Janus Henderson Horizon Global Property Equities Fund A2 Acc USD

駿利亨德森遠見環球地產股票基金 A2類 Acc 美元

LU0209137388

Risk Rating: Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

1.20%

HKD5,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD25,000.00

HKD25,000.00

Daily

16:00

2019-09-30

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+0.91%
3 mth
+1.54%
6 mth
+7.32%
1 yr
+13.34%
3 yr
+26.07%
5 yr
+42.52%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+8.03%
Annualized Volatility
+10.50%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.58

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Janus Henderson Horizon Fund
Launch Date
2005-01-02
Fund Manager
Guy Barnard
Tim Gibson
Manager Start Date
2015-01-03
2015-01-03
Geographical Focus
Global
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - Traditional sectors
Risk Rating
Risk Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-08-30)
USD 686,292,115.8
Management Fee
1.20%
Latest Dividend
USD 0.190000 (2013-09-30)

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

1.20%

HKD5,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD25,000.00

HKD25,000.00

Daily

16:00

2019-09-30

Dividend Records

Dividend DateDividend Records (USD)
2013-09-300.190000

Investment Objective

The investment objective of the Sub-Fund is to seek long-term capital appreciation through investment in the quoted equity securities of companies or Real Estate Investment Trusts (or their equivalents) listed or traded on a regulated market.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Prospectus and Hong Kong Covering Document for details including the risk factors.
1. Equity and equity-related securities risk
The value of equity and equity-related securities may be affected by various economic, political, market and issuer-specific factors. As a result, the value of such securities may be volatile and decline in value over short or even extended periods of time as well as rise. A fall in the value of equity and equity related securities may adversely affect the net asset value of the Sub-Fund.
2. Risks relating to securities lending
Investors should note that if the borrower of securities lent by the Sub-Fund becomes insolvent or refuses to honour its obligations to return the relevant securities, the Sub-Fund would experience delays in recovering its securities and may possibly incur a capital loss which may adversely impact investors. The collateral received may realise at a value less than the value of the securities lent out, whether due to inaccurate pricing, adverse market movements, a deterioration in the credit rating of the issuers of the collateral, or the illiquidity of the market in which the collateral is traded. Further, delays in the return of securities on loan may restrict the ability of the Sub-Fund to meet delivery obligations under security sales or payment obligations arising from realisation requests.
3. Currency risk
Assets of a Sub-Fund may be denominated in a currency other than the base currency (i.e. US Dollar) of the Sub-Fund. Changes in the exchange rate between the base currency and the currency of the asset may affect the value of the Sub-Fund’s assets as expressed in the base currency. The exchange rate may also be affected by any changes in exchange control regulations, tax laws, economic or monetary policies and other applicable laws and regulations in Europe. Adverse fluctuations in currency exchange rates can result in a decrease in return and in a loss of capital which may have an adverse impact on the Sub-Fund.
4. Derivatives risk
The use of FDIs can involve a higher level of risk, in adverse situations, the Sub-Fund’s use of FDIs may become ineffective in hedging and/or EPM and the Sub-Fund may suffer significant losses. The use of FDIs also exposes the Sub-Fund to associated risks including counterparty risk, leverage risk, liquidity risk, volatility risk and valuation risk.
5. Risk relating to the European Sovereign Debt Crisis
The current Eurozone crisis continues to raise uncertainty with little or no clarity on an enduring solution. Potential scenarios could include, among others, the downgrading of the credit rating of a European country, the default or bankruptcy of one or more sovereigns within the Eurozone, or the departure of some, or all, relevant EU Member States from the Eurozone. These may lead to the partial or full break-up of the Eurozone, with the result that the Euro may no longer be a valid trading currency. These uncertainties may cause increased volatility, liquidity, price and foreign exchange risks associated with investments in Europe and may adversely impact the performance and value of the Sub-Fund.
