Janus Henderson Horizon Asian Growth Fund A2 Acc USD

駿利亨德森遠見亞洲增長基金 A2類 Acc 美元

LU0011890851

Risk Rating: Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

On Holiday

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

1.20%

HKD5,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD25,000.00

HKD25,000.00

Daily

16:00

2019-09-30

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+1.84%
3 mth
-0.15%
6 mth
-1.12%
1 yr
+1.19%
3 yr
+21.18%
5 yr
+19.10%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+6.61%
Annualized Volatility
+14.58%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.41

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Janus Henderson Horizon Fund
Launch Date
1995-07-02
Fund Manager
Andrew Gillan
Mervyn Koh
Manager Start Date
Andrew Gillan (Start Date: 2014-06-01) Mervyn Koh (Start Date: 2015-10-01)
Geographical Focus
Asia Pacific ex Japan
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - All cap
Risk Rating
Risk Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-08-30)
USD 20,650,930.54
Management Fee
1.20%
Latest Dividend
USD 0.086700 (1999-09-29)

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

1.20%

HKD5,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD25,000.00

HKD25,000.00

Daily

16:00

2019-09-30

Dividend Records

Dividend DateDividend Records (USD)
1999-09-290.086700
1998-09-230.574306
1997-09-240.117149
1996-09-240.115100
1995-09-270.284250
1994-09-271.394030
1992-09-220.228140
1991-10-210.060690
1989-12-130.056700
1989-06-290.237200

Investment Objective

The investment objective of the Sub-Fund is to seek long-term capital appreciation through investment in a variety of sectors across the Asian equity markets (Hong Kong, Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, China, India, Philippines, South Korea, Taiwan, Indonesia, Australia and New Zealand amongst others), excluding Japan.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Prospectus and Hong Kong Covering Document for details including the risk factors.
1. Equity and equity-related securities risk
The value of equity and equity-related securities may be affected by various economic, political, market and issuer-specific factors and changes in investment sentiment. As a result, the value of such securities may be volatile and decline in value over short or even extended periods of time as well as rise. A fall in the value of equity and equity related securities may adversely affect the NAV of the Sub-Fund.
2. Risks relating to securities lending
Investors should note that if the borrower of securities lent by the Sub-Fund becomes insolvent or refuses to honour its obligations to return the relevant securities in a timely manner, the Sub-Fund would experience delays in recovering its securities and may possibly incur a capital loss which may adversely impact investors. The collateral received may realise at a value less than the value of the securities lent out, whether due to inaccurate pricing, adverse market movements, a deterioration in the credit rating of the issuers of the collateral, or the illiquidity of the market in which the collateral is traded. Further, delays in the return of securities on loan may restrict the ability of the Sub-Fund to meet delivery obligations under security sales or payment obligations arising from realisation requests.
3. Currency risk
Assets of a Sub-Fund may be denominated in a currency other than the base currency (i.e. US Dollar) of the Sub-Fund. Also, a Share Class may be designated in a currency other than the base currency of the Sub-Fund. Changes in exchange rate control and changes in the exchange rate between the base currency and these currencies may affect the value of the Sub-Fund's assets as expressed in the base currency. Adverse fluctuations in currency exchange rates can result in a decrease in return and in a loss of capital which may have an adverse impact on the Sub-Fund.
4. Derivatives risk
The use of FDIs can involve a higher level of risk, in adverse situations, the Sub-Fund's use of FDIs may become ineffective in hedging and/or EPM and the Sub-Fund may suffer significant losses. The leverage element/component of an FDI can result in a loss significantly greater than the amount invested in the FDI by the Sub-Fund. The use of FDIs also exposes the Sub-Fund to associated risks including counterparty risk, leverage risk, liquidity risk, volatility risk and valuation risk.
5. Performance fee risk
Performance fees may encourage the IM to make riskier investment decisions than in the absence of performance-based incentive systems. The increase in NAV which is used as a basis for the calculation of performance fees, may comprise of both realised gains and unrealised gains as at the end of the calculation period, and as a result, performance fees may be paid on unrealised gains which may subsequently never be realised by the Sub-Fund.
The Sub-Fund does not apply any equalisation in the calculation of performance fee, therefore there may be circumstances where an investor may either be advantaged or disadvantaged as a result of the performance fee calculation methodology. Specifically, in the event of the Sub-Fund's outperformance, an investor may be subject to a performance fee regardless of whether a loss in investment capital has been suffered by the investor.
6. Market risk
The value of the investments in the Sub-Fund may go up or down due to changing economic, political, regulatory, social development or market conditions that impact the share price of the companies that the Sub-Fund invests in. A fall in the value of the Sub-Fund's investment may cause a fall in the NAV of the Sub-Fund. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal.
7. Emerging market risk
Investments in emerging markets may involve increased risks and special considerations not typically associated with investments in more developed markets, such as liquidity risks, currency risks/ control, political and economic uncertainties, legal and taxation risks, settlement risks, custody risks and the likelihood of a high degree of volatility. Some of these markets may have relatively unstable governments, economies based on only a few industries and securities markets that trade only a limited number of securities. Many emerging markets do not have well-developed regulatory systems and disclosure standards may be less stringent than those of developed markets. Such risks could adversely affect the value of the Sub-Fund's investments and the NAV of the Sub-Fund.
8. Concentration risk
The Sub-Fund's instruments are concentrated in Asia (excluding Japan). The Sub-Fund will be more susceptible to and may be adversely affected by any single economic market, political, policy, foreign exchange, liquidity, tax, legal or regulatory occurrence affecting the Asian (excluding Japan) market. Although the Sub-Fund has a regional investment universe, it may at times be concentrated in certain countries or sectors. The value of the Sub-Fund will be more volatile than a sub-fund that has a more diverse portfolio of investments.
9. Liquidity risk
Any security could become hard to value or to sell at a desired time and price, increasing the risk of investment losses.
10. Hedging risk
Any attempts to reduce certain risks may not work as intended. Any measures that the Sub-Fund takes that are designed to offset specific risks may work imperfectly, may not be feasible at times, or may fail completely. To the extent that no hedge exists, the Sub-Fund or share class will be exposed to all risks that the hedge would have protected against.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

