Income Partners Asian High Income Bond Fund Classes 2A USD Acc

弘收亞洲高收益債券基金 2A Acc 美元

HK0000358256

Risk Rating: Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD15,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD15,000.00Min. Subscription

RMB / USD

HKD15,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD15,000.00

HKD15,000.00

Daily

16:30

2019-09-30

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+0.15%
3 mth
-1.11%
6 mth
-0.22%
1 yr
+5.39%
3 yr
+6.11%
5 yr
+10.87%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+2.00%
Annualized Volatility
+4.41%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.07

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Income Partners Asset Management (HK) Ltd
Launch Date
2016-05-28
Fund Manager
Raymond Gui
Manager Start Date
Raymond Gu (Start Date: 2017-08-11)
Geographical Focus
Asia Pacific
Asset Class/ Sector
Fixed Income - High yield
Risk Rating
Risk Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2018-11-29)
USD 14,000,000
Management Fee
1.50%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD15,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD15,000.00Min. Subscription

RMB / USD

HKD15,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD15,000.00

HKD15,000.00

Daily

16:30

2019-09-30

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

The investment objective of the Sub-Fund is to seek a high total investment return through income and capital appreciation, primarily from high yielding fixed income securities in the Asia-Pacific region.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Explanatory Memorandum for details including the risk factors.
1. Investment risk
The investments held by the Sub-Fund may fall in value due to any of the key risk factors below and therefore your investment in the Sub-Fund may suffer losses. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal.
2. Risks relating to debt securities
High-Yield (below investment grade and unrated) securities risk
The Sub-Fund may invest in debt securities which are high-yield (below investment grade and unrated). Such debt securities would generally be considered to have a higher degree of counterparty risk, credit risk and have lower liquidity than higher rated, lower yielding securities and may be subject to higher volatility and greater risk of loss of principal and interest than high-rated debt securities.
Credit / Counterparty risk
The Sub-Fund is exposed to the credit/default risk of issuers of the debt securities that the Sub-Fund may invest in.
Certain high yielding fixed income securities or instruments that the Sub-Fund invests in may be offered on an unsecured basis without collateral, and such instruments will rank equally with other unsecured debts of the relevant issuer. As a result, if the issuer becomes bankrupt, proceeds from the liquidation of the issuer’s assets will be paid to holders of the relevant instrument only after all secured claims have been satisfied in full. The Sub-Fund is therefore fully exposed to the credit/insolvency risk of its counterparties as an unsecured creditor and may suffer a total loss on the securities if the counterparties default.
Credit rating downgrading risk
The credit rating assigned to a security or an issuer may be re-evaluated and updated based on recent market events or specific developments and investment grade securities may be subject to the risk of being downgraded to below investment grade securities. In the event of downgrading in the credit ratings of a security or an issuer relating to a security, the Sub-Fund’s investment value in such security may be adversely affected. The Manager may or may not dispose of the debt securities that are being downgraded.
Credit ratings risk
Credit ratings assigned by rating agencies are subject to limitations and do not guarantee the creditworthiness of the security and/or issuer at all times. The credit ratings of an issuer assigned by rating agencies are subject to limitations and do not guarantee the creditworthiness of the security and/or issuer at all times. Rating agencies may not always change their credit rating of an issuer in a timely manner to reflect events that could affect the issuer’s ability to make scheduled payment on its obligations, which may have an adverse impact on the Sub-Fund and its investors.
Volatility and liquidity risk
The debt securities in the Asia-Pacific markets may be subject to higher volatility and lower liquidity compared to more developed markets. The prices of debt securities traded in such markets may be subject to fluctuations.
