No fund search result

Ninety One Global Strategy Fund - Emerging Markets Corporate Debt Fund A Acc Gross USD

晉達環球策略基金 - 新興市場公司債券基金 A類 Acc Gross 美元

LU0611394940

Risk Rating: Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

On Holiday

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD30,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD8,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / HKD / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD30,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD30,000.00

HKD30,000.00

Daily

14:00

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+0.40%
3 mth
+0.23%
6 mth
+13.24%
1 yr
+4.27%
3 yr
+11.16%
5 yr
+31.10%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+3.59%
Annualized Volatility
+9.90%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.24

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Ninety One
Launch Date
2011-04-14
Fund Manager
Victoria Harling
Manager Start Date
2012-04-01
Geographical Focus
Emerging Markets
Asset Class/ Sector
Fixed Income - Hybrid
Risk Rating
Risk Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2020-10-28)
USD 2,098,218,803.14
Management Fee
1.50%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD30,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD8,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / HKD / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD30,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD30,000.00

HKD30,000.00

Daily

14:00

-

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

The Sub-Fund aims to provide income and generate capital gains over the long-term, primarily through investment in a diversified portfolio of debt securities (e.g. bonds) issued by Emerging Markets Corporate Borrowers (means a borrower that has its registered office in an emerging market, or has its registered office outside of an emerging market but carries out a significant proportion of its operations in emerging markets and/or is controlled by an entity established in an emerging market) and derivatives which offer exposure to such debt securities.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the offering document for details including the risk factors.
1. Investment Risk
The underlying investments of the Sub-Fund may fall in value due to any of the key risk factors below and therefore your investment in the Sub-Fund may suffer losses. There is no guarantee of the repayment of capital. The Sub-Fund has no guaranteed dividend payment. Investment in the Sub-Fund is not the same as deposits with a bank. You may not get back the full amount of money you invest.
2. Emerging Markets Risk
The Sub-Fund’s emerging markets may be more volatile and less liquid than investments in developed markets and the investments of the Sub-Funds in such markets may be considered speculative and subject to significant delays in settlement. In addition, there may be a higher than usual risk of exchange rate, political, economic, social and religious instability and of adverse changes in government regulations. Some of these markets may not be subject to accounting, auditing and financial reporting standards and practices comparable to those of more developed countries and the securities markets of such markets may be subject to unexpected closure. In addition, there may be less government supervision, legal regulation and less well defined tax laws and procedures than in countries with more developed securities markets. Other risks include exchange control risk, custody risk and the likelihood of a high degree of volatility. The Sub-Fund may be more volatile and less liquid, and may have higher risk of loss, than funds which primarily invest in developed markets.
3. Credit Risk
The Sub-Fund is subject to the risk of loss that the issuers (which could be a company, government or other institution) of its investments do not make payments as promised. This risk is greater the weaker the financial strength of the party. The value of the Sub-Fund could be affected by any actual or feared breach of the party’s obligations, while the income of the Sub-Fund would be affected only by an actual failure to pay. Moreover, increase in credit risk may lead to downgrading of the securities, thereby reducing the value of the securities concerned.
4. Interest Rate Risk
The earnings or market value of the Sub-Fund may be affected by changes in interest rates. The values of bond holdings may fall if interest rates rise. Furthermore, longer term bonds are may be more sensitive to changes in interest rates than shorter-dated bonds.
5. Liquidity Risk
