Investec Global Strategy Fund - Global Energy Fund A Acc Gross USD

天達環球策略基金 - 環球能源基金 A類 Acc Gross 美元

LU0345779275

Risk Rating: Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD30,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD8,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / HKD / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD30,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD30,000.00

HKD30,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+3.29%
3 mth
+8.33%
6 mth
-1.14%
1 yr
+1.71%
3 yr
-5.28%
5 yr
-34.85%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
-1.79%
Annualized Volatility
+17.73%
Sharpe Ratio
-0.12

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Investec Asset Management Hong Kong Limited
Launch Date
1985-01-24
Fund Manager
Tom Nelson
Manager Start Date
2013-02-01
Geographical Focus
Global
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - Commodity
Risk Rating
Risk Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-11-17)
USD 392,272,525.7
Management Fee
1.50%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD30,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD8,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / HKD / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD30,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD30,000.00

HKD30,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

The Sub-Fund aims to achieve capital growth by investing in the equity instruments of internationally quoted companies throughout the world involved in the exploration, production or distribution of oil, gas and other energy sources. In addition, investments may also be made in companies which service the energy industry.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the offering document for details including the risk factors.
1. Investment Risk
The underlying investments of the Sub-Fund may fall in value due to any of the key risk factors below and therefore your investment in the Sub-Fund may suffer losses. You may not get back the full amount of money you invest. In addition, the Sub-Fund primarily invests in equities or equity-related securities. Generally, equities or equityrelated securities are subject to higher volatility and therefore higher risk of loss, compared to other instruments such as bonds, money markets instruments or bank deposits.
2. Energy Sector Risk
The Sub-Fund invests in a small number of sectors (i.e. energy) which may subject it to greater volatility than a more broadly diversified portfolio. The sectors may decline even while broader based equity market indices are rising. The Sub-Fund offers exposure to commodities and may include additional risks e.g. political risk, natural events or terrorism. This may influence the production and trading of commodities and the value of financial instruments offering exposure to such commodities.
3. Smaller Company Risk
The Sub-Fund may invest in smaller company shares (for example, those in the energy sector) which may be less liquid and more volatile than the shares of larger companies, due to the smaller number of shares in issue and the frequently less diversified and less established nature of the business. These factors can create a greater potential for significant capital losses.
4. Derivatives Usage Risk
The Sub-Fund may use derivatives for the purposes of hedging and/or EPM. Investments in derivatives involve additional risks such as leverage risk, counterparty risks, liquidity risk, valuation risk, volatility risk and over-the-counter transaction risk. In adverse situations, the Sub-Fund's use of derivatives may become ineffective in hedging and/or in EPM and the Sub-Fund may suffer significant losses.
5. Currency Risk
Underlying investments of the Sub-Fund may be denominated in currencies other than the base currency of the Sub-Fund. Also, a class of shares may be designated in a currency other than the base currency of the Sub-Fund. The net asset value of the Sub-Fund may be affected unfavorably by fluctuations in the exchange rates between these currencies and the base currency and by changes in exchange rate controls.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

天达环球策略基金 - 环球能源基金 A类 Acc Gross 美元

Investec Global Strategy Fund - Global Energy Fund A Acc Gross USD

LU0345779275

风险等级: 4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

非交易时段

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD30,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD8,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD30,000.00起投

HKD30,000.00

HKD30,000.00

每日

16:30

-

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
+4.65%
3个月
+8.31%
6个月
+1.50%
1年
+2.69%
3年
-1.80%
5年
-34.79%

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
-0.60%
年度化波幅
+17.73%
夏普比率
-0.12

基金资料

基金公司
天达资产管理香港有限公司
基金成立日期
1985-01-24
基金经理
Tom Nelson
基金经理开始日期
2013-02-01
主要投资地区
环球
资产类别 / 行业
股票 - 商品
风险评级
4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2019-11-11)
USD 398,157,220.56
基金管理费
1.50%
最新派息
不适用

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD30,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD8,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD30,000.00起投

HKD30,000.00

HKD30,000.00

每日

16:30

-

派息记录

无派息记录

投资目标

本子基金主要透过投资于在世界各地参与勘探、生产或分销石油、天然气体及其他能源的上市公司,取得资本增值。此外亦可能投资于为能源工业服务的公司。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。请参阅销售文件,了解风险因素等资料。
1. 投资风险
本子基金的相关投资的价值可能会因以下任何一项主要风险因素下跌,因此,阁下于本子基金的投资可能会蒙受损失。阁下可能无法取回全部的投资金额。此外,本子基金主要投资于股票及股票相关证券,一般而言,股票或股票相关证券的波动性较高,故相对其他如债券、货币市场工具或银行存款等投资工具,股票或股票相关证券的亏损风险亦较高。
2. 能源行业风险
本子基金投资于少数行业(即能源),相对于较广泛分散的投资组合而言,可能会有较高的波动性。即使范围较广的股票市场指数上涨,该相关行业亦可能会下跌。本子基金涉及商品的投资,并可能包含额外风险,例如政治风险、⾃然灾害或恐怖袭击。此等事件可能会影响商品的生产及买卖,以及涉及此等商品的金融工具的价值。
3. 较小型公司风险
本子基金可能投资于较小型公司股份(例如能源行业的股份),相对于较大型公司股份,该些股份可能流动性较低而波动性较高,这是因为发行的股份数量较少及其业务性质较不分散和较不完备所致。这些因素会导致重大资本损失的可能性较大。
4. 使用衍生工具的风险
子基金可因应对冲及/或EPM的目的使用衍生工具。投资于衍生工具涉及的额外风险,例如:杠杆风险、对手方风险、流动性风险、估值风险、波幅风险以及场外交易风险。在不利的情况下,子基金使用衍生工具或会未能有效地作对冲及/或EPM,并可能蒙受巨额损失。
5. 货币风险
本子基金的相关投资可以本子基金的基础货币以外的货币结算。此外,个别股份类别可以本子基金的基础货币以外的货币计算。本子基金的资产净值可受到此等货币与基础货币之间的汇率变动及汇率管制更改的不利影响。

随时随地配置全球资产

查询电话

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101号15楼1501室

星期一至五(公众假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版权所有 © 2019 御峰理财有限公司。保留所有权利。