Henderson Horizon China Fund A2 Acc USD

亨德森遠見中國躍升基金 A2類 Acc 美元

LU0327786744

Risk Rating: Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge required

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

1.20%

HKD5,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD25,000.00

HKD25,000.00

Daily

16:00

2019-11-27

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+1.62%
3 mth
+5.78%
6 mth
+3.44%
1 yr
+9.76%
3 yr
+29.37%
5 yr
+47.47%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+8.96%
Annualized Volatility
+20.06%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.38

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Janus Henderson Horizon Fund
Launch Date
2008-01-24
Fund Manager
Charlie Awdry
May Wee Ling
Manager Start Date
2015-02-26
2015-02-26
Geographical Focus
Greater China
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - All cap
Risk Rating
Risk Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-10-30)
USD 143,893,982.61
Management Fee
1.20%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge required

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

1.20%

HKD5,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD25,000.00

HKD25,000.00

Daily

16:00

2019-11-27

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

The Sub-Fund aims to provide capital growth.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Prospectus and Hong Kong Covering Document for details including the risk factors.
Equity and equity-related securities risk
The value of equity and equity-related securities may be affected by various economic, political, market and issuer-specific factors and changes in investment sentiment. As a result, the value of such securities may be volatile and decline in value over short or even extended periods of time as well as rise. A fall in the value of equity and equity related securities may adversely affect the NAV of the Sub-Fund.
Risks relating to securities lending
Investors should note that if the borrower of securities lent by the Sub-Fund becomes insolvent or refuses to honour its obligations to return the relevant securities in a timely manner, the Sub-Fund would experience delays in recovering its securities and may possibly incur a capital loss which may adversely impact investors. The collateral received may realise at a value less than the value of the securities lent out, whether due to inaccurate pricing, adverse market movements, a deterioration in the credit rating of the issuers of the collateral, or the illiquidity of the market in which the collateral is traded. Further, delays in the return of securities on loan may restrict the ability of the Sub-Fund to meet delivery obligations under security sales or payment obligations arising from realisation requests.
Currency risk
Assets of a Sub-Fund may be denominated in a currency other than the base currency (i.e. US Dollar) of the Sub-Fund. Also, a Share Class may be designated in a currency other than the base currency of the Sub-Fund. Changes in exchange rate control and changes in the exchange rate between the base currency and these currencies may affect the value of the Sub-Fund’s assets as expressed in the base currency. Adverse fluctuations in currency exchange rates can result in a decrease in return and in a loss of capital which may have an adverse impact on the Sub-Fund.
Derivatives risk
The use of FDIs can involve a higher level of risk, in adverse situations, the Sub-Fund’s use of FDIs may become ineffective in hedging and/or EPM and the Sub-Fund may suffer significant losses. The leverage element/ component of an FDI can result in a loss significantly greater than the amount invested in the FDI by the Sub-Fund.The use of FDIs also exposes the Sub-Fund to associated risks including counterparty risk, leverage risk, liquidity risk, volatility risk and valuation risk as follows:
Counterparty risk - Counterparty risk refers to the counterparty of the FDI transaction failing to meet its obligation. This may result in losses to the Sub-Fund where value of investments may decline and/or gains on investment may not be realisable.
High leverage risk - Leverage risk arises as the use of FDIs may magnify the losses of the Sub-Fund, where the NAV of the Sub-Fund may decrease more rapidly, during unfavourable market conditions. In adverse situation, the use of FDIs may result in total or substantial loss to the Sub-Fund.
Liquidity risk - Please see risk factor headed “Liquidity risk” below.
Volatility risk - Volatility risk refers to the risk of having potential losses to the Sub-Fund, where the value of FDIs could decline, due to price fluctuation of FDI’s underlying asset.