The price at which an asset is valued may not be realisable in the event of sale because of reduced liquidity which would have an adverse impact on market price or the ability to realise the asset. Reduced liquidity for such securities may be driven by specific economic or market event, such as the deterioration in the creditworthiness of an issuer. The Sub-Fund may incur higher trading and realization costs and may suffer losses when selling less liquid assets.
6. Counterparty Risk
The Sub-Fund may enter into transactions with counterparties, thereby exposing them to the counterparties' credit worthiness and their ability to perform and fulfill their financial obligations. Any failure of the counterparties may result in financial loss to the Sub-Fund.
7. Downgrading Risk
The credit rating of a debt instrument or its issuer may subsequently be downgraded. In the event of such downgrading, the value of the Sub-Fund may be adversely affected thereby causing losses to the Sub-Fund. The Investment Manager may or may not be able to dispose of the debt instruments that are being downgraded.
8. Risk Associated with Sovereign Debt Securities
The Sub-Fund may invest in sovereign debt securities which may be subject to political, social and economic risk and risk of loss that the issuers of its investment may not be able or willing to make payments as promised and/or if there is a downgrade of the sovereign credit rating of the issuers. The Sub-Fund may suffer significant losses when there is a default of sovereign debt issuers.
9. Exchange Rate Risk
The currency exposure of the underlying investments may differ from the base currency of the Sub-Fund, therefore currency exchange rate movements may adversely affect the value of the Sub-Fund's investments and the income thereon (as measured in the base currency of the Sub-Fund). Exchange rate movements may also adversely affect the profitability of an underlying company in which the Sub-Fund invests.
10. High Yield / Non-Investment Grade / Unrated Debt Securities Risk
High yield / non-investment grade / unrated debt securities are subject to greater risk of loss of income and principal due to default by the issuer than are higher-rated debt securities. It may also be more difficult to dispose of, or to determine the value of, high yield / non-investment grade /unrated debt securities. Investment in debt securities below investment grade may subject to low liquidity and high volatility and greater risk of loss of principal and interest than high-rated debt securities.
11. Credit rating risk
Credit ratings assigned by rating agencies are subject to limitations and do not guarantee the creditworthiness of the securities and/or issuer at all times.
12. Valuation Risk
Valuation of the Sub-Fund's investment may involve uncertainties and judgmental determinations. If such valuation turns out to be incorrect, this may affect the net asset value calculation of the Sub-Fund.
13. Risks Associated with Derivatives
The Sub-Fund may invest extensively in derivatives for investment purpose. Investments in derivatives involve additional risks such as leverage risk, counterparty risks, liquidity risk, valuation risk, volatility risk and over-the-counter transaction risk. The Sub-Fund is subject to the risk of significant loss resulting from the use of derivatives for investment. The leverage element/component of a derivative can result in a loss significantly greater than the amount invested in derivative by the Sub-Fund. The Sub-Fund may also use derivatives for the purposes of hedging and/or efficient portfolio management. In adverse situations, the Sub-Fund's use of derivatives may become ineffective in hedging and/or in efficient portfolio management and the Sub-Fund may suffer significant losses.
14. Risk of Distribution Out of Capital of Inc-2 Share Classes
The Management Fee, the Management Company Fee, the Administration Servicing Fee, the Distribution Fee(if any), the Custodian's fee and all other expenses attributable to the Share Class will be charged against the capital account of that Share Class. This has the effect of increasing the Share Class's distributions (which may be taxable) whilst reducing its capital to an equivalent extent. This could constrain future capital and income growth. Payment of dividends out of capital amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor's original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. Any distributions involving payment of dividends effectively out of the Share Class's capital may result in an immediate reduction of the net asset value per Share.