骏利亨德森远见亚洲增长基金 A2类 Acc 美元

Janus Henderson Horizon Asian Growth Fund A2 Acc USD

LU0011890851

风险等级: 4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

非交易时段iMonth月供计划iMonth月供计划

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD25,000.00起投

1.20%

HKD5,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD25,000.00起投

HKD25,000.00

HKD25,000.00

每日

14:00

-

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
-4.80%
3个月
-7.53%
6个月
-11.39%
1年
+15.95%
3年
+24.77%
5年
+61.49%

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
+7.66%
年度化波幅
+19.63%
夏普比率
+0.35

基金资料

基金公司
亨德森全球投资
基金成立日期
1995-07-02
基金经理
Andrew Gillan
Mervyn Koh
基金经理开始日期
Andrew Gillan (Start Date: 2014-06-01) Mervyn Koh (Start Date: 2015-10-01)
主要投资地区
亚太地区(日本除外)
资产类别 / 行业
股票 - ​​所有类型
风险评级
4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2021-06-29)
USD 28,220,319.15
基金管理费
1.20%
最新派息
USD 0.086695 (1999-09-29)

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD25,000.00起投

1.20%

HKD5,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD25,000.00起投

HKD25,000.00

HKD25,000.00

每日

14:00

-

派息记录

派息日期派息记录 (USD)
1999-09-290.086695
1998-09-230.574306
1997-09-240.117149
1996-09-240.115100
1995-09-270.284250
1994-09-271.394030
1992-09-220.228140
1991-10-210.060690
1989-12-130.056700
1989-06-290.237200

