No fund search result

Fidelity Funds - China Opportunities Fund A Acc HKD

富達基金 - 中國縱橫基金 A類 Acc 港元

LU0502904849

Risk Rating: Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

On HolidayMonthly Savings

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / CHF / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / CAD / USD / NZD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

14:00

2020-10-25

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+5.54%
3 mth
+6.80%
6 mth
+26.03%
1 yr
+25.40%
3 yr
+22.00%
5 yr
+60.58%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+6.85%
Annualized Volatility
+19.13%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.34

Fund Information

Fund Houses
FIL Investment Management (Hong Kong) Limited
Launch Date
2010-05-30
Fund Manager
Raymond Ma
Manager Start Date
2017-07-01
Geographical Focus
Greater China
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - Large cap
Risk Rating
Risk Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2020-09-29)
HKD 477,680,833.767
Management Fee
1.50%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / CHF / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / CAD / USD / NZD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

14:00

2020-10-25

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

The fund is an Equity fund and aims to provide long-term capital growth through investing primarily (i.e. at least 70% of the fund's assets) in securities of companies having their head office or main activities in China or Hong Kong. China is considered to be an emerging market. The income from the fund is expected to be low.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Hong Kong Prospectus for details including the risk factors.
1.Risk to Capital and Income (Investment Risk)
The assets of the fund are subject to fluctuations in value. There is no guarantee of repayment of principal and you may not get back the original amount invested. Past performance is no guarantee of future performance.
2.Equities
The value of stocks may fluctuate, sometimes dramatically, in response to the activities and results of individual companies or because of general market and economic conditions or other events.
3. Valuation Risk
Valuation of the fund’s investments may involve uncertainties and judgmental determinations. If such valuation turns out to be incorrect, this may affect the net asset value calculation of the fund.
4. QFII Risk
The fund’s ability to make the relevant investments or to fully implement or pursue its investment objective and strategy is subject to the applicable laws, rules and regulations (including restrictions on investments, minimum investment holding periods and repatriation of principal and profits) in the PRC, which are subject to change and such change may have potential retrospective effect.
The fund may suffer substantial losses if there is insufficient QFII quota allocated for the fund to make investments, the approval of the QFII is being revoked/terminated or otherwise invalidated as the fund may be prohibited from trading of relevant securities and repatriation of the fund’s monies, or if any of the key operators or parties (including QFII custodian/brokers) is bankrupt/in default and/or is disqualified from performing its obligations (including execution or
settlement of any transaction or transfer of monies or securities).
5. Risks associated with the Shanghai-Hong Kong Stock Connect and Shenzhen-Hong Kong Stock Connect (collectively, the "Stock Connect")
The fund may invest and have direct access to certain eligible China A Shares via the Stock Connect. The relevant rules and regulations on Stock Connect are subject to change which may have potential retrospective effect.
Investments through the Stock Connect are subject to risks, such as quota limitations, suspension risk, operational risk, restrictions on selling imposed by front-end monitoring, recalling of eligible stocks, clearing and settlement risks, nominee arrangements in holding China A Shares and regulatory risk.
Where a suspension in the trading through the programme is effected, the fund’s ability to invest in China A-shares or access the PRC market through the programme will be adversely affected. In such event, the fund’s ability to achieve its investment objective could be negatively affected.
6. Chinese Renminbi Currency and Conversion Risk
Chinese Renminbi (RMB) is currently traded in two markets: one in Mainland China (onshore RMB, or CNY) and one outside Mainland China (primarily in Hong Kong) (offshore RMB, or CNH). Although CNH and CNY are the same currency, they trade at different rates, and any divergence between CNH and CNY may adversely impact investors.
CNY is not freely convertible and is subject to exchange controls and certain requirements by the government of Mainland China, whereas CNH is freely tradable. There is no guarantee that the value of RMB against the investors’ base currencies will not depreciate. Any depreciation of RMB could adversely affect the value of investor’s investment in the fund. Und
7. China Assets Risk
Investments by a fund in China A/B Shares and other permissible securities denominated in RMB may be made through any permissible means pursuant to any prevailing regulations, including through the Qualified Foreign Institutional Investor (“QFII”) quota, the Shanghai-Hong Kong Stock Connect and the Shenzhen-Hong Kong Stock Connect programmes (collectively, “Stock Connect”) and any other eligible means . The uncertainty and change of the relevant laws and regulations in the People’s Republic of China (“PRC”) and the potential for the PRC government and/or the regulators to implement political, social and economic policies that may affect the financial markets may have an adverse impact on such a fund.
High market volatility and potential settlement difficulties in the PRC markets may also result in significant fluctuations in the prices of the securities traded on such markets.
8. Country Concentration
The fund’s investments are concentrated in a single or small number of countries and may have greater exposures to the market, political, policy, foreign exchange, liquidity, tax, legal, regulatory, economic and social risks of those countries, and the value of the fund may be more volatile than a fund which diversifies across a larger number of countries.
9. Emerging Markets
This fund invests in emerging market securities which may involve increased risks and special considerations not typically associated with the investment in securities in more developed markets. The price of these securities may be more volatile and/or less liquid than those of securities in more developed markets.
This volatility or lack of liquidity may stem from political, economic, legal, taxation, settlement, transfer of securities, custody and currency/currency control factors.
Although care is taken to understand and manage these risks, the fund and accordingly the shareholders in the fund will ultimately bear the risks associated with investing in these markets.
10. Foreign Currency Risk
he fund’s assets may be denominated in currencies other than the base currency of the fund. Also, a class of shares may be designated in a currency other than the base currency of the fund. Fluctuations in the exchange rates betweenthese currencies and the base currency as well as changes in exchange rate controls may adversely affect the fund’s net asset value.
11. Stock/Issuer Concentration
At times, the fund will invest in a relatively small number of investments or issuers and may experience a more volatile net asset value as a result of this concentration of holdings relative to a fund that diversifies across a larger number of investments or issuers.
12. Financial Derivative Instruments
The fund’s net derivative exposure may be up to 50% of its net asset value. The use of derivatives may give rise to liquidity risk, counterparty credit risk, volatility risk, valuations risks and over-the-counter transaction risk at times. The leverage element/component of a derivative can result in a loss significantly greater than the amount invested in the financial derivative instrument by the fund. Exposure to financial derivative instruments may lead to a high risk of significant loss by the fund.

