Henderson Horizon Japan Opportunities Fund A2 Acc USD

亨德森遠見日本機會基金 A2類 Acc 美元

LU0011889929

Risk Rating: Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

1.20%

HKD5,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD25,000.00

HKD25,000.00

Daily

16:00

2019-09-30

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+6.01%
3 mth
+5.69%
6 mth
+7.89%
1 yr
-0.98%
3 yr
+19.92%
5 yr
+42.14%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+6.24%
Annualized Volatility
+15.02%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.44

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Janus Henderson Horizon Fund
Launch Date
1985-06-30
Fund Manager
Junichi Inoue
Manager Start Date
31/7/1985
Geographical Focus
Japan
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - All cap
Risk Rating
Risk Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-08-30)
JPY 3,580,912,822.53
Management Fee
1.20%
Latest Dividend
USD 0.070000 (2013-09-30)

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

1.20%

HKD5,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD25,000.00

HKD25,000.00

Daily

16:00

2019-09-30

Dividend Records

Dividend DateDividend Records (USD)
2013-09-300.070000
1990-12-050.154700

Investment Objective

The investment objective of the Sub-Fund is to seek long-term capital appreciation by investing primarily (at least 80% of its NAV) in equity and equity related securities of Japanese companies (i.e. companies with a registered office in Japan and/or companies domiciled outside of Japan but which derive a significant portion of their revenue and/or profits from operations in Japan) across a variety of sectors.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Prospectus and Hong Kong Covering Document for details including the risk factors.
Equity and equity-related securities risk
The value of equity and equity-related securities may be affected by various economic, political, market and issuer-specific factors and changes in investment sentiment. As a result, the value of such securities may be volatile and decline in value over short or even extended periods of time as well as rise. A fall in the value of equity and equity related securities may adversely affect the NAV of the Sub-Fund.
Risks relating to securities lending
Investors should note that if the borrower of securities lent by the Sub-Fund becomes insolvent or refuses to honour its obligations to return the relevant securities in a timely manner, the Sub-Fund would experience delays in recovering its securities and may possibly incur a capital loss which may adversely impact investors. The collateral received may realise at a value less than the value of the securities lent out, whether due to inaccurate pricing, adverse market movements, a deterioration in the credit rating of the issuers of the collateral, or the illiquidity of the market in which the collateral is traded. Further, delays in the return of securities on loan may restrict the ability of the Sub-Fund to meet delivery obligations under security sales or payment obligations arising from realisation requests.
Currency risk
Assets of a Sub-Fund may be denominated in a currency other than the base currency (i.e. Yen) of the Sub-Fund. Also, a Share Class may be designated in a currency other than the base currency of the Sub-Fund. Changes in exchange rate control and changes in the exchange rate between the base currency and these currencies may affect the value of the Sub-Fund's assets as expressed in the base currency. Adverse fluctuations in currency exchange rates can result in a decrease in return and in a loss of capital which may have an adverse impact on the Sub-Fund.
Derivatives risk
The use of FDls can involve a higher level of risk, in adverse situations, the Sub-Fund's use of FDls may become ineffective in hedging and/or EPM and the Sub-Fund may suffer significant losses. The leverage element component of an FDI can result in a loss significantly greater than the amount invested in the FDI by the Sub-Fund. The use of FDls also exposes the Sub-Fund to associated risks including counterparty risk, leverage risk, liquidity risk, volatility risk and valuation risk.
Performance fee risk
Performance fees may encourage the IM to make riskier investment decisions than in the absence of performance-based incentive systems. The increase in NAV which is used as a basis for the calculation of performance fees, may comprise of both realised gains and unrealised gains as at the end of the calculation period, and as a result, performance fees may be paid on unrealised gains which may subsequently never be realised by the Sub-Fund.
The Sub-Fund does not apply any equalisation in the calculation of performance fee, therefore there may be circumstances where an investor may either be advantaged or disadvantaged as a result of the performance fee calculation methodology. Specifically, in the event of the Sub-Fund's outperformance, an investor may be subject to a performance fee regardless of whether a loss in investment capital has been suffered by the investor.
Market risk
The value of the investments in the Sub-Fund may go up or down due to changing economic, political, regulatory, social development or market conditions that imapct the share price of the companies that the Sub-Fund invests in. A fall in the value of the Sub-Fund's investment may cause a fall in the NAV of the Sub-Fund. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal.
Concentration risk
The Sub-Fund's instruments are concentrated in the Japan. The Sub-Fund will be more susceptible to and may be adversely affected by any single economic market, political, policy, foreign exchange, liquidity, tax, legal or regulatory occurrence affecting the Japanese market and the value of the Sub-Fund will be more volatile than a sub-fund that has a more diverse portfolio of investments.
Liquidity risk
Any security could become hard to value or to sell at a desired time and price, increasing the risk of investment losses.
Hedging risk
Any attempts to reduce certain risks may not work as intended. Any measures that the Sub-Fund takes that are designed to offset specific risks may work imperfectly, may not be feasible at times, or may fail completely. To the extent that no hedge exists, the Sub-Fund or share class will be exposed to all risks that the hedge would have protected against.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

