavorably by fluctuations in the exchange rates between these currencies and the base currency and by changes in exchange rate controls.
- For the hedged share classes, there is no guarantee that the exposure of the currency in which the shares are denominated can be fully hedged at all times against the base currency of the Fund or the currency or currencies in which the assets of the Fund are denominated. Investors should also note that the successful implementation of the strategy may substantially reduce the benefit to shareholders in the relevant class of shares as a result of decreases in the value of the share class currency against the base currency of the Fund. In the event that investors request payment of redemption proceeds in a currency other than the currency in which the shares are denominated, the exposure of that currency to the currency in which the shares are denominated will not be hedged.
3. Volatility risk
Investors should note that volatility in the Fund's investment portfolio may result in large fluctuations in the net asset value of the Fund which may adversely affect the net asset value per share of the Fund and investors may as a result suffer losses.
4. Credit risk
- Investment in bonds, debt or other fixed income securities (including corporate and sovereign bonds) are subject to the risk that issuers do not make payments on interest and principal of such securities. An issuer suffering from an adverse change in its financial condition could lower the quality of a security leading to greater price volatility on that security.
- Securities which were investment grade at the time of acquisition may be downgraded. The risk of any such downgrading will vary over time. The Fund’s investment policy does not specifically require the Fund to sell such securities if they should fall below investment grade. Besides, the Investment Manager and/or Investment SubManager (if applicable) may not be able to dispose of the debt instruments that are being downgraded. Investments in below investment grade securities carry a higher risk of default and therefore may adversely impact the Fund and/or the interests of investors.
5. Interest rate risk
The bonds or fixed income securities that the Fund invests in may fall in value if the interest rates change and this will adversely impact the net asset value of the Fund. In general, the prices of debt securities rise when interest rates fall, whilst their prices fall when interest rates rise. Longer term debt securities are usually more sensitive to interest rate changes.
6. Liquidity risk
The Fund may be adversely affected by a decrease in market liquidity for the securities in which it invests where some of the Fund’s securities may become illiquid and the Fund may experience difficulties in selling securities at a fair price within a timely manner.
7. Credit rating risk
Credit ratings assigned by rating agencies are subject to limitations and do not guarantee the creditworthiness of the security and/or issuer at all times.
8. Concentration risk
As the Fund will invest primarily in debt securities of emerging market corporate issuers, such concentration may exhibit a higher than usual degree of risk and the Fund may be subject to above average volatility. The diversification benefits that would ordinarily accrue from investment in a fund having a more diverse portfolio of investments, may not apply to this Fund.
9. Risk of investing in high yield bonds/non-investment grade bonds and un-rated bonds
The Fund may invest in high yield bonds/ non-investment grade bonds and un-rated bonds which involve substantial risk. High yield bonds/ non-investment grade bonds and un-rated bonds are regarded as being predominantly speculative as to the issuer’s ability to make payments of principal and interest. Issuers of high yield bonds/ non-investment grade bonds and unrated bonds may be highly leveraged, subject to lower liquidity and higher volatility and may not have available to them more traditional methods of financing. An economic recession may adversely affect an issuer’s financial condition and the market value of high yield bonds/ non-investment grade bonds and un-rated bonds issued by such entity. High yield bonds/ non-investment grade bonds and un-rated bonds are generally subject to greater loss of principal and interest than high-rated bonds. As such, this may adversely impact the Fund and/or the interests of investors.
10. Emerging markets risk
The Fund invests in emerging markets which may involve increased risks and special considerations not typically associated with investment in more developed markets such as, liquidity risk, currency risks/ control, political and economic uncertainties, policy, legal or regulatory event affecting the relevant markets and taxation risks, settlement risks, custody risk and the likelihood of a high degree of volatility.
11. Risk associated with investment in Russia
There are significant risks inherent in investing in Russia including: (a) delays in settling transactions and the risk of loss arising out of Russia’s system of securities registration and custody; (b) the lack of corporate governance provisions or general rules or regulations relating to investor protection; (c) pervasiveness of corruption, insider trading, and crime in the Russian economic systems; (d)difficulties associated in obtaining accurate market valuations of many Russian securities, based partly on the limited amount of publicly available information; (e) tax regulations are ambiguous and unclear and there is a risk of imposition of arbitrary or onerous taxes; (f) the general financial condition of Russian companies, which may involve particularly large amounts of inter-company debt; (g) banks and other financial institutions are not well developed or regulated and as a result tend to be untested and have low credit ratings and (h) political and economic instability which can impact the valuation of investments in Russia; (i) Russian markets may lack liquidity and exhibit high price volatility meaning that the accumulation and disposal of holdings in some investments may be time consuming and may need to be conducted at unfavourable prices.
12. Counterparty risk
The Fund will be exposed to credit risk on the counterparties with which it trades in relation to financial derivative instrument contracts (including foreign exchange currency contracts) that are not traded on a recognised exchange. Such instruments are not afforded the same protections as may apply to participants trading financial derivative instruments on organised exchanges, such as the performance of guarantee of an exchange clearing house and therefore the Fund will bear the risk of the counterparty’s insolvency, bankruptcy or default or a delay in settlement due to a credit or liquidity problem affecting the counterparty.
13. Risk of investing in financial derivative instruments ("FDI") for efficient portfolio management and hedging purpose and for investment purposes
Investments of the Fund may be composed of FDI used for efficient portfolio management or to attempt to hedge or reduce the overall risk of its investments. Risks associated with FDI include counterparty/credit risk, liquidity risk, valuation risk, volatility risk and over-the-counter transaction risk. The leverage element/component of a FDI can result in a loss significantly greater than the amount invested in the FDI by the Fund. Exposure to FDI may lead to a high risk of significant loss by the Fund. As well as the risks identified above, the Fund may use derivatives for investment purposes and may be exposed to additional leveraged risk, which may result in significant fluctuations of the net asset value of the Fund and/or extreme losses where the Investment Manager is not successful in predicting market movements. This in turn may lead to an increase in the risk profile of the Fund.
14. Risks of implementing active FDI positions not correlated with underlying asset of the Fund
As the active FDI positions (including active currency/interest rate/credit positions) implemented by the Fund may not be correlated with the underlying securities positions held by the Fund (i.e. debt securities), the Fund may suffer a significant or total loss even if there is no loss of the value of the underlying securities positions being debt securities held by the Fund.
15. Risks associated with payment of dividends and/or fees and expenses out of capital
Payment of dividends out of capital and/or effectively out of capital amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor’s original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. Any such distributions may result in an immediate reduction of the net asset value per share in respect of such share class after the monthly distribution date.
16. Portfolio Turnover Risk
The Fund may engage in significant turnover of the underlying securities held. This may involve the Investment Manager selling a security or entering into the close out of a derivative position when it believes it is appropriate to do so, regardless of how long the Fund has held the instrument. This practice may be carried out on a continuous basis, where the Investment Manager believes it is in the best interests of shareholders. These activities increase the Fund’s portfolio turnover and may increase the Fund’s transaction costs, however, any potential costs will be considered as part of the investment decision to ensure it is in the best interests of the Fund.
17. Contingent convertibles risk
- Contingent convertible bonds are a type of debt security, issued by a financial institution that may be converted into equity or could be forced to suffer a write down of principal upon the occurrence of a pre-determined trigger event. The trigger event is ordinarily linked to the financial position of the issuer. In stressed market conditions, the liquidity profile of the issuer can deteriorate significantly and a significant discount may be required in order to sell the contingent convertible bonds.
- Contingent convertible bonds can carry higher risk than investment in traditional debt instruments/ convertibles and in certain cases equities since coupon payments may be discretionary and can be cancelled at any time for any reason.
- Contingent convertible bonds can also be exposed to several other risks, including but not limited to trigger level risk, capital structure inversion risk, call extension risk, unknown/uncertainty risk and valuation risk.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