无搜索基金结果

iFund App

iFund App 下载

下载 iFund 手机 App,随时随地配置全球资产
Get it on App StoreGet it on Google PlayGet it on iFund Server

我的账户

启动iFund账户
须提供
个人资料及启动资金
iFund App

iFund App 下载

下载 iFund 手机 App,随时随地配置全球资产
Get it on App StoreGet it on Google PlayGet it on iFund Server

富达基金 - 中国纵横基金 A类 Acc 港元

Fidelity Funds - China Opportunities Fund A Acc HKD

LU0502904849

风险等级: 5级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为5或6的基金大多投资于单一市场或行业的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,为投资者提供资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

交易时段月供基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD4,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD4,000.00起投

AUD / CHF / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / CAD / USD / NZD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

14:00

2020-10-25

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
+6.53%
3个月
+7.64%
6个月
+26.00%
1年
+23.30%
3年
+21.84%
5年
+58.29%

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
+6.81%
年度化波幅
+19.13%
夏普比率
+0.34

基金资料

基金公司
富达基金(香港)有限公司
基金成立日期
2010-05-30
基金经理
Raymond Ma
基金经理开始日期
2017-07-01
主要投资地区
大中华
资产类别 / 行业
股票 - ​​大型股
风险评级
5级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为5或6的基金大多投资于单一市场或行业的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,为投资者提供资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2020-09-29)
HKD 477,680,833.767
基金管理费
1.50%
最新派息
不适用

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD4,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD4,000.00起投

AUD / CHF / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / CAD / USD / NZD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

14:00

2020-10-25

派息记录

无派息记录

投资目标

本基金是一项股票基金,旨在透过主要 (即基金资产的最少70%) 投资于总公司设于中国或香港,或在中国或香港经营主要业务的公司证券,以提供长线资本增长。中国被视为新兴市场。基金的预期收益水平偏低