Valuation risk - Valuation risk refers to the risk of obtaining inaccurate values of the FDIs in certain market conditions. Inaccurate valuations can result in increased cash payment requirements to counterparties or a loss of value to the Sub-Fund.
Over-the-counter (“OTC”) market risk
Investment in OTC markets is speculative, relatively illiquid and hence subject to high volatility. OTC investment’s valuation may be difficult to obtain as reliable information of the issuers and the risks associated to the issuer’s business is not publicly available. OTC derivatives have the risk of incorrectly valuing or pricing and they may not fully correlate with the underlying assets. Inappropriate valuations may have an adverse impact on the Sub-Fund. Investment in OTC markets carries the risk that a counterparty may default on its obligations which could result in the decline of the value of such investment and the Sub-Fund may incur significant losses.
Performance fee risk
Performance fees may encourage the IM to make riskier investment decisions than in the absence of performance-based incentive systems. The increase in NAV which is used as a basis for the calculation of performance fees, may comprise of both realised gains and unrealised gains as at the end of the calculation period, and as a result, performance fees may be paid on unrealised gains which may subsequently never be realised by the Sub-Fund.
The Sub-Fund does not apply any equalisation in the calculation of performance fee, therefore there may be circumstances where an investor may either be advantaged or disadvantaged as a result of the performance fee calculation methodology. Specifically, in the event of the Sub-Fund’s outperformance, an investor may be subject to a performance fee regardless of whether a loss in investment capital has been suffered by the investor.
Market risk
The value of the investments in the Sub-Fund may go up or down due to changing economic, political, regulatory, social development or market conditions that impact the share price of the companies that the Sub-Fund invests in. A fall in the value of the Sub-Fund’s investment may cause a fall in the NAV of the Sub-Fund. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal.
Emerging market risk
Investments in emerging markets may involve increased risks and special considerations not typically associated with investments in more developed markets, such as liquidity risks, currency risks/ control, political and economic uncertainties, legal and taxation risks, settlement risks, custody risks and the likelihood of a high degree of volatility. Some of these markets may have relatively unstable governments, economies based on only a few industries and securities markets that trade only a limited number of securities. Many emerging markets do not have well-developed regulatory systems and disclosure standards may be less stringent than those of developed markets. Such risks could adversely affect the value of the Sub-Fund’s investments and the NAV of the Sub-Fund.
Risk of investing in China securities
The Sub-Fund’s investment in China securities, i.e. China A-Shares and China A-Shares access products, may subject it to the following risks: Currency risk - The Renminbi is subject to foreign exchange controls and restrictions and is not a freely convertible currency. Such control of currency conversion and movements in the Renminbi exchange rates may adversely affect the operations and financial results
of companies in the PRC. Insofar as the Sub-Fund’s assets are invested in the PRC, it will be subject to the risk of the PRC
government’s imposition of restrictions on the repatriation of funds or other assets out of the country, limiting the ability of the Sub-Fund to satisfy payments to investors which may have an adverse impact on investors.
Further, there can be no assurance that the Renminbi will not be subject to devaluation. If Renminbi depreciates against the Sub- Fund’s base currency (i.e. US Dollar) and/or against the investors’ base currencies (for example HK Dollar), the Sub-Fund’s investments may be worth less when it exchanges Renminbi back to US Dollar and/or the investors’ base currencies. This may adversely affect the NAV of the Sub-Fund and/or the value of investor’s investment in the Sub-Fund.
Although offshore Renminbi (“CNH”) and onshore Renminbi (“CNY”) are the same currency, they trade at different rates. Any divergence between CNH and CNY may adversely impact investors.
Under exceptional circumstances, payment of redemptions and/or dividend payment in Renminbi may be delayed due to the exchange controls and restrictions applicable to Renminbi.