无搜索基金结果

iFund App

iFund App 下载

下载 iFund 手机 App,随时随地配置全球资产
Get it on App StoreGet it on Google PlayGet it on iFund Server

我的账户

启动iFund账户
须提供
个人资料及启动资金
iFund App

iFund App 下载

下载 iFund 手机 App,随时随地配置全球资产
Get it on App StoreGet it on Google PlayGet it on iFund Server

景顺新兴市场企业债券基金 A类 Acc 美元

Invesco Emerging Market Corporate Bond A Acc USD

LU0607516688

风险等级: 5级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为5或6的基金大多投资于单一市场或行业的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,为投资者提供资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

非交易时段

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

需衍生产品知识
才可购买

HKD10,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD15,000.00

每日

14:00

2020-10-25

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
+0.06%
3个月
+1.77%
6个月
+13.81%
1年
+1.56%
3年
+6.00%
5年
+21.56%

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
+1.96%
年度化波幅
+11.97%
夏普比率
+0.09

基金资料

基金公司
景顺投资管理有限公司 (离岸基金系列)
基金成立日期
2011-05-03
基金经理
Michael Hyman
Robert Turner
Jason Trujillo
基金经理开始日期
Michael Hyman (Start Date: 2016-10-13) Robert Turner (Start Date: 2017-06-30) Jason Trujillo (Start Date: 2019-06-21)
主要投资地区
新兴市场
资产类别 / 行业
固定收入 - 混合
风险评级
5级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为5或6的基金大多投资于单一市场或行业的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,为投资者提供资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2020-09-29)
USD 85,253,725.51
基金管理费
1.50%
最新派息
不适用