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。有关详情 (包括风险因素) 请参阅香港认购章程。
1.资本及收益的风险 (投资风险)
基金的资产须承受价值波动。恕不保证阁下可获偿还本金。阁下可能无法收回最初的投资金额。基金过去的表现并非未来业绩的保证。
2. 股票
基金的股本证券投资可能受个别公司的活动和业绩,或一般市场和经济状况或其他事件 (包括投资情绪、政治和经济状况改变,以及特定发行机构因素) 影响而反复波动,而且波幅有时可能十分显著。
3. 估值风险
基金所持投资的估值可能涉及不明朗因素和判定性的决定。如证实有关估值不正确,可能会影响基金的资产净值计算。
4. QFII风险
基金能否作出相关投资或全面执行或遵循其投资目标及策略,取决于中国适用的QFII法例、规则和法规 (包括投资限制、最低投资锁定期,以及撤回资本与收益) 的规定,这些法例、规则和法规可被修订,而有关修订可能具追溯效应。
基金在下列情况下可能会蒙受重大损失-若分配予基金作投资的QFII额度不足,或因QFII的批准被撤销/终止或失效因而导致基金可能被禁止买卖相关证券及撤回基金资金,或若任何主要营运商或交易方 (包括QFII保管人/经纪商) 的破产/违约及/或丧失履行其义务的资格 (包括执行或结算任何交易,或转移资金或证券)。
5. 沪港股票市场交易互联互通机制及深港股票市场交易互联互通机制 (统称「沪深港通」) 的相关风险基金可透过沪深港通投资于并直接参与若干合资格的中国A股。沪深港通的相关规则和法规可被修订,并可能具追溯效应。
透过沪深港通进行投资须承受若干风险,例如额度限制、暂停交易风险、营运风险、透过前端监察限制卖盘、剔除合资
格股票、结算及交收风险、持有中国A股的名义持有人安排,以及监管风险。
若透过该计划进行的交易被暂停,基金透过该计划投资于中国A股或参与中国市场的能力将遭受不利影响。在此情况下,基金达成其投资目标的能力将受到负面影响。
6. 人民币货币及汇兑风险
目前,人民币可透过两个市场进行交易:一是中国境内市场 (在岸人民币或CNY),一是中国境外市场 (主要为香港) (离岸人民币或CNH)。虽然CNH及CNY是同一货币,但却以不同的汇率买卖,而CNH与CNY的汇率走势一旦出现区别,可能会对投资者造成不利影响。CNY不可自由兑换,并须受外汇管控,以及须符合中国政府的若干规定;而CNH则可自由买卖。概不保证人民币兑投资者的基本货币将不会贬值。人民币一旦贬值将可对投资者在基金的投资价值造成负面影响。
在若干特殊情况下,受到外汇管制及适用于人民币的各项限制所影响,可能须延迟以人民币支付的赎回付款及/或派息付款。
7. 中国资产风险
基金可透过根据任何现行法规令基金可获得的任何准许投资方法 (包括透过合格境外机构投资者 (「QFII」) 额度、沪港股票市场交易互联互通机制及深港股票市场交易互联互通机制 (统称「沪深港通」) 及任何其他合资格的投资方法),投资于中国A股/B股及其他以人民币计值的获准许证券。基于中华人民共和国 (「中国」) 相关法律及规例的不确定性和变动,以及中国政府及/或监管机构有机会实施可影响金融市场的政治、社会和经济政策,对该基金可能造成负面的影响。
中国市场的市场波动性高及潜在结算困难,亦可能导致在该等市场交易的证券价格大幅波动。
8. 集中国家投资
基金的投资集中於单一或少数国家,所承受的该等国家的市场、政治、政策、外汇、流动性、税务、法律、监管、经济和社会风险,可能高于投资在多个国家以分散风险的基金,而基金价值的波幅亦可能高于投资在多个国家以分散风险的基金。
9. 新兴市场
本基金投资于新兴市场证券,可能牵涉较高风险及投资于较发达市场通常不会牵涉的特别考虑因素。与较发达市场的证券相比,这些证券的价格可能较为波动及/或流动性较低。
有关波幅或缺乏流动性可能源自政治、经济、法律、税务、结算、证券转让、保管及货币/货币管制因素。
虽然富达已采取审慎的措施,以了解及管理有关风险,但基金及相应地其股东最终须承受投资于此等市场的风险。
10. 外币风险
基金的资产可能以非基本货币计算。此外,基金的某类别股份可能指定以非基本货币计值。这些货币与基本货币之间的汇率波动,以及外汇管制变动可能会对基金的资产净值造成负面影响。
11. 集中股票/发行机构投资
基金有时将集中投资于数目较少的投资项目或发行机构,并可能因集中持仓,导致其资产净值的波幅可能高于分散投资在数目较多的投资项目或发行机构的基金。
12. 金融衍生工具
基金的衍生工具风险承担净额最高为其资产净值的50%。偶尔使用衍生工具可能会引发流动性风险、交易对手信贷风险、波幅风险、估值风险及场外交易市场交易风险。衍生工具的杠杆元素/成份可能导致基金所蒙受的损失显著高于其投资于该金融衍生工具的金额。投资于金融衍生工具可能导致基金须承受录得重大损失的高风险。