Amundi Funds Bond Global Fund A2U Acc USD

東方匯理系列基金環球債券基金 A2U類 Acc 美元

LU0839533063

Risk Rating: Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Dealing HoursComplex

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

0.9%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
-1.01%
3 mth
+0.10%
6 mth
+6.96%
1 yr
+12.88%
3 yr
+14.80%
5 yr
+12.38%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+4.71%
Annualized Volatility
+7.09%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.41

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Amundi Hong Kong Ltd.
Launch Date
1990-12-27
Fund Manager
Laurent Crosnier
Anne Beaudu
Manager Start Date
2013-07-24
Geographical Focus
Global
Asset Class/ Sector
Fixed Income - Investment grade sovereign
Risk Rating
Risk Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-11-12)
USD 175,635,792.66
Management Fee
0.9%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

0.9%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

To achieve a combination of income and capital growth (total return). Specifically, the fund seeks to outperform the JP Morgan Government Bond Global All Maturities Unhedged in USD index.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Prospectus for details including the risk factors.
1. Interest rate risk: The Net Asset Value of the fund will be affected depending on fluctuations in interest rates. When interest rates decline, indeed, the market value of fixed-income securities tends to increase, and conversely. A rise in interest rates would have for consequences a depreciation of the funds investments.
2. Credit risk: The fund may invest in fixed-income securities. If the issuer of fixed-income securities default on its obligation, the fund will not recover its investment.
3. Prepayment risk: Regarding to investment in bonds and/or debt instruments, the fund may be exposed to a probability that, if interest rates fall, debtors or mortgagors will pay off their obligations (by refinancing them at lower current rates) thus forcing the fund to reinvest at lower rates.
4. Risk attached to the use of Financial Derivative Instruments (“FDI”): The fund will invest extensively in FDI for hedging and investment purposes. There is no guarantee that the performance of FDI will result in a positive effect for the fund. In adverse situation, the fund’s use of FDI may become ineffective for hedging/investment and the fund may suffer significant losses. Investment in FDI is subject to additional risks, including:
Credit risk and counterparty risk - The fund will be subject to the risk of the inability of any counterparty through or with which the fund conducts the FDI transactions to perform its obligations, whether due to insolvency, bankruptcy or other causes, and thereby exposing the fund to the counterparties’ credit worthiness and their ability to perform and fulfill their financial obligations. Any failure of the counterparties may result in financial loss to the fund.
Liquidity risk - There may be possible absence of a liquid secondary market for any particular FDI at anytime. The fund may be unable to sell illiquid FDI at an advantageous time or price, which may have an adverse impact on the value of the fund.
Valuation risk - The fund is subject to the risk of mispricing or improper valuation of FDI, which may have an adverse impact on the value of the fund.
Volatility risk – FDI tend to be more volatile and less liquid than underlying investments to which they relate, which may have an adverse impact on the value of the fund.
5. CDS risk: The fund may be exposed to a higher level of Credit Risk due to the acquisition of credit default swap (CDS). As the fund can hold CDS as a protection seller, in case of adverse credit event occurred to the reference asset of the CDS, the fund has to make up for the devaluation of the reference asset and may suffer losses.
6. Downgrading risk: Investment grade securities may be subject to the risk of being downgraded to below investment grade securities. In the event of downgrading in the credit ratings of a security or an issuer relating to a security, the fund’s investment value in such security may be adversely affected. The relevant Investment Manager may or may not dispose of the securities, subject to the investment objective of the fund. In the event of investment grade securities being downgraded to below investment grade securities, the relevant Investment Manager of the fund may or may not dispose of the securities if it is in the interests of the shareholders to do so.
7. Exchange rate risk: The fund may have significant exposure to currency position and therefore the fund is subject to exchange rate risk. The currency exposure of the underlying assets (i.e. bonds) may differ from the base currency of the fund, therefore currency exchange rate movements may adversely affect the value of the fund. As the active currency positions implemented by the fund may not be correlated with the underlying assets (i.e. bonds) of the fund, in the event of an adverse currency movement, the fund may suffer significant loss even if there is no loss of the value of the underlying assets (i.e. bonds) invested by the fund and therefore investors may suffer losses.
8. High leverage risk: The fund may have a net leverage exposure of over 100% of its net asset value to
FDI. In adverse situations, this may result in significant loss or total loss of the fund’s assets.
9. Risks related to distribution out of capital: For distribution class, Amundi Funds may at its discretion determine to pay dividends out of income or capital of the fund. In addition, Amundi Funds may at its discretion pay dividends out of gross income while charging / paying all or part of the fund’s fees and expenses to the capital of the fund, resulting in an increase in distributable income for the payment of dividends by the fund, in which case, the fund is effectively paying dividends out of capital. Payment of dividends out of capital amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor’s original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. Any distributions involving payment of dividends out of the fund’s capital or payment of dividends effectively out of the fund’s capital (as the case may be) may result in an immediate reduction of the net asset value per share of the fund. Amundi Funds may change the fund’s dividend distribution policy to pay dividends out of capital or effectively out of capital of the fund subject to the SFC’s prior approval. For change of distribution policy, not less than one month’s prior notice will be provided to affected Shareholders.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

无搜索基金结果

iFund App

iFund App 下载

下载 iFund 手机 App,随时随地配置全球资产
Get it on App StoreGet it on Google PlayGet it on iFund Server

我的账户

启动iFund账户
须提供
个人资料及启动资金
iFund App

iFund App 下载

下载 iFund 手机 App,随时随地配置全球资产
Get it on App StoreGet it on Google PlayGet it on iFund Server