投资目标

子基金旨在提供长期资本增长。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。请参阅招股章程及香港说明文件了解详细情况,包括风险因素。
1. 一般投资风险 „
子基金投资组合的价值可能因以下任何主要风险因素而下跌,因此,阁下于子基金的投资可能蒙受损失。无法保证偿还本金。
2. 股本及股本相关证券的风险
股本及股本相关证券的价值可能受各种经济、政治、市场及发行人特定因素以及投资情绪变动的影响。因此,该等证券的价值可能波动及其价值可能在短期乃至长期内下跌贬值或上升升值。股本及股本相关证券的价值下降可能对给子基金的资产净值造成不利影响。
3. 有关证券借出的风险 „
投资者应注意,如子基金所借出证券的借方变得无力偿债或拒绝及时承兑其退还有关证券的责任,子基金会遭受延迟收回其证 券及可能招致资本损失,或会对投资者造成不利影响。所收到的抵押品或会不论是由于定价不准确、不利市场变动、抵押品发 行人的信贷评级转差,或买卖抵押品的市场不流通而以低于借出证券价值的价值变现。再者,延迟退还借出证券可能限制子基 金履行证券销售的交付义务或因变现要求而产生的付款义务的能力。
4. 货币风险
子基金的资产可能以子基金基本货币(美元)以外的货币计值。金融衍生工具的杠杆元素/部份或会导致显著高于子基金于金融衍生工具的投资金额的亏损。基本货币与此等货币之间的外汇管制变动及汇率变动可能影响以基本货币计算的子基金资产价值。货币汇率的不利波动可能导致回报减少及资本亏损,这可能对子基金可能造成不利影响。
5. 衍生工具风险
使用金融衍生工具涉及较高风险,在不利情况下,子基金运用金融衍生工具作对冲及/或有效投资组合管理用途可能变得无效,以及子基金可能蒙受重大损失。金融衍生工具的杠杆元素/部份或会导致显著高于子基金于金融衍生工具的投资金额的亏损。子基金使用金融衍生工具后亦须承受相关风险,包括对手方风险、杠杆风险、流动性风险、波动性风险及估值风险。
6. 业绩表现费风险
与并无业绩表现基准的奖励制度相比,业绩表现费可鼓励投资经理作出较高风险的投资决定。用作为计算业绩表现费的基准的资产净值增幅,可能同时包含截至于计算期结束时的已变现收益及未变现收益,因此,业绩表现费可就其后从不会由子基金变现的未变现收益而支付。
子基金在计算业绩表现费时无应用任何均衡,因此,可能会出现投资者可能因业绩表现费的计算方法而处于优势或劣势的情况。特别地,在子基金表现跑赢基准的情况下,投资者可能需支付业绩表现费,无论投资者是否蒙受投资资本亏损。
7. 市场风险
由于经济、政治、监管、社会发展或市况的变动可能影响子基金所投资公司的股价,于子基金的投资价值可能上升或下跌。子基金的投资的价值下降可能会导致子基金的资产净值下降。概不保证可取回本金。
8. 新兴市场风险
投资新兴市场或会涉及更高风险以及投资更发达市场时一般不会涉及之特殊考虑因素,例如流动性风险、货币风险/管制、政治及经济不明朗因素、法律及税务风险、结算风险、托管风险,以及可能出现大幅波动。部分新兴市场的政府可能相对不稳定,经济只依靠某几个行业,而证券市场仅有数量有限的证券交易买卖。许多新兴市场并无发展成熟的监管制度,资料披露的标准可能不及发达市场严格。该等风险可能对子基金投资的价值及子基金的资产净值造成不利影响。
9. 投资中国证券的风险 „
子基金投资中国证券(即中国A股及中国A股连接产品)可能承受下列风险:
货币风险 - 人民币受外汇管制及限制所规限,并非可自由兑换的货币。有关货币汇兑管制及人民币汇率走势可能会对中国的公 司的运作及财务业绩构成不利影响。只要子基金的资产乃投资于中国,将须承受中国政府对将资金或其他资产汇出该国家施行 限制,局限子基金向投资者清偿付款的能力的风险,可能对投资者造成不利影响。 此外,无法保证人民币不会贬值。倘若人民币兑子基金的基本货币(美元)及/或兑投资者的基本货币(例如港元)贬值,子 基金的投资在将人民币兑换为美元及/或兑投资者的基本货币后价值可能减少。这可能对子基金的资产净值及/或投资者于子 基金的投资价值造成不利影响。 尽管离岸人民币(「CNH」)及在岸人民币(「CNY」)属相同货币,但CNH及CNY乃以不同费率进行交易。CNH及CNY之间 的任何区别均可能会对投资者造成不利影响。 在特殊情况下,以人民币支付赎回及/或股息支付可能会因适用于人民币的外汇管制及限制而被延迟。
政治风险 - 中华人民共和国(「中国」)的政治、社会或经济政策发生任何重大变动可能对在中国证券的投资造成负面影响, 并可能对子基金的价值造成不利影响。
税务风险 - 随著中国经济的变化和发展,中国关于子基金透过沪港通及深港通或连接产品于中国进行投资所变现的资本收益的 税务法律及法规不明朗,预期或会变化及发展。中国税务法律及法规的应用及执行可能具追溯效力,可对子基金及其投资者构 成重大不利影响,特别是有关对外国投资者征收资本收益的预扣税方面。任何与子基金有关的税务责任的增加可能会对子基金 的价值构成不利影响。根据独立专业税务意见,由于子基金买卖的中国A股获暂免缴纳中国企业所得税,子基金目前并无计划对 该等税务不确定性作出任何会计拨备。只要暂免仍有效,则并无理由需作出任何税务拨备。任何新的中国税务法律及法规可能 被应用及本公司保留权利日后或会在其认为适当时就股息的预扣税及资本利得税作出税务拨备。任何新税务法律和法规及任何 新诠释均可能追溯应用。
市场风险 - 中国会计准则及实务可能大大偏离国际会计准则。中国证券市场的交收及结算系统可能未经完善测试,或须承受更 多的错误或欠缺效率的风险。中国A股市场或会较为波动及不稳定(例如基于某一特定股票暂停买卖或政府干预的风险)。中国 政府、有关中国证券交易所及/或有关监管机关可能会不时推行新措施,例如熔断机制,以控制中国A股市场大幅波动的风险。 根据熔断机制,倘若有关基准指数的交易限额达到熔断机制下的特定门槛价值,中国的证券交易所可能暂停买卖。中国A股市场 的市场波动性及交收困难亦可能导致在该等市场交易的证券之价格大幅波动,因而可能影响子基金的价值。
10. 有关沪港通及深港通的风险 „
监管风险 - 相关法规未经考验,可能会变更,并且具有追溯效力。有关计划将会如何被应用仍是未知之数。
额度限制 - 沪港通及深港通受制于一个每日额度(并不属于子基金及只可按先到先得基准使用)。这可能限制子基金及时地通 过沪港通及深港通投资于中国A股的能力。 „
暂停风险 - 倘若透过沪港通及深港通进行的交易遭暂停,子基金进入中国市场的能力将受到不利影响。在此情况下,子基金达 致其投资目标的能力可能会受到不利影响。 „
深圳证券交易所 - 当透过深港通投资于合资格中国A股时,子基金亦将须承受与投资于深圳证券交易所创业板及/或中小企业板 上市股份相关的风险。
11. 集中风险
子基金的工具集中于亚洲(不包括日本)。子基金将对影响亚洲(不包括日本)市场的任何单一经济市场、政治、政策、外汇、流动性、税务、法律或监管事件更为敏感并可能受到其的不利影响。尽管子基金有地区投资范围,惟有时或会集中投资于若干国家或行业。相较于具有更多元化投资组合的其他子基金,子基金的价值可能更为波动。
12. 流动性风险
任何证券均有可能变得难以估值或按既定时间及价格出售,从而增加投资亏损的风险。
13. 对冲风险
为降低若干风险而作出的任何尝试未必可取得预期的效果。子基金所采取之任何旨在抵销特定风险的措施,可能无法顺利进行、偶有不可行之情形、或可能完全失效。若不采取对冲,子基金或股份类别将曝险于所有对冲原可提供保障之风险。