Political risk - Any significant change in People’s Republic of China (the “PRC”) political, social or economic policies may have a negative impact on investments in China securities and may adversely impact the value of the Sub-Fund.
Taxation risk - The tax laws and regulations in the PRC in respect of capital gains realised via Shanghai-Hong Kong Stock Connect or access products on the Sub-Fund’s investments in the PRC, are uncertain and may be expected to change and develop as PRC’s economy changes and develops. The application and enforcement of PRC tax laws and regulations may have retrospective effect and could have a significant adverse effect on the Sub-Fund and its investors, particularly in relation to
capital gains withholding tax imposed upon foreign investors. Any increased tax liabilities on the Sub-Fund may adversely affect the Sub- Fund’s value. Based on professional and independent tax advice, the Sub-Fund does not currently intend to make any accounting provisions for these tax uncertainties because China A-Shares traded by the Funds are temporarily exempt from
PRC corporate income tax. So for as long the temporary exemption is in force there are no grounds for making any tax provisions. It is possible that any new PRC tax laws and regulations may be applied and the Company reserves the right to provide for withholding tax on dividends and capital gains tax in the future if it deems appropriate. Any new tax laws and regulations and any new interpretations may be applied retroactively.
Market risk - Chinese accounting standards and practices may deviate significantly from international accounting standards. The settlement and clearing systems of the Chinese securities markets may not be well tested and may be subject to increased risks of error or inefficiency. The China A-Share market may be more volatile and unstable (for example, due to the risk of suspension of a particular stock or government intervention). It is possible that the PRC government, relevant PRC stock exchanges and/or relevant regulatory authorities may from time to time introduce new measures to control the risk of substantial fluctuations in the China A-Share market, such as a circuit breaker mechanism whereby the trading on the stock exchanges in China may be suspended if the trading limit of the relevant benchmark index reaches a specified threshold value under the circuit breaker mechanism. Market volatility and settlement difficulties in the China A-Share markets may also result in significant fluctuations in the prices of the securities traded on such markets and thereby may affect the value of the Sub-Fund.
Risks associated with the Stock Connect Programs
Regulatory risk - The relevant regulations are untested and subject to change which may have potential retrospective effect. There is no certainty as to how they will be applied.
Quota limitations - The Stock Connect Programs are subject to a daily quota which does not belong to the Sub-Fund and can only be utilised on a first-come-first-served basis. This may restrict the Sub-Fund’s ability to invest in China A-Shares through the program on a timely basis.
Suspension risk - Where a suspension in the trading through the Stock Connect Programs is effected, the Sub-Fund’s ability to access the PRC market will be adversely affected. In such event, the Sub-Fund’s ability to achieve its investment objective could be negatively affected.
Shenzhen Stock Exchange - When investing in eligible China A-Shares through the Shenzhen Stock Connect, the Sub-Fund will also be subject to the risks associated with investment in shares listed on the ChiNext Board and/or the Small and Medium Enterprise Board of the Shenzhen Stock Exchange.
Concentration risk
The Sub-Fund’s instruments are concentrated in China and Hong Kong. The Sub-Fund will be more susceptible to and may be adversely affected by any single economic market, political, policy, foreign exchange, liquidity, tax, legal or regulatory occurrence affecting China and Hong Kong markets and the value of the Sub-Fund will be more volatile than a sub-fund that has a more diverse portfolio of investments.
Liquidity risk
Any security could become hard to value or to sell at a desired time and price, increasing the risk of investment losses.
Hedging risk
Any attempts to reduce certain risks may not work as intended. Any measures that the Sub-Fund takes that are designed to offset specific risks may work imperfectly, may not be feasible at times, or may fail completely. To the extent that no hedge exists, the Sub-Fund or share class will be exposed to all risks that the hedge would have protected against.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