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

需衍生产品知识
才可购买

HKD10,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD15,000.00

每日

14:00

2020-10-25

派息记录

无派息记录

投资目标

本基金的目标是透过主要(本基金最少70%的资产净值)投资于新兴市场企业发行机构的债务证券,以赚取高收入和达 致长期资本增值。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。请参阅章程以了解详情(包括风险因素)。
1. 一般投资风险
本基金不能保证可达致其投资目标。本基金所投资的工具的价值或会因下文任何主要风险因素而下跌,因此阁下于本基金的投资可能蒙受损失。本基金不保证能够退还本金。
2. 货币汇兑风险
- 本基金的资产可能投资于并非以本基金基本货币计价的证券。此外,股份类别的指定货币未必为本基金基本货币。本基金的资产净值可能因该等货币与基本货币之间的汇率波动或汇率管制变动而受到不利影响。
- 就对冲股份类别而言,有关方面并不保证股份计价货币的风险承担能够一直与本基金的基本货币或本基金资产计价的一种或多种货币完全对冲。投资者并请注意,倘若该策略成功实施,有关类别股份股东所获得的利益或会因股份类别货币兑本基金基本货币的价值下降而大大减少。若投资者要求支付赎回款项的货币并非股份计价货币,则该种货币兑股份计价货币的风险承担将不获对冲。
3. 波动风险
投资者请注意,本基金投资组合的波动或会导致本基金的资产净值大幅波动,可能对本基金的每股资产净值构成不利影响,投资者或会因而蒙受损失。
4. 信用风险
- 投资于债券、债务或其他定息证券(包括企业及主权债券)须承担发行机构不支付该等证券的利息及本金的风险。发行机构的财政状况若出现逆转,证券质素即会下降,该证券的价格波动亦会加剧。
- 于购入当时属投资级别的证券有可能被降级。被降级风险因时而异。本基金的投资政策并无具体规定本基金必须在一旦该等证券被降级至低于投资级别时沽出该等证券。此外,投资经理及/或副投资经理(如适用)可能无法出售被降级的债务工具。投资于未达投资级别证券须承担较高违约风险,本基金及/或投资者利益可能因此蒙受不利影响 。
5. 利率风险
若本基金投资于债券或定息证券,其价值或会因利率变动而下跌,本基金资产净值或会因而蒙受不利影响。一般而言,利率下跌时,债务证券的价格会上升,利率上升时则会下跌。较长期的债务证券通常对利率变动较为敏感。
6. 流通性风险
本基金可能因其投资证券的市场流通性下跌而受到不利影响,本基金部份证券可能变成不流通,令本基金难以及时按公平价格出售证券。
7. 信贷评级风险
评级机构给予的信贷评级存在限制,不能时刻保证该证券及/或发行机构的信誉。
8. 集中风险
由于本基金将主要投资于新兴市场企业发行机构的债务证券,该种集中情况可能涉及较一般为高的风险程度,故本基金或会出现高于平均的波幅。投资于具备较广泛投资组合的基金通常可获享的分散风险利益或不适用 于本基金。
9. 投资于高收益债券/非投资级别债券及未评级债券的风险
本基金可投资于涉及重大风险的高收益债券/非投资级别债券及未获评级债券。以发行机构支付本金及利息的能力衡量,高收益债券/非投资级别债券及未获评级债券被视为绝大部份属投机性质。高收益债券/非投资级别债券及未获评级债券的发行机构可能存在高度杠杆、流通性较低及波动性较高,而且未必可使用较传统的融资方法。经济衰退或会对发行机构的财务状况以及由该实体发行的高收益债券/非投资级别债券及未评级债券的市值造成不利影响。与较高评级债券相比,高收益债券/非投资级别债券及未评级债券一般承担较大的本金及利息损失风险。因此,本基金及/或投资者利益或会蒙受不利影响。
