Invesco US Structured Equity Fund A Acc USD

景順美國藍籌指標增值基金 A類 Acc 美元

LU0149503202

Risk Rating: Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.00%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD15,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+2.41%
3 mth
+2.87%
6 mth
+4.00%
1 yr
+3.22%
3 yr
+22.64%
5 yr
+27.23%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+7.04%
Annualized Volatility
+11.96%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.54

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Invesco Hong Kong Ltd (Offshore Fund Series)
Launch Date
2002-06-27
Fund Manager
Glen E. Murphy
Alexander Tavernaro
Manager Start Date
Glen E. Murphy (Start Date: 2010-06-15) Alexander Tavernaro (Start Date: 2018-10-08)
Geographical Focus
US
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - All cap
Risk Rating
Risk Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-11-14)
USD 50,348,486.38
Management Fee
1.00%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.00%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD15,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

The objective of the Fund is to achieve long-term capital appreciation by investing in a diversified portfolio of large cap equities listed on recognised US stock exchanges.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Prospectus for details including the risks factors.
1. General investment risk
There can be no assurance that the Fund will achieve its investment objective. The instruments invested by the Fund may fall in value due to any of the key risk factors below and therefore your investment in the Fund may suffer losses. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal.
2. Currency exchange risk
- The Fund’s assets may be invested in securities denominated in currencies other than the base currency of the Fund. Also, a class of shares may be designated in a currency other than the base currency of the Fund. The net asset value of the Fund may be affected unfavorably by fluctuations in the exchange rates between these currencies and the base currency and by changes in exchange rate controls.
- For the hedged share classes, there is no guarantee that the exposure of the currency in which the shares are denominated can be fully hedged at all times against the base currency of the Fund or the currency or currencies in which the assets of the Fund are denominated. Investors should also note that the successful implementation of the strategy may substantially reduce the benefit to shareholders in the relevant class of shares as a result of decreases in the value of the share class currency against the base currency of the Fund. In the event that investors request payment of redemption proceeds in a currency other than the currency in which the shares are denominated, the exposure of that currency to the currency in which the shares are denominated will not be hedged.
3. Volatility risk
Investors should note that volatility in the Fund's investment portfolio may result in large fluctuations in the net asset value of the Fund which may adversely affect the net asset value per share of the Fund and investors may as a result suffer losses.
4. Equities risk
The value of, and income derived from, equity securities held may fall as well as rise and the Fund may not recoup the original amount invested in such securities. The prices of and the income generated by equity securities may decline in response to certain events, including the activities and results of the issuer, general political, economic and market conditions, regional or global economic instability and currency and interest rate fluctuations. Thus, this may adversely impact the Fund and/or the interests of investors.
5. Concentration risk
- As the Fund will invest primarily in companies in large cap equities listed on recognised US stock exchanges, such concentration may exhibit a higher than usual degree of risk and the Fund may be subject to above average volatility. The diversification benefits that would ordinarily accrue from investment in a fund having a more diverse portfolio of investments, may not apply to this Fund.
- The value of the Fund may be more susceptible to adverse economic, political, policy, foreign exchange, liquidity, tax, legal or regulatory event and natural disaster affecting the US Market.
6. Risk of investing in financial derivative instruments ("FDI") for efficient portfolio management and hedging purposes
Investments of the Fund may be composed of FDI used for efficient portfolio management or to attempt to hedge or reduce the overall risk of its investments. Risks associated with FDI include counterparty/credit risk, liquidity risk, valuation risk, volatility risk and over-the-counter transaction risk. The leverage element/component of a FDI can result in a loss significantly greater than the amount invested in the FDI by the Fund. Exposure to FDI may lead to a high risk of significant loss by the Fund.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

景顺美国蓝筹指标增值基金 A类 Acc 美元

Invesco US Structured Equity Fund A Acc USD

LU0149503202

风险等级: 3级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

交易时段

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD10,000.00起投

1.00%

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD15,000.00

每日

16:30

-

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
+2.41%
3个月
+2.87%
6个月
+4.00%
1年
+3.22%
3年
+22.64%
5年
+27.23%

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
+7.04%
年度化波幅
+11.96%
夏普比率
+0.54

基金资料

基金公司
景顺投资管理有限公司 (离岸基金系列)
基金成立日期
2002-06-27
基金经理
Glen E. Murphy
Alexander Tavernaro
基金经理开始日期
Glen E. Murphy (Start Date: 2010-06-15) Alexander Tavernaro (Start Date: 2018-10-08)
主要投资地区
美国
资产类别 / 行业
股票 - ​​所有类型
风险评级
3级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2019-11-14)
USD 50,348,486.38
基金管理费
1.00%
最新派息
不适用

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD10,000.00起投

1.00%

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD15,000.00

每日

16:30

-

派息记录

无派息记录

投资目标

本基金的目标,是透过投资于一项由在认可美国证券交易所上市的大型公司股票组成的多元化投资组合,以达致长期 资本增值。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。请参阅章程以了解详情(包括风险因素)。
1. 一般投资风险
本基金不能保证可达致其投资目标。本基金所投资的工具的价值或会因下文任何主要风险因素而下 跌,因此阁下于本基金的投资可能蒙受损失。本基金不保证能够退还本金。
2. 货币汇兑风险
- 本基金的资产可能投资于并非以本基金基本货币计价的证券。此外,股份类别的指定货币未必为本基金基本货币。本基金的资产净值可能因该等货币与基本货币之间的汇率波动或汇率管制变动而受到不利影响。
- 就对冲股份类别而言,有关方面并不保证股份计价货币的风险承担能够一直与本基金的基本货币或本基金资产计价的一种或多种货币完全对冲。投资者并请注意,倘若该策略成功实施,有关类别股份股东所获得的利益或会因股份类别货币兑本基金基本货币的价值下降而大大减少。若投资者要求支付赎回款项的货币并非股份计价货币,则该种货币兑股份计价货币的风险承担将不获对冲。
3. 波动风险
投资者请注意,本基金投资组合的波动或会导致本基金的资产净值大幅波动,可能对本基金的每股资产 净值构成不利影响,投资者或会因而蒙受损失。
4. 股票风险
所持股本证券的价值及所得收入均可升可跌,本基金未必可收回最初投入该等证券的款额。股本证券的价格及所赚取收入或会因为若干事件(包括发行机构的业务和业绩、一般政治、经济及市场状况、区域或全球经济 动荡以及汇率及利率波动)而下跌。因此,本基金及/或投资者利益或会因而蒙受不利影响。
5. 集中风险
- 由于本基金将主要投资于在认可美国证券交易所上市的大型公司股票,该种集中情况可能涉及较一般为高的风险程度,故本基金或会出现高于平均的波幅。投资于具备较广泛投资组合的基金通常可获享的分散风险利益或 不适用于本基金。
- 本基金的价值或较易受到影响美国市场的不利经济、政治、政策、外汇、流通性、税务、法律或监管事件及自 然灾害影响。
6. 为有效率投资组合管理及对冲目的而投资金融衍生工具的风险
本基金的投资项目可包含为达致有效率投资组合管理或意图对冲或减轻其投资的整体风险而运用的金融衍生工具。与金融衍生工具相关的风险包括交易对手/信用风险、流通性风险、估值风险、波动风险及场外交易风险。金融衍生工具的杠杆元素/成份可导致损失显著高于本基金投资于金融衍生工具的金额。涉足金融衍生工具或会导致本基金须承担蒙受重大损失的高度风险。

随时随地配置全球资产

查询电话

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101号15楼1501室

星期一至五(公众假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版权所有 © 2019 御峰理财有限公司。保留所有权利。