Interest rate risk
Investment in the Sub-Fund is subject to interest rate risk. In general, the prices of debt securities (such as bonds) rise when interest rates fall, whilst their prices fall when interest rates rise.
Sovereign / government debt risk
The Sub-Fund’s investment in securities issued or guaranteed by governments may be exposed to political, social and economic risks. In adverse situations, the sovereign issuers may not be able or willing to repay the principal and/or interest when due or may request the Sub-Fund to participate in restructuring such debts. The Sub-Fund may suffer significant losses when there is a default of sovereign debt issuers.
Convertible bond risk
Convertible bonds are a hybrid between debt and equity, permitting holders to convert into shares in the company issuing the bond at a specified future date. As such, convertibles will be exposed to equity movement and greater volatility than straight bond investments. Investments in convertible bonds are subject to the same interest rate risk, credit risk, liquidity risk and prepayment risk associated with comparable straight bond investments.
Valuation risk
Valuations of the Sub-Fund’s investments may involve uncertainties and judgmental determinations. If such valuation is proven to be incorrect, this will affect the net asset value calculation of the Sub-Fund.
3. Geographical risk / Concentration risk
The Sub-Fund invests in emerging markets in the Asia-Pacific region, which may involve increased risks and special considerations not typically associated with investments in more developed markets, such as increased liquidity risks, currency risks/control, political and economic uncertainties, legal and taxation risks, settlement risks, custody risks and increased volatility risk.
The Sub-Fund invests primarily in high yield debt instruments from companies and/or governments in the Asia-Pacific region. Investors should also be aware that the SubFund is likely to be more volatile than a broad-based fund that adopts a more diversified strategy.
The Sub-Fund may invest up to 30% of its assets outside of the Asia-Pacific region, which may cause the Sub-Fund to be more susceptible to adverse economic, political, policy, foreign exchange, liquidity, tax, legal or regulatory event risk affecting the relevant non-Asia-Pacific market.
4. Currency and foreign exchange risk
Underlying investments in the Sub-Fund may be denominated in currencies other than the base currency of the Sub-Fund. Also, a class of units may be designated in a currency other than the base currency of the Sub-Fund. The net asset value of the Sub-Fund may be affected unfavourably by fluctuations in the exchange rates between these currencies and the base currency and by changes in exchange rate controls.
5. Derivatives and hedging risk
The Sub-Fund may enter into derivatives transactions such as swap, currency forwards, options, futures and convertible securities transactions for hedging purposes. There is no assurance that the use of hedging strategies, techniques and derivative instruments will fully and effectively eliminate the risk exposure of the Sub-Fund. Hedging may become inefficient or ineffective. In adverse situations, the Sub-Fund may even suffer significant losses.
6. Distributions risk
The Manager may at its discretion, in respect of the Distribution Units, pay distributions out of, or effectively out of, the capital of the Sub-Fund. Investors should note that the payment of distributions out of, or effectively out of, capital represents a return or a withdrawal of part of the amount they originally invested or from any capital gains attributable to that amount. Any such distributions may result in an immediate decrease in the net asset value of the relevant Units. The Manager may amend this distribution policy subject to the SFC’s prior approval and by giving not less than one month’s prior notice to unitholders.
The distribution amount and net asset value of the hedged class of units may be adversely affected by differences in the interest rates of the reference currency of the hedged class of units and the Sub-Fund’s base currency, resulting in an increase in the amount of distribution that is paid out of capital and hence a greater erosion of capital than the other non-hedged class of units.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