10. 新兴市场风险
本基金因投资新兴市场可能涉及更高风险及一般与投资于较成熟市场无关的特别考虑因素,例如影响相关市场的流通性风险、货币风险/管制、政治及经济的不确定因素、政策、法律或监管事件及税务风险、结算 风险、托管风险以及高度波动的可能性。
11. 投资于俄罗斯的相关风险
投资于俄罗斯存在重大的固有风险,包括:(a)俄罗斯的证券登记及托管制度所引致的交易结算延误及损失风险;(b)缺乏企业管治条文或有关投资者保障的一般规则或规例;(c)俄罗斯经济体系充斥贪污、内幕交易及罪案;(d)不少俄罗斯证券难以获得准确市场估值,部份是由于公开资料数量有限所致;(e)税务规例含糊不清,存在施加任意或繁苛税项的风险;(f)俄罗斯公司的一般财政状况,当中可能涉及数量庞大的公司间债务;(g)银行及其他金融机构的发展或监管尚未完善,因而往往未经考验及信贷评级偏低;(h)可影响俄罗斯投资估 值的政治及经济不稳定情况;及(i)俄罗斯市场可能缺乏流通性及价格大幅波动,意味累积或出售部份所持投资可能 较为耗时及或需以不利的价格进行。
12. 交易对方风险
倘本基金买卖并非于认可交易所买卖的金融衍生工具合约(包括外汇货币合约),则会因有关交易对方而承担信用风险。该等工具并无给予适用于在组织完善的交易所买卖金融衍生工具的参与者的相同保障(例如交易结算公司的履约保证),本基金因而须承担交易对方可能无力偿债、破产或违约的风险,又或因为影响交易对方的信用或流通性问题而导致结算延误。
13. 为有效率投资组合管理及对冲目的及为投资目的而投资金融衍生工具的风险
本基金的投资项目可包含为达致有效率投资组合管理或意图对冲或减轻其投资的整体风险而运用的金融衍生工具。与金融衍生工具相关的风险包括交易对手/信用风险、流通性风险、估值风险、波动风险及场外交易风险。金融衍生工具的杠杆元素/成份可导致损失显著高于本基金投资于金融衍生工具的金额。涉足金融衍生工具或会导致本基金须承担蒙受重大损失的高度风险。除上文所确定的风险外,本基金可为投资目的而运用衍生工具并可能承担额外杠杆风险,或会导致本基金资产净值大幅波动及/或于投资经理未能成功预测市场变动时导致极大损失,本基金的风险取向或会因而提高。
14. 实施与本基金相关资产无关的主动金融衍生工具持仓的风险
由于本基金所实施的主动金融衍生工具持仓(包括主动货币/利率/信贷持仓)未必与本基金所持相关证券持仓(即债务证券)有关,故即使相关证券持仓(即本基金所持债务证券)的价值并无损失,本基金亦可能蒙受重大或全盘损失。
15. 从资本拨付股息及/或费用及开支的相关风险
从资本及/或实际上从资本拨付股息即属自投资者的原有投资或自该笔原有投资应占任何资本增值作部份退回或提款。任何有关分派或会令该类股份的每股资产净值于每月派息日期 后即时下降。
16. 投资组合切换风险
本基金或会频繁切换所持相关证券。这或涉及投资经理于认为恰当时出售证券或结清衍生工具持仓,而不论本基金持有该工具的时间长短。如投资经理认为符合股东的最佳利益,此举可能持续进行。此等活动会增加本基金投资组合的切换频率,并可能增加本基金的交易成本,然而,于作出投资决定时会考虑任何潜在成本,以确保符合本基金的最佳利益。
17. 或有可转换债券风险
- 或有可转换债券是一种由金融机构发行的债务证券,于发生预定触发事件时可转换为股票或被强制撇减本金。触发事件一般与发行机构的财务状况挂钩。于市况受压时,发行机构的流通性概况可显著恶化,故或须以重大 折让才能够出售或有可转换债券。
- 与投资于传统债务工具/可转换债券及(在若干情况下)股票相比,或有可转换债券可附带较高风险,因为票 息可以酌情支付,亦可随时基于任何理由而取消。
- 或有可转换债券亦可承担多项其他风险,包括(但不限于)触发水平风险、资本架构逆转风险、赎回延期风 险、未知/不确定风险及估值风险。