Investec Global Strategy Fund - Global Franchise Fund A Acc Gross USD

天達環球策略基金 - 環球特許品牌基金 A類 Acc Gross 美元

LU0426412945

Risk Rating: Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD30,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD8,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD30,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD30,000.00

HKD30,000.00

Daily

16:30

2019-09-30

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+0.88%
3 mth
+2.53%
6 mth
+5.67%
1 yr
+7.31%
3 yr
+36.32%
5 yr
+50.05%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+10.88%
Annualized Volatility
+10.63%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.83

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Investec Asset Management Hong Kong Limited
Launch Date
2009-07-03
Fund Manager
Clyde Rossouw
Manager Start Date
Clyde Rossouw (Start Date: 2011-08-12)
Geographical Focus
Global
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - All cap
Risk Rating
Risk Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-09-18)
USD 5,215,735,779.03
Management Fee
1.50%
Latest Dividend
USD 0.020000 (2014-02-04)

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD30,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD8,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD30,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD30,000.00

HKD30,000.00

Daily

16:30

2019-09-30

Dividend Records

Dividend DateDividend Records (USD)
2014-02-040.020000
2014-01-010.080000
2013-01-010.110000

Investment Objective

The Sub-Fund aims to achieve long-term capital growth primarily through investment in shares of companies around the world. The Sub-Fund will have a blend of investments and will be unrestricted in its choice of companies either by size or industry, or in terms of the geographical make-up of the portfolio. The Sub-Fund will focus investment on stocks deemed to be of high quality which are typically associated with global brands or franchises.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the offering document for details including the risk factors.
1. Investment Risk – The underlying investments of the Sub-Fund may fall in value due to any of the key risk factors below and therefore your investment in the Sub-Fund may suffer losses. You may not get back the full amount of money you invest. In addition, the Sub-Fund primarily invests in equities or equity-related securities. Generally, equities or equityrelated securities are subject to higher volatility and therefore higher risk of loss, compared to other instruments such as bonds, money markets instruments or bank deposits.
2. Concentration Risk – The Sub-Fund invests in a concentrated portfolio of holdings compared to a typical fund with a similar investment mandate and therefore may be more volatile than more broadly diversified funds.
3. Derivatives Usage Risk – The Sub-Fund may use derivatives for the purposes of hedging and/or EPM. Investments in derivatives involve additional risks such as leverage risk, counterparty risks, liquidity risk, valuation risk, volatility risk and over-the-counter transaction risk. In adverse situations, the Sub-Fund’s use of derivatives may become ineffective in hedging and/or in EPM and the Sub-Fund may suffer significant losses.
4. Risk of Distribution Out of Capital for Inc-2 Share Class – The Management Fee, the Management Company Fee, the Administration Servicing Fee, the Distribution Fee (if any), the Custodian’s fee and all other expenses attributable to the Share Class will be charged against the capital account of that Share Class. This has the effect of increasing the Share Class’s distributions (which may be taxable) whilst reducing its capital to an equivalent extent and therefore the Share Class may effectively pay dividend out of capital. This could constrain future capital and income growth. Payment of dividends out of capital amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor’s original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. Any distributions involving payment of dividends effectively out of the Share Class’s capital may result in an immediate reduction of the net asset value per Share.
5. Risk Associated with IRD Share Classes – IRD Share Classes give priority to dividends, rather than capital growth, and will typically distribute more than the income received by the relevant Sub-Fund. As such, dividends will typically be paid out of capital, which may result in greater erosion of the capital invested than other share classes. Furthermore, uncertainties in interest rate and foreign exchange rate movements could adversely affect the return of IRD Share Classes. The net asset value of IRD Share Classes may fluctuate more than and may significantly differ from other Share Classes due to a more frequent distribution of dividends and the fluctuation of the interest rate differential between the reference currency of the Sub-Fund and the currency denomination of the IRD Share Classes.
6. Currency Hedged Share Class Risk – The Investment Manager will implement a currency hedging strategy to limit the exposure to the currency position of the reference currency of the Sub-Fund and the currency denomination of the relevant Hedged Share Classes. However, there can be no assurance that the currency hedging strategy implemented by the Investment Manager will be successful. Foreign exchange rate fluctuation between the reference currency of the SubFund and the currency denomination of the relevant Hedged Share Classes may result in a decrease in return and/or loss of capital for the shareholders.
7. Portfolio Currency Hedged Share Class (“PCHSC”) Risk – the Investment Manager (or its delegate) will use hedging transactions (i.e. actual portfolio currency hedging method) to reduce the impact of exchange rate movements between the currency denomination of the PCHSC and the primary currency exposures in the relevant Sub-Fund’s portfolio. However, there can be no assurance that the currency hedging strategies implemented by the Investment Manager (or its delegate) will be successful. Foreign exchange rate fluctuation between the primary currency exposures in the relevant Sub-Fund’s portfolio and the currency denomination of the relevant PCHSC may result in a decrease in return and/or loss of capital for the shareholders. There will be extra fees and costs which will accrue only to the shareholders of the PCHSC and that the performance of any PCHSC will diverge from the performance of the equivalent share classes that do not make use of these hedging strategies.
8. Exchange Rate Fluctuation Risk – Currency fluctuations may adversely affect the value of a Sub-Fund’s investments and the income thereon. Currency fluctuations may also adversely affect the profitability of an underlying company in which a Sub-Fund invests.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

