AXA WF Framlington Europe Real Estate Securities A QDis HKD (Hedged)

安盛環球基金-泛靈頓歐洲房地產 A類 QDis 港元(對沖)

LU1105447079

Risk Rating: Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

On Holiday

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

Up to 1.50%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

2019-09-30

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+3.83%
3 mth
+4.29%
6 mth
+2.03%
1 yr
+7.48%
3 yr
+23.31%
5 yr
-

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+7.23%
Annualized Volatility
+11.82%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.37

Fund Information

Fund Houses
AXA Investment Managers (World Fund Series)
Launch Date
Fund Manager
Manager Start Date
Frederic Tempel (Start Date: 2005-08-16) Francois-Xavier Aubry (Start Date: 2005-08-16)
Geographical Focus
Europe
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - Traditional sectors
Risk Rating
Risk Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-09-18)
EUR 582,775,325.9
Management Fee
Up to 1.50%
Latest Dividend
HKD 1.000000 (2019-06-27)

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

Up to 1.50%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

2019-09-30

Dividend Records

Dividend DateDividend Records (HKD)
2019-06-271.000000
2019-03-281.000000
2018-12-271.110000
2018-09-271.110000
2018-06-281.110000
2018-04-111.110000
2017-12-281.560000
2017-09-280.570000
2017-06-291.490000
2017-03-300.570000
2016-12-180.940000
2016-09-180.940000
2016-06-190.940000
2016-03-200.940000
2015-12-200.950000
2015-09-200.950000
2015-06-140.950000
2015-03-150.950000
2015-03-120.950000

Investment Objective

To seek long-term growth of your investment, in EUR, from an actively managed listed equity, equity-related securities and derivatives on such securities portfolio.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the offering document for details including the risk factors.
General investment risk: The Sub-Fund’s portfolio may fall in value due to any of the key risk factors below and therefore your investment in the Sub-Fund may suffer losses. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal.
Real estate securities risk: As compared with a fund investing in a diversified portfolio, the Sub-Fund concentrates its investment in companies in the real estate sector and therefore will be subject to the risks associated with concentrating investment in such sector and the value of the Sub-Fund may be more volatile. This type of strategy may lead to adverse consequences and adversely impacting the net asset value of the Sub-Fund when target markets drop or encounter liquidity issues. The Sub-Fund investing in listed securities of companies engaged in the real estate industry is subject to certain risks associated with direct ownership of real estate and with the real estate sector in general. For example, overbuilding; oversupply of, or reduced demand for, commercial and residential real estate; changes in market rental rates; potential declines in the value of real estate; risks related to general, local and international economic conditions; possible lack of availability of mortgage funds; extended vacancies of properties; increases in competition, property taxes and operating expenses; changes in zoning laws; costs resulting from the clean-up of, and liability to third parties for damages resulting from, environmental problems; casualty or condemnation losses; uninsured damages from floods, earthquakes or other natural disasters; limitations on and variations in rents; increases in interest rates; and depreciation of buildings over time, etc.
Investments in specific countries or geographical zones risk: As compared with a global investment strategy, the SubFund concentrates its investment in certain geographical zones and therefore is subject to the risks associated with concentrating investments in regions and the value of the Sub-Fund may be more volatile. The value of the Sub-Fund may be more susceptible to adverse economic, political, policy, foreign exchange, liquidity, tax, legal or regulatory event affecting the regions.
Eurozone political, regulatory, economic and convertibility risks: Eurozone area in which the Sub-Fund may invest may be affected by economic or political events or measures, changes in government policies, laws or tax regulations, currency convertibility, or by currency redenomination, restrictions on foreign investments, and more generally by economic and financial difficulties. More especially, economic and financial difficulties in Europe may spread within and outside Europe, the measures taken by the governments of the European countries, central banks and other authorities to address the economic and financial problems, such as austerity measures and reforms, may not work and such failure may result in adverse consequences, and there may be currency fluctuation. In such contexts, volatility, liquidity, credit, and currency risks may increase and adversely impact the net asset value of the Sub-Fund. In light of the ongoing concerns on the sovereign debt risk of certain countries within the Eurozone, the Sub-Fund’s investments in the region may be subject to higher volatility, liquidity, currency and default risks. Any adverse events, such as credit downgrade of a sovereign or exit of EU members from the Eurozone, may have a negative impact on the value of the Sub-Fund.
Equity risk: Shares prices on equity markets may fluctuate namely pursuant to investor's expectations or anticipations, changes in market sentiment, political and economic conditions and issuer-specific factors, causing high potential volatility risk. Volatility on equity markets has historically been much greater than volatility of fixed income markets. Should the price of shares fall within the Sub-Fund's portfolio, the net asset value of the Sub-Fund will also fall.
Investments in small / micro-capitalisation universe risk: The Sub-Fund may invest in small / micro-capitalisation universe which implies specific liquidity risk. The possible lack of a liquid market may inhibit the ability of the Sub-Fund to purchase or sell such investment at an advantageous price. The net asset value of the Sub-Fund may be adversely affected. The stock of small / micro-capitalisation companies may have lower liquidity and their prices are more volatile to adverse economic developments than those of larger capitalisation companies in general.
Foreign exchange and currency risk: The Sub-Fund may invest in foreign securities, i.e. securities denominated in currencies different from the base currency in which the Sub-Fund is denominated. Also, the Sub-Fund has share class(es) denominated in currency(ies) different from the Sub-Fund’s base currency. The net asset value of the SubFund may be affected unfavourably by fluctuations in the exchange rates between these currencies and the base currency and by changes in exchange rate controls.
Derivatives and leverage risk: The Sub-Fund may use both listed and over-the-counter derivatives for efficient portfolio management and hedging purposes. Risks associated with derivatives include counterparty/credit risk, liquidity risk, valuation risk, volatility risk and overthe-counter transaction risk. The leverage element/component of a derivative can result in a loss significantly greater than the amount invested in the derivative by the Sub-Fund. Exposure to derivatives may lead to a high risk of significant loss by the Sub-Fund.
Distribution out of / effectively out of capital risks: For distribution shares, investors should be aware that dividends may be paid directly or effectively out of the Sub-Fund's capital at the management company's discretion. This may result in an immediate decrease in the net asset value per share of the distribution shares. Payment of distribution out of the Sub-Fund's capital amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor's original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment, which may further decrease the net asset value per share and may also reduce the capital available for the Sub-Fund for future investment and capital growth.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