亨德森远见中国跃升基金 A2类 Acc 美元

Henderson Horizon China Fund A2 Acc USD

LU0327786744

风险等级: 5级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为5或6的基金大多投资于单一市场或行业的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,为投资者提供资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

非交易时段

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

需衍生产品知识
才可购买

HKD25,000.00起投

1.20%

HKD5,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD25,000.00起投

HKD25,000.00

HKD25,000.00

每日

16:00

2019-11-27

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
+1.22%
3个月
+5.84%
6个月
+0.71%
1年
+8.97%
3年
+28.43%
5年
+42.08%

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
+8.70%
年度化波幅
+20.06%
夏普比率
+0.38

基金资料

基金公司
亨德森全球投资
基金成立日期
2008-01-24
基金经理
Charlie Awdry
May Wee Ling
基金经理开始日期
2015-02-26
2015-02-26
主要投资地区
大中华
资产类别 / 行业
股票 - ​​所有类型
风险评级
5级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为5或6的基金大多投资于单一市场或行业的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,为投资者提供资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2019-10-30)
USD 143,893,982.61
基金管理费
1.20%
最新派息
不适用

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

需衍生产品知识
才可购买

HKD25,000.00起投

1.20%

HKD5,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD25,000.00起投

HKD25,000.00

HKD25,000.00

每日

16:00

2019-11-27

派息记录

无派息记录

投资目标

子基金旨在提供资本增长。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。请参阅招股章程及香港说明文件了解详细情况,包括风险因素。
股本及股本相关证券的风险
股本及股本相关证券的价值可能受各种经济、政治、市场及发行人特定因素以及投资情绪变动的影响。因此,该等证券的价值可能波动及其价值可能在短期乃至长期内下跌贬值或上升升值。股本及股本相关证券的价值下降可能对子基金的资产净值造成不利影响。
证券借贷相关风险
投资者应注意,如子基金所借出证券的借入人破产或拒绝及时履行归还相关证券的义务,子基金将延迟收回其证券并且可能导致资本亏损,从而对投资者造成不利影响。无论由于不准确定价、不利市场变动、抵押品发行人的信用评级下降或抵押品交易市场的不流通,所收取的抵押品的变现价值可能低于所借出证券的价值。再者,延缓收回借出证券可能限制子基金满足证券销售下的交付义务或变现要求下的支付义务。
货币风险
子基金的资产可能以子基金基本货币(美元)以外的货币计值。此外,股份类别可能以子基金的基本货币以外的货币计值。基本货币与此等货币之间的外汇管制变动及汇率变动可能影响以基本货币计算的子基金资产价值。货币汇率的不利波动可能导致回报减少及资本亏损,这可能对子基金可能造成不利影响。
衍生工具风险
使用金融衍生工具涉及较高风险,在不利情况下,子基金运用金融衍生工具作对冲及/或有效投资组合管理用途可能变得无效, 以及子基金可能蒙受重大损失。金融衍生工具的杠杆元素/部份或会导致显著高于子基金于金融衍生工具的投资金额的亏损。 子基金使用金融衍生工具亦须承受如下相关风险,包括对手方风险、杠杆风险、流动性风险、波动性风险及估值风险:
对手方风险 - 对手方风险是指金融衍生工具交易的对手方未能履行义务的风险。这可能导致子基金蒙受损失,令投资价值可能下降及/或投资收益可能无法变现。
高杠杆风险 - 杠杆风险的产生是由于使用金融衍生工具可能放大子基金的损失,在不利的市况下,子基金的资产净值可能更快速下跌。在不利的情况下,使用金融衍生工具可能导致子基金出现全部或重大损失。
流动性风险 - 请参阅下文「流动性风险」一节所载风险因素。
波动性风险 - 波动性风险是指由于金融衍生工具之相关资产的价格可能出现波动,金融衍生工具的价值可能下降而导致子基金可能蒙受损失的风险。
估值风险 - 估值风险是指在若干市况下获取金融衍生工具的不准确价值的风险。不准确的估值可能导致须向对手方支付的现金有所增加或子基金价值有所损失。
场外交易市场风险
投资场外交易市场属于投机性质,流动性相对较低,因此须承受较高波动性。由于有关发行人的可靠资料及发行人业务的相关风险并不可提供予公众,故难以取得场外交易投资的估值。场外交易衍生工具存在错误估值或定价的风险,而且与相关资产可能并非完全相关。估值不当可能对子基金造成不利影响。投资场外交易市场存在对手方可能不履行其责任的风险,这可能导致该等投资的价值下降及子基金可能蒙受重大损失。
