AXA WF Asian Short Duration Bonds A MDis USD

安盛環球基金 - 亞洲短期債券 A MDis 美元

LU1774149642

Risk Rating: Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.00%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

14:00

2021-05-18

  • Subscription or Redemption Orders received today is placed on the next business day.
*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
-0.08%
3 mth
-0.52%
6 mth
+0.28%
1 yr
+5.98%
3 yr
+16.16%
5 yr
-

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+5.12%
Annualized Volatility
+4.31%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.83

Fund Information

Fund Houses
AXA Investment Managers (World Fund Series)
Launch Date
2018-03-09
Fund Manager
James Veneau
Christy Lee
Manager Start Date
James Veneau (Start Date: 2015-03-09) Christy Lee (Start Date: 2015-03-09)
Geographical Focus
Asia
Asset Class/ Sector
Fixed Income - Hybrid
Risk Rating
Risk Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2021-05-10)
USD 402,070,818.84
Management Fee
1.00%
Latest Dividend
USD 0.340000 (2021-04-29)

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.00%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

14:00

2021-05-18

  • Subscription or Redemption Orders received today is placed on the next business day.

Dividend Records

Dividend DateDividend Records (USD)
2021-04-290.340000
2021-03-300.400000
2021-02-250.400000
2021-01-280.400000
2020-12-290.400000
2020-11-290.400000
2020-10-290.450000
2020-09-290.450000
2020-08-270.450000
2020-07-300.450000
2020-06-290.450000
2020-05-280.450000
2020-04-270.450000
2020-03-300.450000
2020-02-270.500000
2020-01-300.500000
2019-12-290.500000
2019-11-260.500000
2019-10-300.500000
2019-09-290.500000
2019-08-290.500000
2019-07-300.500000
2019-06-270.500000
2019-05-300.400000
2019-04-250.400000
2019-03-280.350000
2019-02-270.350000
2019-01-300.350000
2018-12-270.350000
2018-11-290.320000
2018-10-300.320000
2018-09-270.320000
2018-08-300.320000
2018-07-300.320000
2018-06-280.320000
2018-05-300.320000
2018-04-260.320000