6. PIIGS (Portugal, Italy, Ireland, Greece and Spain) country risk
The Sub-Fund may invest in companies in PIIGS that may carry more risk in light of their current fiscal conditions and concerns of the sovereign risk. These uncertainties may cause increased amount of volatility, liquidity, price and foreign exchange risk associated with investments in the PIIGS countries and within the European region. The performance of the Sub-Fund could deteriorate significantly should there be any adverse credit events (e.g. downgrade of the sovereign credit rating of one of the PIIGS countries).
7. Over-the-counter (“OTC”) market risk
Investment in OTC markets is speculative, relatively illiquid and hence subject to high volatility. OTC investment’s valuation may be difficult to obtain as reliable information of the issuers and the risks associated to the issuer’s business is not publicly available. OTC derivatives have the risk of incorrectly valuing or pricing and they may not fully correlate with the underlying assets. Inappropriate valuations may have an adverse impact on the Sub-Fund. Investment in OTC markets carries the risk that a counterparty may default on its obligations which could result in the decline of the value of such investment and the Sub-Fund may incur significant losses.
8. Performance fee risk
Performance fees may encourage the IM to make riskier investment decisions than in the absence of performance-based incentive systems. The increase in NAV which is used as a basis for the calculation of performance fees, may comprise of both realised gains and unrealised gains as at the end of the calculation period, and as a result, performance fees may be paid on unrealised gains which may subsequently never be realised by the Sub-Fund.
The Sub-Fund does not apply any equalisation in the calculation of performance fee, therefore there may be circumstances where an investor may either be advantaged or disadvantaged as a result of the performance fee calculation methodology. Specifically, in the event of the Sub-Fund’s outperformance, an investor may be subject to a performance fee regardless of whether a loss in investment capital has been suffered by the investor.
9. Market risk
The value of the investments in the Sub-Fund may go up or down due to changing economic, political, regulatory, social development or market conditions that impact the share price of the companies that the Sub-Fund invests in. A fall in the value of the Sub-Fund’s investment may cause a fall in the net asset value of the Sub-Fund.
10. Concentration risk
The Sub-Fund will be more susceptible to and may be adversely affected by any single economic market, political or regulatory occurrence affecting the global property sector and its performance will be more volatile than a sub-fund that does not concentrate its investments.
11. Liquidity risk
In certain market conditions, investments held by the Sub-Fund may not be as liquid as they would be in normal circumstances. A reasonable price may be harder to attain in such conditions and there is a risk that the price at which the investment is valued may not be realisable in the event of sale. The Sub-Fund may therefore be unable to readily sell such investment at a favourable time or price and this may adversely affect the net asset value of the Sub-Fund.
12. Property securities related risk
There are special risks associated with investment in securities of companies engaged in property markets. These include the cyclical nature of property values, increases in property taxes, changes in zoning laws, regulatory limits on rents, environmental risks, depreciation in the value of buildings over time, and increases in interest rates.
13. Hedging risk
The use of hedging instruments involves certain special risks including dependence on the IM’s ability to accurately predict price movements of derivative instruments and the related investments being hedged, imperfect correlation between the hedging instruments and the investment assets being hedged. There is no guarantee that hedging techniques will fully and effectively achieve their desired result. Whilst such techniques can improve the return of the Sub-Fund, their use also increases the costs and the risk of losses to the Sub-Fund. This may have adverse impact on the Sub-Fund and its investors.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