东方汇理系列基金环球债券基金 A2U类 Acc 美元

Amundi Funds Bond Global Fund A2U Acc USD

LU0839533063

风险等级: 4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

非交易时段复杂产品

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

需衍生产品知识
才可购买

HKD4,000.00起投

0.9%

HKD4,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

14:00

2020-10-25

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
-0.47%
3个月
+2.00%
6个月
+6.22%
1年
+2.57%
3年
+10.08%
5年
+20.63%

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
+3.25%
年度化波幅
+7.81%
夏普比率
+0.24

基金资料

基金公司
东方汇理资产管理香港有限公司
基金成立日期
1990-12-27
基金经理
Laurent Crosnier
Anne Beaudu
基金经理开始日期
2013-07-24
主要投资地区
环球
资产类别 / 行业
固定收入 - 投资级主权债
风险评级
4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2020-10-15)
USD 317,954,593.44
基金管理费
0.9%
最新派息
不适用

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

需衍生产品知识
才可购买

HKD4,000.00起投

0.9%

HKD4,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

14:00

2020-10-25

派息记录

无派息记录

投资目标

以达到结合收益及资本增长(总回报)为目标。特别是,本基金力(在扣除适用费用之后)取得优越方、 JP Morgan Government Bond Global All Maturities Unhedged in USD 指数的表现。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。请参阅说明书,了解风险因素等资料。
1. 利率风险;本基金之资产净值将受利率波动的影响。当利率下调,固定收益证券的市值将相应上升,反之亦 然,利率上升会导致本基金的投资减值。
2. 信贷风险;本基金或会投资于固定收益证券。若固定收益证券之发行人无法履行其义务,本基金将无法收回 其投资。
3. 预付风险;本基金因投资债券及或债务工具,而有机会承受利率一旦下调时债务人或按揭人偿还债务的风险 (即以较低的现行利率进行再融资),因而迫使本基金须进行再投资而获得较低的利率回报。
4,与运用金融衍生工具有同的风险;本基金将大量投资于金融衍生工具作对冲和投资用途。概不能保证金融行 生工具的表现会对本基金产生正面的作用。在不利的市况下,本基金运用金融衍生工具进行对冲投资未必奏 效,本基金或会蒙受巨额损失。投资金融衍生工具还须承受额外风险,包括:
信贷风险及对手方风险-本基金若经由对手方或与对手方进行金融衍生工具交易,将须承受对手方因资不抵 债、破产等原因而不能履行责任的风险,并因此令本基金受对手方的信贷能力及履行和完成其财务责任的能力 的影响。对手方的任何失责均可能导致本基金蒙受财务损失。
流动性风险-任何金融衍生工具于任何时候均可能缺乏具流动性的第二市场。本基金可能无法在有利的时间或 以有利的价格出售交投淡静的金融衍生工具,从而对本基金的价值造成不利的影响。
估值风险-本基金须承受金融衍生工具定价错误或估值不当的风险,这可能对本基金的价值造成不利的影响。 波动风险一金融衍生工具若与其相关投资相比,
波动程度较高而流动性较低,这可能对本基金的价值造成不利 的影响。
5. 信贷违约掉期风险;本基金或会因购人信贷违约掉期而承受较高程度的信贷风险。由于本基金可作为保障卖 方而持有信贷违约掉期,在信贷违约掉期的参考资产发生不利的信贷事件时,本基金预弥补参考资产的贬值 额,或会蒙受损失。
6. 降级风险,投资级别证券可能承受被降级为投资级别证券的风险。如证券或证券发行人的信贷评级被降 级,本基金在该证券的投资价值可能受到不利的影响。有关投资经理可能沽售或不洁售该等证券,须视乎本基 金的投资目标而定。若投资级别证券被降级为次投资级别证券,本基金的有关投资经理在衡量股份持有人利益 之下,可能沽售或不售该等证券。
7. 汇率风险;本基金可能有大额货币持仓,因此本基金须承受汇率风险。相关资产即债券的计值货币可能并非 本基金的基本货币,因此货币汇率的走势可能对本基金的价值产生不利的影响。由于本基金积极持有的货币仓 整未必与本基金的相关资产(即债券互相对应,在货币走势不利的情况下,即使本基金投资的相关资产(即债券) 的价值并未下跌,本基金仍可能蒙受重大损失,因此投资者亦可能蒙受损失。
8. 高杠杆风险;本基金的金融衍生工具投资的净额积杆比率超过其资产净值的100%。在不利的市况下,这可 能导致本基金的资产遭受重大损失或全盘亏损。
9. 从资本支付股息的相关风险,就派息股份类别而言,东方汇理系列基金可的情决定以本基金的收入或资本支 付股息。此外,东方汇理系列基金可的情决定从总收入中支付股息而同时于从本基金的资本记入支付本基金 全部或部分费用及支出,以致本基金用作支付股息的可分派收入增加,而因此本基金实际上可从资本支付股 息。以资本支付股息相当于退还或提取投资者部分原有之投资任何归属于该原有投资的资本收益。任何涉及 从本基金的资本中支付股息或实际上从本基金的资本中支付股息(视情况而定)均可导致本基金每股资产净值 即时减少。东方汇理系列基金可更改从本基金的资本或实际上从本基金的资本中支付股息的派息政策,但须经 证监会事先批准。有关派息政策改变,受影响的股东会获发至少一个月事先通知。