Investec Global Strategy Fund - European Equity Fund A Acc Gross USD

天達環球策略基金 - 歐洲股票基金 A類 Acc Gross 美元

LU0345777147

Risk Rating: Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD30,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD8,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / HKD / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD30,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD30,000.00

HKD30,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+3.03%
3 mth
+8.37%
6 mth
+4.50%
1 yr
+7.32%
3 yr
+25.16%
5 yr
+22.63%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+7.77%
Annualized Volatility
+9.92%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.65

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Investec Asset Management Hong Kong Limited
Launch Date
1999-12-30
Fund Manager
Ken Hsia
Manager Start Date
2012-04-01
Geographical Focus
Europe
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - All cap
Risk Rating
Risk Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-11-14)
USD 2,399,152,898.75
Management Fee
1.50%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD30,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD8,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / HKD / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD30,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD30,000.00

HKD30,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

The Sub-Fund aims to achieve long term capital growth primary through investment in companies either listed and/or domiciled in Europe or established outside of Europe but carrying out a significant portion of their business activities in Europe.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the offering document for details including the risk factors.
1. Investment Risk
The underlying investments of the Sub-Fund may fall in value due to any of the key risk factors below and therefore your investment in the Sub-Fund may suffer losses. You may not get back the full amount of money you invest. In addition, the Sub-Fund primarily invests in equities or equity-related securities. Generally, equities or equity-related securities are subject to higher volatility and therefore higher risk of loss, compared to other instruments such as bonds, money markets instruments or bank deposits.
2. Investment in Europe Risk
the Sub-Fund may hold investments exposed to economic conditions in European countries and particularly countries in the eurozone. In light of current macro-economic concerns in these countries, the Sub-Fund may be subject to increased risk of sovereign default, foreign exchange fluctuation, higher volatility and market illiquidity. Whilst the Sub-Fund's exposure will be carefully managed, if there is a significant deterioration in the economic conditions in Europe and/or the eurozone the value of certain investments is likely to be volatile. Any adverse events, such as credit downgrade of a sovereign or exit of EU members from the Eurozone, this may result in significant loss of value of the Sub-Fund.
3. Currency Risk
The underlying investments of the Sub-Fund may be denominated in currencies other than the base currency of the Sub-Fund. Also, a class of shares may be designated in a currency other than the base currency of the Sub-Fund. The Net Asset Value of the Sub-Fund may be affected unfavorably by fluctuations in the exchange rates between these currencies and the base currency and by changes in exchange rate controls.
4. Geographical Risk
The Sub-Fund invests in a small number of geographical locations (i.e. Continental Europe) which may subject it to greater volatility than a more broadly diversified portfolio. The equity markets in these geographical locations may decline even while broader based equity market indices are rising.
5. Smaller Company Risk
The Sub-Fund may invest in smaller company which may be less liquid and more volatile than the shares of larger companies, due to the smaller number of shares in issue and the frequently less diversified and less established nature of the business. These factors can create a greater potential for significant capital losses.
6. Portfolio Currency Hedged Share Class ("PCHSC") Risk
the Investment Manager (or its delegate) will use hedging transactions (i.e. actual portfolio currency hedging method) to reduce the impact of exchange rate movements between the currency denomination of the PCHSC and the primary currency exposures in the relevant Sub-Fund's portfolio. However, there can be no assurance that the currency hedging strategies implemented by the Investment Manager (or its delegate) will be successful. Foreign exchange rate fluctuation between the primary currency exposures in the relevant Sub-Fund's portfolio and the currency denomination of the relevant PCHSC may resul t in a decrease in return and/or loss of capital for the shareholders. There will be extra fees and costs which will accrue only to the shareholders of the PCHSC and that the performance of any PCHSC will diverge from the performance of the equivalent share classes that do not make use of these hedging strategies.
7. Derivatives Usage Risk
The Sub-Fund may use derivatives for the purposes of hedging and/or EPM. Investments in derivatives involve additional risks such as leverage risk, counterparty risks, liquidity risk, valuation risk, volatility risk and over-the-counter transaction risk. In adverse situations, the Sub-Fund's use of derivatives may become ineffective in hedging and/or in EPM and the Sub-Fund may suffer significant losses.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