无搜索基金结果

iFund App

iFund App 下载

下载 iFund 手机 App,随时随地配置全球资产
Get it on App StoreGet it on Google PlayGet it on iFund Server

我的账户

启动iFund账户
须提供
个人资料及启动资金
iFund App

iFund App 下载

下载 iFund 手机 App,随时随地配置全球资产
Get it on App StoreGet it on Google PlayGet it on iFund Server

晋达环球策略基金 - 环球特许品牌基金 A类 Acc Gross 美元

Ninety One Global Strategy Fund - Global Franchise Fund A Acc Gross USD

LU0426412945

风险等级: 4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

非交易时段

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD30,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD8,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD30,000.00起投

HKD30,000.00

HKD30,000.00

每日

14:00

2021-02-11

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
+3.03%
3个月
+10.91%
6个月
+9.96%
1年
+11.93%
3年
+33.30%
5年
+81.16%

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
+10.06%
年度化波幅
+15.20%
夏普比率
+0.71

基金资料

基金公司
晋达
基金成立日期
2009-07-03
基金经理
Clyde Rossouw
基金经理开始日期
Clyde Rossouw (Start Date: 2011-08-12)
主要投资地区
环球
资产类别 / 行业
股票 - ​​所有类型
风险评级
4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2021-01-25)
USD 7,424,565,587.42
基金管理费
1.50%
最新派息
USD 0.020000 (2014-02-04)

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD30,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD8,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD30,000.00起投

HKD30,000.00

HKD30,000.00

每日

14:00

2021-02-11

派息记录

派息日期派息记录 (USD)
2014-02-040.020000
2014-01-010.080000
2013-01-010.110000

投资目标

本子基金主要透过投资于全球公司的股票,以达致长线资本增值。子基金将会混合多种投资,并不会按规模或行业,或依据投资组合的地区构造,限制其公司的选择。子基金将会专注投资于通常与全球品牌或特许经营有关、被视为优质的股份。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。请参阅销售文件,了解风险因素等资料。
1.投资风险─本子基金的相关投资的价值可能会因以下任何一项主要风险因素下跌,因此,阁下于本子基金的投资可能会蒙受损失。阁下可能无法取回全部的投资金额。此外,本子基金主要投资于股票及股票相关证券,一般而言,股票或股票相关证券的波动性较高,故相对其他如债券、货币市场工具或银行存款等投资工具,股票或股票相关证券的亏损风险亦较高。
2.集中风险─相较拥有类似投资的典型基金,本子基金投资于持股集中的投资组合,相对于较广泛分散的基金而言,可能会有较高的波动性。
3.使用衍生工具的风险─子基金可因应对冲及/或EPM的目的使用衍生工具。投资于衍生工具涉及的额外风险,例如:杠杆风险、对手方风险、流动性风险、估值风险、波幅风险以及场外交易风险。在不利的情况下,子基金使用衍生工具或会未能有效地作对冲及/或EPM,并可能蒙受巨额损失。
4.由资本派发股息的收益2股份类别的风险─管理费、管理公司费、行政服务费、分销费(如有)、保管费和其他所有可归属于本股份类别之费用,将由本股份类别之资本帐户中扣减,因而可实际上从股份类别之资本拨付股息。此会导致本股份类别的派息(可能被课税)增加,但其资本会以相同的程度减少。此或会限制未来资本及收益增长。由资本派发股息相当于退回或撤回投资者部份原投资额,或由任何可归属于该原投资额的资本回报支付。任何实际上由本股份类别资本派发的股息或会导致每股资产净值即时减少。
5.IRD股份类别的相关风险─IRD股份类别以派息而非资本增长为优先,及通常将分派多于相关子基金所收到之入息。因此,股息通常由资本支付,此可导致被侵蚀的投资资本大于其他股份类别。此外,息率及外汇汇率走势的不明朗因素,可能会对IRD股份类别的回报构成负⾯的影响。由于较频密的股息分派,以及子基金的参考货币与IRD股份类别的货币单位之间的息差的波动,IRD股份类别的资产净值之波动可能大于其他股份类别,并可能出现明显的差别。
6.货币对冲股份类别风险─基金经理将采用货币对冲策略,以限制子基金的参考货币及相关对冲股份类别的货币单位的货币部位。惟投资经理所实施的货币对冲策略并不保证成功。子基金的参考货币及相关对冲股份类别的货币单位之间的外汇汇率波动,可能会导致股东的回报减少及/或出现资本损失。
7.投资组合货币对冲股份类别(「PCHSC」)风险─投资经理(或其代表)将利用对冲交易(即实际投资组合货币对冲方法)以减低PCHSC计价货币与相关子基金投资组合的主要货币之间的汇率变动的影响。惟投资经理(或其代表)所实施的货币对冲策略并不保证成功。相关子基金投资组合的主要货币与相关PCHSC的计价货币之间的外汇汇率波动,可能会导致股东的回报减少及/或出现资本损失。PCHSC的股东将需承担额外的费用及成本,而任何PCHSC的表现将会与未有采用此等对冲策略的同等股份类别的表现有所不同。
8.汇率波动风险─货币波动可能对子基金的投资价值及其带来的收益造成不利影响。货币波动亦可能对子基金所投资的公司的盈利能⼒造成不利影响。