弘收亚洲高收益债券基金 2A Acc 美元

Income Partners Asian High Income Bond Fund Classes 2A USD Acc

HK0000358256

风险等级: 4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

假期中

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD15,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD15,000.00起投

RMB / USD

HKD15,000.00起投

HKD15,000.00

HKD15,000.00

每日

16:30

2019-09-30

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
+0.15%
3个月
-1.11%
6个月
-0.22%
1年
+5.39%
3年
+6.11%
5年
+10.87%

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
+2.00%
年度化波幅
+4.41%
夏普比率
+0.07

基金资料

基金公司
丰收投资管理(香港)有限公司
基金成立日期
2016-05-28
基金经理
Raymond Gui
基金经理开始日期
Raymond Gu (Start Date: 2017-08-11)
主要投资地区
亚太地区
资产类别 / 行业
固定收入 - 高收益
风险评级
4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2018-11-29)
USD 14,000,000
基金管理费
1.50%
最新派息
不适用

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD15,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD15,000.00起投

RMB / USD

HKD15,000.00起投

HKD15,000.00

HKD15,000.00

每日

16:30

2019-09-30

派息记录

无派息记录

投资目标

子基金的投资目标乃透过主要投资于亚太区高收益的固定收益证券而产生收入及资本增值,以期获得高水平的总投资回报。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。请参阅说明书以了解风险因素等详情。
1.投资风险
子基金所持投资的价值或会因以下任何主要风险因素而下跌,故阁下在子基金的投资可能蒙受损失。概不保证可取回本金。
2.有关债务证券的风险
高收益(低于投资级别及未获评级)证券的风险
子基金可能投资于高收益(低于投资级别及未获评级)的债务证券。相对于评级较高但收益较低的证券,该等债务证券一般被视为具较高交易对手风险及信贷风险,以及流动性比较高评级及较低收益证券为低,且其波动性较评级较高的债务证券为高,损失本金及利息的风险亦会较大。
信贷/交易对方风险
子基金承受其所投资的债务证券发行人的信贷/违约风险。
子基金所投资的某些高收益的固定收益证券或工具可能以不附带任何抵押品的无担保方式发售,而该等工具将与有关发行人的其他无担保债务具同等地位。因此,如果发行人破产,发行人的资产清盘后所得的款项,只会在悉数清偿一切有担保申索后,方会支付予相关工具的持有人。故此,子基金作为无担保债权人,须全面承担其交易对方的信贷/无力偿债风险及可能会因交易对方违约而承受证券的全面损失。
信贷评级下调风险
给予证券或发行人的信贷评级或会按近期的市场事件或特定发展重新评估及更新,而投资级别证券可能面对评级被下调至低于投资级别证券的风险。若证券或与证券有关的发行人的信贷评级遭下调,子基金于该证券的投资价值可能受到不利影响。基金经理可以或未必能够出售评级被调低的债务证券。
信贷评级风险
评级机构给予的信贷评级是受到限制的,概不能保证证券及/或发行人于任何时间的信贷状况。评级机构给予发行人的信贷评级是受到限制的,概不能保证证券及/或发行人于任何时间的信贷状况。评级机构不一定经常能及时更改发行人的信贷评级,以反映可能影响发行人就其责任如期支付款项的能力的事件,这可能对子基金及其投资者有不利影响。
波动性及流动性风险
与发展较成熟的市场相比,亚太区市场的债务证券或会承受较高波动性及较低流动性的风险。在该等市场买卖的债务证券价格或会承受波动。
利率风险
投资于子基金须承受利率风险。一般而言,债务证券(例如债券)在利率下降时,其价格则上升,在利率上升时其价格则下跌。
主权/政府债务风险
子基金于由政府所发行或担保证券的投资可能承受政治、社会及经济风险。在不利的情况下,主权发行人可能无法或不愿意偿还本金及/或到期利息或可能要求子基金参与重组该等债务。如主权债务发行人违约,子基金可能蒙受重大损失。
可换股债券风险
可换股债券为债务与股权的混合体,容许持有人于指定未来日期转换为发行债券公司的股份。因此,与单纯债券投资相比,可换股债券将受股权变动影响及承受较大波动。可换股债券投资与相若的单纯债券投资面对相同的利率风险、信贷风险、流动性风险及提前还款风险。
估值风险
子基金投资的估值或会涉及不明朗因素及判断性的决定。如果该估值被证实为不正确,这将影响子基金的资产净值计算。
3.地区风险/集中风险
子基金投资于亚太区的新兴市场,可能涉及较高风险及投资于发展较成熟的市场时通常不会牵涉到的特别考虑,例如较高的流动性风险、货币风险/管制、政治及经济的不明朗因素、法律及税务风险、结算风险、托管风险及较高的波动性风险。
子基金主要投资于亚太区公司及/或政府的高收益债务工具。投资者亦应注意,子基金可能较采取更多元化策略的投资层面广泛的基金波动。
子基金可将其不超过30%的资产投资于亚太区以外的地区,这可能导致子基金较受影响相关非亚太区市场的不利经济、政治、政策、外汇、流动性、税务、法律或监管事项风险的影响。
4.货币及外汇风险
子基金的相关投资可能以子基金基本货币以外的货币计值。此外,单位类别的指定货币亦可能是子基金基本货币以外的货币。子基金的资产净值可能因该等货币与基本货币之间的汇率波动以及汇率管制变动而受到不利影响。
5.衍生工具及对冲风险
子基金可就对冲目的订立衍生工具交易,例如掉期、货币远期合约、期权、期货和可转换证券交易。概不保证使用对冲策略、技巧及衍生工具将全面及有效消除子基金的风险承担。对冲可能欠缺效率或无效。在不利情况下,子基金甚至可能蒙受重大亏损。
6.分派风险
基金经理可酌情(就分派单位而言)从或实质上从子基金的资本支付分派。投资者应注意,从或实质上从资本中支付分派,相等于获退还或提取原本投资款项或该原本投资款项应占的任何资本收益的一部分。任何该等分派可导致有关单位的资产净值即时下跌。基金经理可修改此分派政策,惟须取得证监会的事先批准及向单位持有人发出不少于一个月的事先通知。
任何对冲单位类别的分派款额及资产净值可能受到对冲单位类别的参考货币与子基金的基本货币的利率差异而受到不利影响,导致自资本派付的分派款额增加,因而比其他非对冲单位类别耗用更多资本。

随时随地配置全球资产

查询电话

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101号15楼1501室

星期一至五(公众假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版权所有 © 2019 御峰理财有限公司。保留所有权利。