天达环球策略基金 - 欧洲股票基金 A类 Acc Gross 美元

Investec Global Strategy Fund - European Equity Fund A Acc Gross USD

LU0345777147

风险等级: 3级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

非交易时段

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD30,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD8,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD30,000.00起投

HKD30,000.00

HKD30,000.00

每日

16:30

-

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
+3.43%
3个月
+7.64%
6个月
+4.32%
1年
+6.38%
3年
+25.25%
5年
+21.82%

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
+7.79%
年度化波幅
+9.92%
夏普比率
+0.65

基金资料

基金公司
天达资产管理香港有限公司
基金成立日期
1999-12-30
基金经理
Ken Hsia
基金经理开始日期
2012-04-01
主要投资地区
欧洲
资产类别 / 行业
股票 - ​​所有类型
风险评级
3级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2019-11-13)
USD 2,394,621,828.4
基金管理费
1.50%
最新派息
不适用

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD30,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD8,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD30,000.00起投

HKD30,000.00

HKD30,000.00

每日

16:30

-

派息记录

无派息记录

投资目标

本子基金旨在透过主要投资在欧洲上市及/或注册的公司,或在欧洲以外的国家创立但其大部份业务于欧洲进行的公司,以取得长线资本增值。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。请参阅销售文件,了解风险因素等资料。
1. 投资风险
本子基金的相关投资的价值可能会因以下任何一项主要风险因素下跌,因此,阁下于本子基金的投资可能会蒙受损失。阁下可能无法取回全部的投资金额。此外,本子基金主要投资于股票及股票相关证券,一般而言,股票或股票相关证券的波动性较高,故相对其他如债券、货币市场工具或银行存款等投资工具,股票或股票相关证券的亏损风险亦较高。
2. 投资欧洲风险
本子基金可持有受欧洲国家(尤其是欧元区国家)经济环境影响的投资。在现时对该些国家的宏观经济忧虑下,本子基金可能需承受更高的主权违约、汇率波动、较高波幅及市场缺乏流通性的风险。尽管基金经理会谨慎地管理本子基金的风险,但若欧洲及/或欧元区的经济环境明显转坏,部份投资的价值可能会较为波动。任何不利事件,例如主权信贷评级下调或欧洲联盟成员退出欧元区,可能会对本子基金的价值造成重大亏损。
3. 货币风险
本子基金的相关投资可以本子基金的基础货币以外的货币结算。此外,股份类别可以本子基金的基础货币以外的货币命名。本子基金的资产净值可受到此等货币与基础货币之间的汇率变动及汇率管制更改的不利影响。
4. 地区风险
本子基金投资于少数地区(即欧洲大陆),相对于较广泛分散的投资组合而言,可能会有较高的波动性。即使范围较广的股票市场指数上涨,于该些地区的股票市场亦可能会下跌。
5. 较小型公司风险
较小型公司股份相较于较大型公司股份可能流动性较低而波动性较高,这是因为发行的股份数量较少及其业务性质较不分散和较不完备所致。这些因素会导致重大资本损失的可能性较大。
6. 投资组合货币对冲股份类别(「PCHSC」)风险
投资经理(或其代表)将利用对冲交易(即实际投资组合货币对冲方法)以减低PCHSC计价货币与相关子基金投资组合的主要货币之间的汇率变动的影响。惟投资经理(或其代表)所实施的货币对冲策略并不保证成功。相关子基金投资组合的主要货币与相关PCHSC的计价货币之间的外汇汇率波动,可能会导致股东的回报减少及/或出现资本损失。PCHSC的股东将需承担额外的费用及成本,而任何PCHSC的表现将会与未有采用此等对冲策略的同等股份类别的表现有所不同。
7. 使用衍生工具的风险
子基金可因应对冲及/或EPM的目的使用衍生工具。投资于衍生工具涉及的额外风险,例如:杠杆风险、对手方风险、流动性风险、估值风险、波幅风险以及场外交易风险。在不利的情况下,子基金使用衍生工具或会未能有效地作对冲及/或EPM,并可能蒙受巨额损失。

随时随地配置全球资产

查询电话

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101号15楼1501室

星期一至五(公众假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版权所有 © 2019 御峰理财有限公司。保留所有权利。