亨德森远见日本机会基金 A2类 Acc 美元

Henderson Horizon Japan Opportunities Fund A2 Acc USD

LU0011889929

风险等级: 3级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

交易时段

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD25,000.00起投

1.20%

HKD5,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD25,000.00起投

HKD25,000.00

HKD25,000.00

每日

16:00

2019-11-27

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
+4.66%
3个月
+11.28%
6个月
+11.15%
1年
+13.97%
3年
+20.55%
5年
+47.86%

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
+6.43%
年度化波幅
+14.78%
夏普比率
+0.52

基金资料

基金公司
亨德森全球投资
基金成立日期
1985-06-30
基金经理
Junichi Inoue
基金经理开始日期
31/7/1985
主要投资地区
日本
资产类别 / 行业
股票 - ​​所有类型
风险评级
3级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2019-10-30)
JPY 3,579,641,736.2
基金管理费
1.20%
最新派息
USD 0.070000 (2013-09-30)

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD25,000.00起投

1.20%

HKD5,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD25,000.00起投

HKD25,000.00

HKD25,000.00

每日

16:00

2019-11-27

派息记录

派息日期派息记录 (USD)
2013-09-300.070000
1990-12-050.154700

投资目标

子基金的投资目标是透过主要投资(其至少80%的资产净值)于各行业日本公司(即注册办事处位于日本的公司及/或位于 日本境外但大部分收入及或利润来自日本业务的公司)的股本及股本相关证券,以寻求长期资本增值。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。请参阅招股章程及香港说明文件了解详细情况,包括风阻因素。
股本及股本相关证券的风险
股本及股本相关证券的价值可能受各种经济、政治、市场及发行人特定因素以及投资情绪变动的影响。因此,该等证券的价值可 能波动及其价值可能在短期乃至长期内下跌贬值或上升升值。股本及股本相关证券的价值下降可能对子基金的资产净值造成不利影响。
证券借贷相间风险
投资者应注意,如子基金所借出证券的借入人破产或拒绝及时履行归还相关证券的义务,子基金将延迟收回其证券并且可能导致 资本损,从而对投资者造成不利影响。无论由于不准确定价、不利市场变动、抵押品发行人的信用评级下降或抵押品交易市场 的不流通,所收取的抵押品的变现价值可能低于所借出证券的价值。再者,延缓收回借出证券可能限制子基金满足证券销售下的 交付义务或变现要求下的支付义务。
货币风险
子基金的资产可能以子基金基本货币(日)以外的货币计值。此外,股份类别可能以子基金的基本货币以外的货币计值。 基本货币与此等货币之间的外汇管制变动及汇率变动可能影响以基本货币计算的子基金资产价值。货币汇率的不利波动可能导致 回报减少及资本亏损,这可能对子基金可能造成不利影响。
衍生工具风险
使用金融衍生工具涉及较高风险,在不利情况下,子基金运用金融衍生工具作对冲及/或有效投资组合管理用途可能变得无效,
以及子基金可能蒙受重大损失。金融衍生工具的植杆元素,部份或会导致显著高于子基金于金融衍生工具的投资金额的亏损。 子基金使用金融衍生工具亦须承受相关风险,包括对手方风险、横杆风险、流动性风险、波动性风险及估值风险。
场外交易市场风险
投资场外交易市场属于投机性质,流动性相对较低,因此须承受较高波动性。由于有关发行人的可靠资料及发行人业务的相关国 | 险并不可提供予公众,故难以取得场外交易投资的估值。场外交易衍生工具存在错误估值或定价的风险,而且与相关资产可能并
非完全相关。估值不当可能对子基金造成不利影响。投资场外交易市场存在对手方可能不履行其责任的风险,这可能导致该等投 资的价值下降及子基金可能蒙受重大损失。
业绩表现货风险
与并无业绩表现基准的奖励制度相比,业绩表现费可鼓励投资经理作出较高风险的投资决定。用作为计算业绩表现费的基准的资 产净值增幅,可能同时包含截至于计算期结束时的已变现收益及未变现收益,因此,业绩表现费可就其后从不会由子基金变现的 未变现收益而支付。
子基金在计算业绩表现费时无应用任何均衡,因此,可能会出现投资者可能因业绩表现费的计算方法而处于优势或劣势的情况。 特别地,在子基金表现跑赢基准的情况下,投资者可能需支付业绩表现费,无论投资者是否蒙受投资资本亏损。
市场风险
由于经济、政治、监管、社会发展或市况的变动可能影响子基金所投资公司的股价,于子基金的投资价值可能上升或下跌。
子基金的投资的价值下降可能会导致子基金的资产净值下降。概不保证可取回本金。
集中风险
子基金的工具集中于日本。子基金将对影响日本市场的任何单一经济市场、政治、政策、外汇、流动性、税务、法律或监管事件更为敏感并可能受到其的不利影响,及相较于具有更多元化投资组合的其他子基金,子基金的价值可能更为波动。
流动性风险
任何证券均有可能变得难以估值或按既定时间及价格出售,从而增加投资亏损的风险。
对冲风险
为降低若干风险而作出的任何尝试未必可取得预期的效果。子基金所采取之任何旨在抵销特定风险的措施,可能无法顺利进行, 偶有不可行之情形,或可能完全失效。若不采取对冲,子基金或股份类别将曝险于所有对冲原可提供保障之风险。

随时随地配置全球资产

查询电话

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101号15楼1501室

星期一至五(公众假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版权所有 © 2019 御峰理财有限公司。保留所有权利。