天达环球策略基金 - 新兴市场公司债券基金 A类 Acc Gross 美元

Investec Global Strategy Fund - Emerging Markets Corporate Debt Fund A Acc Gross USD

LU0611394940

风险等级: 4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

非交易时段

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD30,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD8,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD30,000.00起投

HKD30,000.00

HKD30,000.00

每日

16:30

-

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
+0.59%
3个月
+1.46%
6个月
+5.17%
1年
+12.57%
3年
+18.57%
5年
+23.14%

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
+5.84%
年度化波幅
+4.96%
夏普比率
+0.59

基金资料

基金公司
天达资产管理香港有限公司
基金成立日期
2011-04-14
基金经理
Victoria Harling
基金经理开始日期
2012-04-01
主要投资地区
新兴市场
资产类别 / 行业
固定收入 - 混合
风险评级
4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2019-11-20)
USD 1,795,595,693.39
基金管理费
1.50%
最新派息
不适用

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD30,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD8,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD30,000.00起投

HKD30,000.00

HKD30,000.00

每日

16:30

-

派息记录

无派息记录

投资目标

本子基金旨在主要透过投资于新兴市场公司借贷人(指在新兴市场拥有注册办事处,或其注册在新兴市场以外,但重大部份的营运均于新兴市场及或由在新兴市场成立的实体所控制的借贷人)发行的债务证券(例如债券)及可提供参与该等债务证券的衍生工具的多元投资组合,以提供收益及长线资本增值。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。请参阅销售文件,了解风险因素等资料。
1. 投资风险
本子基金的相关投资的价值可能会因以下任何一项主要风险因素下跌,因此,阁下于本子基金的投资可能会蒙受损失。概不保险偿付资本。本子基金并不保证会派发股息。投资于本子基并不等同于银行存款。阁下可能无法取回全部的投资金额。
2. 新兴市场风险
相对已发展市场,本子基金的新兴市场投资可能⾯对较高波动性及较低流动性,而本子基金在有关市场的投资可能被视为属投机性质及⾯对重大的结算延迟。此外,汇率、政治、经济、社会、宗教不稳定及政府规管出现不利变动的风险可能高于一般情况。与已发展市场比较,部份该等市场可能不受会计、审核及财务报告准则与惯例所约束,而有关市场的证券市场可能突然关闭。此外,与已发展证券市场比较,政府监管、法律规定及明确的税务法律与程序可能较少。其他风险包括外汇管制风险、托管风险及较大波动的可能。相对投资于已发展市场的基金,本子基金可能拥有较高的波动性及较低的流动性,而其亏损风险亦会较高。
3. 信用风险
当子基金的投资的发行人(可以是公司、政府或其他机构)无法按承诺支付款项时,子基金须承受亏损风险。该发行人的财务能力越弱,则此风险越大。子基金的价值可能受到发行人实际违反履行责任或有违反履行责任之虞的影响,惟子基金的收益仅会受到实际不支付款项之影响。另外,增加信用风险可能导致证券的评级下调,因而令有关证券的价值减少。
4. 息率风险
子基金的盈利或市场价值或会受息率改变所影响。持有债券的价值或会随著息率上升而下跌。此外,持有较长期债券可能较短期债券对息率改变更敏感。
5. 流动性风险
资产被评估时的价格可能会因市场流动性减少而无法于出售时兑现,因而对有关资产的市场价格或变现能力构成不良影响。该等资产的买入和卖出的差价可能很大。个别经济或市场事件(例如发行商信誉转逊)或会导致该等证券的流动性减少。于出售流动性较低的资产时,本子基金可能须承受较高的交易及兑现成本,并可能会蒙受损失。
6. 对手方风险
本子基金或会与交易对手进行交易,由此可能遭受交易对手信誉及其执行与履行其财务责任之能力的风险。任何对手方无法履行其责任可能导致本子基金蒙受财务损失。
7. 评级下调风险
债务工具或其发行人的信用评级可能随后遭下调。如评级遭下调,本基金的价值可能会受到不利影响,因而导致本子基金蒙受损失。基金经理未必能出售评级遭下调的债务工具。
8. 与主权债务证券相关的风险
本子基金可投资于主权债务证券,可能须承受政治,社会及经济风险及因该投资的发行人可能无法或不愿意按承诺支付款项及/或发行人的主权信贷评级遭下调而蒙受亏损的风险。本子基金可能因主权债务发行人违约而蒙受重大损失。
9. 汇率风险
相关投资的货币可能会与本子基金的基础货币不同,因此,货币汇率走势可能对本子基金的投资价值及其带来的收益(按本子基金基础货币计算)造成不利影响。货币汇率走势亦可能对本子基金所投资的公司的盈利能力造成不利影响。
10. 高收益/非投资评级/未获评级债务证券风险
高收益/非投资评级/未获评级债务证券相对更高等级的债务证券受到发行人违约而损失收益及本金之风险较大。高收益/非投资评级/未获评级债务证券可能更难出售或决定其价值。相对高评级债务证券,投资于投资评级以下的债务证券可能须承受低流动性、高波幅及较高的本金及利率损失风险。
11. 信贷评级风险
评级机构给予的信贷评级存在局限性,且并不时刻保证该证券及/或发行人的信贷可信性。
12. 估值风险
对子基金的投资进行的估值,可能涉及不明朗因素及判断性的决定。如该估值结果属不正确,这可能影子基金资产净值的计算。
13. 与衍生工具相关的风险
本子基金可因应投资目的广泛地投资于衍生工具。投资于衍生工具涉及的额外风险,例如:杠杆风险、对手方风险、流动性风险、估值风险、波幅风险以及场外交易风险。本子基金须承受因使用衍生工具作投资而带来重大损失的风险。衍生工具的杠杆原素/组成部份可导致大幅高于本子基金所投资衍生工具的金额的亏损。本子基金亦可因应对冲及/或有效投资组合管理的目的使用衍生工具。在不利的情况下,本子基金的衍生工具使用可能未能有效地作对冲及/或有效投资组合管理,本子基金可能须承受巨额损失。
14. 收益-2股份类别由资本派发股息的风险
管理费、管理公司、行政服务费、分销费(如有)、保管费和其他所有可归属于该股份类别之费用,将由该股份类别之资本帐户中扣减,因而可实际上从股份类别之资本拨付股息。此会导致该股份类别的派息(可能被课税)增加,但其资本会以相同的程度减少。此或会限制未来资本及收益增长。由资本派发股息相当于退回或撤回投资者部份原投资额,或由任何可归属于该原投资额的资本回报支付。任何实际上由该股份类别资本派发的股息或会导致每股资产净值即时减少。

随时随地配置全球资产

查询电话

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101号15楼1501室

星期一至五(公众假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版权所有 © 2019 御峰理财有限公司。保留所有权利。