业绩表现费风险
与并无业绩表现基准的奖励制度相比,业绩表现费可鼓励投资经理作出较高风险的投资决定。用作为计算业绩表现费的基准的资产净值增幅,可能同时包含截至于计算期结束时的已变现收益及未变现收益,因此,业绩表现费可就其后从不会由子基金变现的未变现收益而支付。
子基金在计算业绩表现费时无应用任何均衡,因此,可能会出现投资者可能因业绩表现费的计算方法而处于优势或劣势的情况。特别地,在子基金表现跑赢基准的情况下,投资者可能需支付业绩表现费,无论投资者是否蒙受投资资本亏损。
市场风险
由于经济、政治、监管、社会发展或市况的变动可能影响子基金所投资公司的股价,于子基金的投资价值可能上升或下跌。子基金的投资的价值下降可能会导致子基金的资产净值下降。概不保证可取回本金。
新兴市场风险
投资新兴市场或会涉及更高风险以及投资更发达市场时一般不会涉及之特殊考虑因素,例如流动性风险、货币风险/管制、政治及经济不明朗因素、法律及税务风险、结算风险、托管风险,以及可能出现大幅波动。部分新兴市场的政府可能相对不稳定, 经济只依靠某几个行业,而证券市场仅有数量有限的证券交易买卖。许多新兴市场并无发展成熟的监管制度,资料披露的标准可能不及发达市场严格。该等风险可能对子基金投资的价值及子基金的资产净值造成不利影响。
投资中国证券的风险
子基金投资中国证券(即中国A股及中国A股连接产品)可能承受下列风险:
货币风险 - 人民币受到外汇管制及限制,无法自由兑换。相关汇兑管制及人民币汇率的变动可能对中国公司的业务及财务业绩造成不利影响。由于子基金的资产投资于中国,存在中国政府可能施加限制要求将资金或其他资产撤出中国的风险,这将限制子基金向投资者付款的能力,从而可能对投资者产生不利影响。此外,无法保证人民币不会贬值。倘若人民币兑子基金的基本货币(美元)及/或兑投资者的基本货币(例如港元)贬值,子基金的投资在将人民币兑换为美元及/或兑投资者的基本货币后价值可能减少。这可能对子基金的资产净值及/或投资者于子基金的投资价值造成不利影响。
尽管离岸人民币(「离岸人民币」)及在岸人民币(「在岸人民币」)的币种相同,但交易汇率不同。离岸人民币与在岸人民币间出现任何差异,可能会对投资者造成不利影响。
在特殊情况下,以人民币支付的赎回款项及╱或分派或会因人民币适用的外汇管制及限制而被延误。
政治风险 - 中华人民共和国(「中国」)的政治、社会或经济政策发生任何重大变动可能对在中国证券的投资造成负面影响, 并可能对子基金的价值造成不利影响。
税务风险 - 随著中国经济的变化及发展,预期关于子基金透过沪港通或连接产品于中国进行投资所变现的资本收益的中国税务法律及法规存在不确定因素及可能会随之变化及发展。中国税务法律及法规的应用及执行可具追溯效力及可能会对子基金及其投资者造成重大不利影响,其中对外国投资者征收资本收益预扣税的影响尤其重大。子基金的任何税务负债增加或会对子基金的价值造成不利影响。根据专业及独立税务建议,由于基金买卖的中国A股暂时豁免中国企业所得税,子基金目前并无计划对该等税务不确定性作出任何会计拨备。只要暂时豁免生效,子基金并无理由作出任何税务拨备。由于可能应用新的中国税务法律及法规,本公司保留权利在其认为适当时对未来股息及资本收益预扣税作出拨备。可能追溯应用任何新订税务法律及法规及任何新的诠释。
市场风险 - 中国会计准则及惯例可能与国际会计准则有很大不同。中国证券市场的结算及清算系统可能未经充分测试,因而可能承受的错误或无效风险增加。中国A股市场可能更为波动及不稳(例如,由于暂停个别股票暂停买卖或政府干预的风险)。中国政府、有关中国证券交易所及/或有关监管当局或会不时实施新措施以控制中国A股市场剧烈波动的风险,如熔断机制,根据该机制,倘有关基准指数的交易限制触及熔断机制规定的阈值,中国的证券交易所或会暂停交易。中国A股市场的市场波动及结算挑战亦可能导致在该市场买卖的证券价格出现大幅波动,从而影响子基金的价值。
与沪港通及深港通相关的风险
监管风险 - 相关法规未经考验,可能会变更,并且具有追溯效力。有关计划将会如何被应用仍是未知之数。
额度限制 - 沪港通及深港通须受到并不属于子基金的每日额度的限制,且仅按先到先得的方式使用。这可能限制子基金及时地通过沪港通及深港通投资于中国A股的能力。
暂停风险 - 倘若通过沪港通及深港通进行的交易遭暂停,子基金进入中国市场的能力将受到不利影响。在此情况下,子基金达致其投资目标的能力可能会受到不利影响。
深圳证券交易所 - 当透过深港通投资于合资格中国A股时,子基金亦将须承受与投资于深圳证券交易所创业板及/或中小企业板上市股份相关的风险。
集中风险
子基金的工具集中于中国及香港。子基金将对影响中国及香港市场的任何单一经济市场、政治、政策、外汇、流动性、税务、法律或监管事件更为敏感并可能受到其的不利影响,及相较于具有更多元化投资组合的其他子基金,子基金的价值可能更为波动。
流动性风险
任何证券均有可能变得难以估值或按既定时间及价格出售,从而增加投资亏损的风险。
对冲风险 为降低若干风险而作出的任何尝试未必可取得预期的效果。子基金所采取之任何旨在抵销特定风险的措施,可能无法顺利进行、偶有不可行之情形、或可能完全失效。若不采取对冲,子基金或股份类别将曝险于所有对冲原可提供保障之风险。

随时随地配置全球资产

查询电话

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101号15楼1501室

星期一至五(公众假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版权所有 © 2019 御峰理财有限公司。保留所有权利。