安盛环球基金-泛灵顿欧洲房地产 A类 QDis 港元(对冲)

AXA WF Framlington Europe Real Estate Securities A QDis HKD (Hedged)

LU1105447079

风险等级: 4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

非交易时段

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD4,000.00起投

Up to 1.50%

HKD4,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

16:30

-

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
+1.73%
3个月
+12.25%
6个月
+9.69%
1年
+21.71%
3年
+46.63%
5年
+60.91%

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
+13.61%
年度化波幅
+10.93%
夏普比率
+0.90

基金资料

基金公司
安盛投资管理 (World Fund 系列)
基金成立日期
2014-03-09
基金经理
Frederic Tempel
Francois-Xavier Aubry
基金经理开始日期
Frederic Tempel (Start Date: 2005-08-16) Francois-Xavier Aubry (Start Date: 2005-08-16)
主要投资地区
欧洲
资产类别 / 行业
股票 - 传统行业
风险评级
4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2019-11-19)
EUR 693,604,738.4
基金管理费
Up to 1.50%
最新派息
HKD 1.000000 (2019-09-29)

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD4,000.00起投

Up to 1.50%

HKD4,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

16:30

-

派息记录

派息日期派息记录 (HKD)
2019-09-291.000000
2019-06-271.000000
2019-03-281.000000
2018-12-271.110000
2018-09-271.110000
2018-06-281.110000
2018-04-111.110000
2017-12-281.560000
2017-09-280.570000
2017-06-291.490000
2017-03-300.570000
2016-12-180.940000
2016-09-180.940000
2016-06-190.940000
2016-03-200.940000
2015-12-200.950000
2015-09-200.950000
2015-06-140.950000
2015-03-150.950000
2015-03-120.950000