Investment Objective

To seek performance of your investment, in USD, from an actively managed Asian short duration bond portfolio.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the offering document for details including the risk factors.
1. General investment risk
The Sub-Fund's investment portfolio may fall in value due to any of the key risk factors below and therefore your investment in the Sub-Fund may suffer losses. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal.
2. Investments in specific countries or geographical zones risk
As compared with a global investment strategy, the Sub-Fund concentrates its investment in the Asian fixed income market and therefore is subject to the risks associated with concentrating investments in the region and the value of the Sub-Fund may be more volatile. The value of the Sub-Fund may be more susceptible to adverse economic, political, policy, foreign exchange, liquidity, tax, legal or regulatory event affecting the Asian market. This type of strategy may lead to adverse consequences and adversely impacting the net asset value of the Sub-Fund when target markets drop or encounter liquidity issues.
3. Emerging markets risk
Legal infrastructure, in certain countries in which investments may be made, may not provide the same degree of investors' protection or information to investors, as would generally apply to major securities markets. The value of the Sub-Fund's assets may be adversely affected by uncertainties such as social, political and economic instability, changes in government policies, changes in taxation, restrictions on foreign investment and currency repatriation, currency fluctuations, different accounting, auditing and financial report practices and other developments in laws and regulations of emerging countries in which the Sub-Fund invests. Emerging markets securities may also be less liquid and more volatile than similar securities available in major markets, and there are higher risks associated with transactions settlement and custody, involving timing and pricing issues. The Sub-Fund may experience difficulties in purchasing or selling holdings of emerging market securities and the value of the asset of the Sub-Fund may be adversely affected.
4. Interest rate risk
The market value of financial instruments and, therefore, the net asset value of the Sub-Fund may change in response to fluctuations in interest rates. Interest rate risk involves the risk that, when interest rates increase, the market value of fixed-income securities tends to decline. Conversely, when interest rates decline, the market value of fixed-income securities tends to increase. As a result, the net asset value of the Sub-Fund may be adversely affected. Long-term fixed-income securities will normally have more price volatility because of this risk than short- term securities.
5. Credit risk
The ability of bond issuer to honour its commitments depends on the financial condition of the issuer. An adverse change in the financial condition of the issuer could lower the quality of the bonds, leading to greater price volatility of the bonds. The Sub-Fund may be subject to the risk that the bond issuer not making payment on interest and principal of the bonds, causing the value of the investment to go down and the Sub-Fund may suffer substantial losses. In the event of the default of bond issuer, the Sub-Fund may experience both delays in liquidating the bonds and losses including a decline in value of the bonds during the period when the Sub-Fund seeks to enforce its rights.
6. Counterparty risk
The Sub-Fund is exposed to counterparty risks associated to counterparties with which, or brokers, dealers and exchanges through which, they deal, whether they engage in exchange-traded or over-the-counter transactions. In the case of insolvency or failure of any such party, the Sub-Fund might recover, even in respect of property specifically traceable to it, only a pro rata share of all property available for distribution to all of such party's creditors and/or customers. Such an amount may be less than the amounts owed to the Sub-Fund. The Sub-Fund may suffer significant losses.
7. Volatility and liquidity risk
The debt securities in the Asian markets may be subject to higher volatility and lower liquidity compared to more developed markets. The prices of securities traded in such markets may be subject to fluctuations. The bid and offer spreads of the price of such securities may be large and the Sub-Fund may incur significant trading costs.
8. Rating downgrade risk
Debt securities which the Sub-Fund acquired or their issuers may subsequently be downgraded. In the event of such downgrading, the value of the Sub-Fund may be adversely affected. The investment manager may or may not be able to dispose of the debt securities that are being downgraded.
9. High yield debt securities risk
The Sub-Fund may invest in high yield debt securities which are generally non-investment grade (or sub-investment grade) or unrated. Some of the high yield securities held in the portfolio may involve increased credit and market risk; such securities are subject to the risk of an issuer's inability to meet principal and interest payments on its obligations (credit risk) and may also be subject to higher price volatility and lower liquidity due to such factors as interest rate sensitivity, market perception of the creditworthiness of the issuer and general market liquidity.
10. Sovereign debt risk
The Sub-Fund may invest in sovereign debt securities. Investment in such sovereign debt issued or guaranteed by governments or governmental entities largely in-debt involves a higher degree of risk including but not limited to political, social and economic risks. The governmental entity that controls the repayment of sovereign debt may not be able or willing to repay the principal and/or interest when due in accordance with the terms of such debt. Holders may be requested to participate in the rescheduling of such sovereign debt and to extend further loans to the issuers. The value of investments of the Sub-Fund may be adversely affected. In the event of a default of the sovereign issuer, the Sub-Fund may suffer significant loss.
11. Contingent convertible bonds (Cocos) risk
Under the terms of a CoCo, the instruments become loss absorbing upon certain triggering events, including events under the control of the management of the CoCo issuer which could cause the permanent write-down to zero of principal investment and / or accrued interest, or a conversion to equity that may coincide with the share price of the underlying equity being low. These triggering events may include (i) a deduction in the issuing bank’s capital ratio below a pre-set limit, (ii) a regulatory authority making a subjective determination that an institution is “non-viable” or (iii) a national authority deciding to inject capital.
Furthermore, the trigger event calculations may also be affected by changes in applicable accounting rules, the accounting policies of the issuer or its group and the application of these policies.
CoCos are valued relative to other debt securities in the issuer’s capital structure, as well as equity, with an additional premium for the risk of conversion or write-down. The relative riskiness of different CoCos will depend mainly on the distance between the current capital ratio and the effective trigger level, which once reached would result in the CoCo being automatically writtendown or converted into equity.
It is possible in certain circumstances for interest payments on certain CoCos to be cancelled in full or in part by the issuer, without prior notice to bondholders. Notwithstanding that interest not being paid or being paid only in part in respect of CoCos or the principal value of such instruments may be written down to zero, there may be no restriction on the issuer paying dividends on its ordinary shares or making pecuniary or other distributions to the holders of its ordinary shares or making payments on securities ranking pari passu with the CoCos resulting in other securities by the same issuer potentially performing better than CoCos.
CoCos generally rank senior to common stock in an issuer’s capital structure and are consequently higher quality and entail less risk than the issuer’s common stock; however, the risk involved in such securities is correlated to the solvency level and / or the access of the issuer to liquidity of the issuing financial institution.
The structure of CoCos is yet to be tested and there is some uncertainty as to how they may be impacted in regards to liquidity challenges and industry concentration in a stressed environment of deteriorating financial condition.
12. Valuation risk
Valuation of the Sub-Fund's investments may involve uncertainties and judgmental determinations. If such valuation turns out to be incorrect, this may affect the net asset value calculation of the Sub-Fund.
13. Reliability of credit ratings
Credit ratings assigned by rating agencies are subject to limitations and do not guarantee the creditworthiness of the security and/or issuer at all times.
14. Foreign exchange and currency risk
The Sub-Fund may invest in foreign securities, i.e. securities denominated in currencies different from the base currency in which the Sub-Fund is denominated. Also, the Sub-Fund has share class(es) denominated in currency(ies) different from the Sub-Fund's base currency. The net asset value of the Sub-Fund may be affected unfavourably by fluctuations in the exchange rates between these currencies and the base currency and by changes in exchange rate controls.
15. Derivatives risk and leverage
The Sub-Fund may use both listed and over-the-counter derivatives for efficient portfolio management, hedging and non-extensive investment purposes. Risks associated with derivatives include counterparty/credit risk, liquidity risk, valuation risk, volatility risk and over-the-counter transaction risk. The leverage element/component of a derivative can result in a loss significantly greater than the amount invested in the derivative by the Sub-Fund. Exposure to derivatives may lead to a high risk of significant loss by the Sub-Fund.
16. Distribution out of / effectively out of capital risks
For distribution shares, investors should be aware that dividends may be paid directly or effectively out of the Sub-Fund's capital at the Management Company's discretion. This may result in an immediate decrease in the net asset value per share of the distribution shares. Payment of distribution out of the Sub-Fund's capital amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor's original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment, which may further decrease the net asset value per share and may also reduce the capital available for the Sub-Fund for future investment and capital growth.
17. ESG risk
Applying ESG and sustainability criteria to the investment process may exclude securities of certain issuers for non-investment reasons and therefore some market opportunities available to funds that do not use ESG or sustainability criteria may be unavailable for the SubFund, and the Sub-Fund's performance may at times be better or worse than the performance of relatable funds that do not use ESG or sustainability criteria. The selection of assets may in part rely on a proprietary ESG scoring process or ban lists that rely partially on third party data and there is a lack of common or harmonised definitions and labels integrating ESG and sustainability criteria at the European Union level.