骏利亨德森远见环球地产股票基金 A2类 Acc 美元

Janus Henderson Horizon Global Property Equities Fund A2 Acc USD

LU0209137388

风险等级: 4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

假期中iMonth月供计划

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD25,000.00起投

1.20%

HKD5,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD25,000.00起投

HKD25,000.00

HKD25,000.00

每日

14:00

2021-04-01

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
+0.57%
3个月
+2.94%
6个月
+8.92%
1年
+0.65%
3年
+32.39%
5年
+46.92%

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
+9.80%
年度化波幅
+17.78%
夏普比率
+0.55

基金资料

基金公司
亨德森全球投资
基金成立日期
2005-01-02
基金经理
Guy Barnard
Tim Gibson
Greg Kuhl
基金经理开始日期
2015-01-03
2015-01-03
2020-07-31
主要投资地区
环球
资产类别 / 行业
股票 - ​​所有类型
风险评级
4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2021-01-30)
USD 1,144,601,684.41
基金管理费
1.20%
最新派息
USD 0.190000 (2013-09-30)

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD25,000.00起投

1.20%

HKD5,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD25,000.00起投

HKD25,000.00

HKD25,000.00

每日

14:00

2021-04-01

派息记录

派息日期派息记录 (USD)
2013-09-300.190000

投资目标

子基金旨在提供长期资本增长。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。请参阅招股章程及香港说明文件了解详细情况、包括风险因素。
一般投资风险
-„ 由于涉及下列主要风险因素,子基金的投资组合价值可能下跌,因此阁下对子基金的投资可能会遭受损失。无法保证偿还本金。
股票及股本相关证券风险
-„ 股票及股本相关证券的价值可能受多种经济、政治、市场及发行人特定因素以及投资气氛变更所影响。因此,该等证券的价值可能波动,其价值可能在短期内或甚至在长期间内下跌及上升。股票及股本相关证券的价值下跌可能对子基金的资产净值造成不利影响。
有关证券借出的风险
-„ 投资者应注意,如子基金所借出证券的借方变得无力偿债或拒绝及时承兑其退还有关证券的责任,子基金会遭受延迟收回其证券及可能招致资本损失,或会对投资者造成不利影响。所收到的抵押品或会不论是由于定价不准确、不利市场变动、抵押品发行人的信贷评级转差,或买卖抵押品的市场不流通而以低于借出证券价值的价值变现。再者,延迟退还借出证券可能限制子基金履行证券销售的交付义务或因变现要求而产生的付款义务的能力。
货币风险
-„ 子基金的资产可能以子基金基本货币(即,美元)以外的货币计值。此外,股份类别可能以子基金的基本货币以外的货币计值。基本货币与此等货币之间的外汇管制变动及汇率变动可能影响以基本货币计算的子基金资产价值。汇率亦可能会受到欧洲外汇管制规例、税务法例、经济或货币政策及其他适用法律及法规的任何变动所影响。货币汇率的不利波动可能导致回报减少及资本损失,这可能对子基金造成不利影响。
衍生工具风险
-„ 使用金融衍生工具涉及较高风险。在不利的情况下,子基金使用金融衍生工具可能变得无效,且子基金可能蒙受重大损失。金融衍生工具的杠杆元素/部份或会导致显著高于子基金于金融衍生工具的投资金额的亏损。子基金使用金融衍生工具亦须承受相关风险,包括对手方风险、杠杆风险、流动性风险、波动性风险、估值风险及场外交易风险。
有关欧洲主权债务危机的风险
-„ 目前欧元区的危机继续产生不确定性,持续解决方案微不足道或并不明晰。潜在的局面可包括(其中包括)欧洲国家的信贷评级被下调、欧元区内一个或多个主权国家违责或破产,或部分或所有相关欧盟成员国脱离欧元区。此等局面或会导致欧元区部分或全面解散,以致欧元可能不再为有效的交易货币。此等不确定性或会导致与投资于欧洲相关的波动性、流动性、价格及外汇风险有所增加,以及可能对有关子基金的表现及价值造成不利影响。
欧猪五国(葡萄牙、意大利、爱尔兰、希腊及西班牙)国家风险
-„ 子基金可能投资于因为其目前的财政状况及对主权风险的忧虑而具有较高风险的欧猪五国的公司。此等不确定性或会导致与在欧猪五国及欧洲区内的投资相关的波动性、流动性、价格和外汇风险有所增加。
-„ 倘发生任何不利信贷事件(例如:欧猪五国其中一个国家的主权信贷评级被下调),子基金的表现可能会显著恶化。
业绩表现费风险
-„ 与并无以业绩表现为基准的奖励制度相比,业绩表现费可鼓励投资经理作出较高风险的投资决定。用作为计算业绩表现费的基准的资产净值增幅,可能同时包含截至计算期结束时的已变现收益及未变现收益,故业绩表现费可就其后从不会由子基金变现的未变现收益而支付。
-„ 子基金在计算业绩表现费时并无应用任何平准调整,因此,可能会出现投资者可能因业绩表现费的计算方法而处于优势或劣势的情况。特别地,在子基金表现跑赢基准的情况下,投资者可能需支付业绩表现费,无论投资者是否蒙受投资资本亏损。
市场风险
-„ 子基金的投资价值或会因经济、政治、监管、社会发展或市场状况的变更(影响子基金所投资的公司股份价格)而上升或下跌。子基金投资的价值下滑可能会致令子基金的资产净值下滑。无法保证偿还本金。
集中风险
-„ 子基金的工具集中于地产行业。此外,尽管子基金投资于全球,子基金可能有时将其大部分资产投资于若干地区。子基金或会较容易受到影响著若干市场的任何单一经济市场、政治、政策、外汇、流动性、税务、法律或监管事件所影响及可能受到不利影响。相较于具有更多元化投资组合的其他子基金,子基金的价值可能更为波动。
流动性风险
-„ 任何证券可能会变得难以在理想时间及以理想价格进行估值或出售,增加投资亏损的风险。
地产证券相关风险
-„ 投资从事地产市场的公司证券附带特殊风险。这些风险包括地产价值的周期性质、物业税增加、分区法例变更、租金监管限制、环境风险、建筑物随时间贬值,以及利率上升。
对冲风险
-„ 任何意图减低若干风险的尝试均可能未达到预期效果。子基金所采取,旨在抵销特定风险的任何措施或未能完美执行、有时可能不可行或可能完全失败。在没有进行对冲的情况下,子基金或股份类别将须面对本应可由对冲保障的所有风险。
派息风险
-„ 从资本中支付分派相当于退回或提取投资者部分的原有投资额或该原有投资额应占的任何资本收益。这可导致资本削弱及长期资本增长潜力下降。任何涉及从股份类别的资本中支付分派或实际地从股份类别的资本中支付分派(视情况而定)的分派,或会导致该股份类别每股资产净值即时减少。