投资目标

寻求从一个积极管理的上市股票、股票相关证券及该等证券的衍生工具的投资组合,取得阁下以欧元计价的投资的长期增长。

风险性质及程度

一般投资风险:附属基金的投资组合的价值可能因下列任何主要风险因素而下跌,因此,阁下于附属基金的投资可能蒙受损失。概不保证可偿还本金。
房地产证券风险: 相比投资于多元化组合的基金,附属基金的投资集中于从事房地产行业的公司,因此,将须承受与集中投资于该行业有关的风险及附属基金的价值可能较为波动。如目标市场下跌或面临流动性问题,此类策略或会导致不利后果,从而对附属基金的资产净值 造成不利影响。
附属基金投资于正投资从事房地产行业的公司的上市证券,一般而言须承担与房地产的直接拥有权及房地产行业相关的若干风险。举例而言,建造过多;商业及住宅房地产的供应过多或需求减少;市场租金变动;房地产价值可能下跌;与整体、本地和国际经济状况有关的风险;可能缺乏可提供的按揭资金;物业空置率增加;竞争、物业税和营运开支增加;区划法转变;因清理环保问题所产生的费用及对第三方承担环保问题所引起的损害赔偿的责任;伤亡或谴责损失;水灾、地震或其他天然灾害造成的不受保损害赔偿;租金的限制和变动;利率上升;以及楼房随时间贬值等。
投资于特定国家或地区的风险: 对比全球投资策略,附属基金集中投资于若干地区,因此须承受与集中投资于该等地区有关的风险,以及附属基金的价值可能较为波动。附属基金的价值可能更容易受到影响该等地区的不利经济、政治、政策、外汇、流动性、税务、法律或监管事件影响。
欧元区的政治、监管、经济及兑换能力风险: 附属基金可能投资的欧元区或会受经济或政治事件或措施、政府政策改变、法律或税务规例、货币兑换能力或货币币值重订、外国投资限制及一般经济及财政困难所影响。更特别而言,欧洲的经济及财政困难可能在欧洲境内及境外漫延,欧洲国家政府、中央银行及其他机关针对经济及财政问题所采取的措施(例如财政紧缩措施及改革)可能无效,而措施无效可能带来不利后果,以及货币可能波动。在该等情况下,波幅、流动性、信贷及货币风险可能上升,并对 附属基金的资产净值造成不利影响。
鉴于对欧元区内若干国家的主权债务风险的持续关注,附属基金于区内的投资可能承受较高波动性、流动性、货币及违约风险。任何不利事件,例如某主权的信贷评级下调或欧盟成员退出欧元区,均可能对附属基金的价值构成负面影响。
股票风险: 股份于股票市场的价格或会根据投资者的预期或预料、市场气氛、政治及经济状况的变化以及发行人特定因素而波动,导致高潜在波动风险。股票市场的波幅过往一直远高于定息市场的波幅。若附属基金投资组合的股份价格下跌,附属基 金的资产净值亦将相应下跌。
小型/微型资本范围投资的风险: 附属基金可投资于小型/微型资本范围,而该范围涉及特定流动性风险。欠缺一个具流动性的市场可能削弱附属基金以有利的价格买入或出售该项投资的能力。附属基金的资产净值可能受到不利影响。一般而言,与较大型资本公司的股票相比,小型/微型资本公司的股票具有较低流动性及其价格在不利的经济发展情况下较为波动。
外汇及货币风险: 附属基金可投资于境外证券,即该等以附属基金用以计价的基本货币以外的货币计价的证券。此外,附属基金有以附属基金的基本货币以外的货币计价的股份类别。附属基金的资产净值可能受到此等货币与基本货币之间的汇率波动以及汇率管制变动的不利影响。
衍生工具及杠杆风险: 附属基金可同时运用上市及场外交易衍生工具作有效投资组合管理及对冲目的。与衍生工具相关的风险包括对手方/信贷风险、流动性风险、估值风险、波动性风险及场外交易风险。衍生工具的杠杆元素/成份可导致损失远高于附属基金投资于衍生工具的金额。投资衍生工具可导致附属基金产生重大损失的高风险。
从资本中/实际从资本中作出分派的风险: 就分派股份而言,投资者应留意,股息 可按管理公司酌情决定直接或实际从附属基金的资本中支付。这可能导致分派股份的每股资产净值即时减少。从附属基金的资本中支付分派相当于退还或提取投资者部分原有的投资或任何归属于该原有投资的资本收益,可能进一步减少每股资产净值,亦可能减低可供附属基金作日后投资的资本及资本增长。

随时随地配置全球资产

查询电话

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101号15楼1501室

星期一至五(公众假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版权所有 © 2019 御峰理财有限公司。保留所有权利。