无搜索基金结果

iFund App

iFund App 下载

下载 iFund 手机 App,随时随地配置全球资产
Get it on App StoreGet it on Google PlayGet it on iFund Server

我的账户

启动iFund账户
须提供
个人资料及启动资金
iFund App

iFund App 下载

下载 iFund 手机 App,随时随地配置全球资产
Get it on App StoreGet it on Google PlayGet it on iFund Server

安盛环球基金 - 亚洲短期债券 A MDis 美元

AXA WF Asian Short Duration Bonds A MDis USD

LU1774149642

风险等级: 3级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

假期中

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD4,000.00起投

1.00%

HKD4,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

14:00

2020-09-30

  • 此基金在某一交易日截单前收到的申购或赎回指示会延期至下一个交易日处理。
*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
+0.06%
3个月
+2.15%
6个月
+11.08%
1年
+5.53%
3年
-
5年
-

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
-
年度化波幅
-
夏普比率
-

基金资料

基金公司
安盛投资管理 (World Fund 系列)
基金成立日期
2018-03-09
基金经理
James Veneau
Christy Lee
基金经理开始日期
2015-03-09
主要投资地区
亚洲
资产类别 / 行业
固定收入 - 混合
风险评级
3级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2020-09-23)
USD 225,836,942.9
基金管理费
1.00%
最新派息
USD 0.450000 (2020-08-27)

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD4,000.00起投

1.00%

HKD4,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

14:00

2020-09-30

  • 此基金在某一交易日截单前收到的申购或赎回指示会延期至下一个交易日处理。

派息记录

派息日期派息记录 (USD)
2020-08-270.450000
2020-07-300.450000
2020-06-290.450000
2020-05-280.450000
2020-04-270.450000
2020-03-300.450000
2020-02-270.500000
2020-01-300.500000
2019-12-290.500000
2019-11-260.500000
2019-10-300.500000
2019-09-290.500000
2019-08-290.500000
2019-07-300.500000
2019-06-270.500000
2019-05-300.400000
2019-04-250.400000
2019-03-280.350000
2019-02-270.350000
2019-01-300.350000
2018-12-270.350000
2018-11-290.320000
2018-10-300.320000
2018-09-270.320000
2018-08-300.320000
2018-07-300.320000
2018-06-280.320000
2018-05-300.320000
2018-04-260.320000

投资目标

寻求从一个积极管理的亚洲短期债券投资组合,取得阁下以美元计价的投资的表现。
附属基金投资于由亚洲的政府、公营或私人公司及超国家实体以强势货币(强势货币是在全球交易的主要货币,包括但不限于美元、欧元、澳元、加拿大元、日圆、瑞士法郎、英镑)发行的亚洲短期债券。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。请参阅销售文件以了解风险因素等详情。
1. 一般投资风险
附属基金的投资组合的价值可能因下列任何主要风险因素而下跌,因此,阁下于附属基金的投资可能蒙受损失。概不保证可偿还本金。
2. 投资于特定国家或地区的风险
对比全球投资策略,附属基金集中投资于亚洲固定收益市场,因此须承受与集中投资于该地区有关的风险,以及附属基金的价值可能较为波动。附属基金的价值可能更容易受到影响亚洲市场的不利经济、政治、政策、外汇、流动性、税务、法律或监管事件影响。如目标市场下跌或面临流动性问题,此类策略或会导致不利后果,从而对附属基金的资产净值造成不利影响。
3. 新兴市场风险
若干可能被作出投资的国家的基本法制相对于主要证券市场普遍采用的准则,可能无法为投资者提供同一程度的投资者保障或资料。社会、政治及经济不稳、政府政策改变、税务变动、对外国投资及货币调回的限制、货币波动、会计、审计及财务报告实务准则不同,以及附属基金所投资新兴国家的法例及规例的其他发展等各种不明朗因素,均可能对附属基金的资产价值造成不利影响。与其他主要市场的同类证券相比,新兴市场证券的流动性亦可能较低及较为波动,而且交易结算及保管牵涉到时间和定价问题的相关风险较高。附属基金可能难以买入或出售所持新兴市场证券及附属基金的资产价值或会受到不利影响。
4. 利率风险
金融工具的市值,及因而附属基金的资产净值或会因应利率波动而变动。利率风险涉及定息证券的市值在利率上升时倾向下滑的风险。相反,定息证券的市值会在利率下降时倾向上升。因此,附属基金的资产净值或会受到不利影响。基于上述风险,长期定息证券将一般较短期证券承受较大的价格波动。
5. 信贷风险
债券发行人履行责任的能力取决于其财政状况。发行人财政状况的不利变动可能降低债券的质素,导致债券的价格波幅增加。附属基金或须承受债券发行人无法支付债券利息及本金的风险,导致投资价值下跌及附属基金可能蒙受重大损失。若债券发行人违约,附属基金套现债券时可能出现延误及录得亏损,包括债券价值在附属基金寻求行使权利的期间下跌。
6. 对手方风险
附属基金如与对手方交易,或透过经纪、交易商及交易所进行交易(不论彼等是否进行交易所买卖或场外交易),则须承担对手方风险。若任何有关方无力偿债或未能履行责任,附属基金可能只可按比例取回可供分派予该方的所有债权人及/或客户的所有财产(即使是明确地来自附属基金的财产)的一部分。该金额或会少于欠负附属基金的金额。附属基金可能蒙受重大损失。
7. 波动性及流动性风险
与发展较成熟的市场比较,亚洲市场的债务证券可能具有较高波动性及较低流动性。在该等市场买卖的证券的价格可能出现波动。该等证券的买卖差价可能较大,附属基金或会招致重大的交易成本。
8. 评级下调风险
附属基金购买的债务证券或其发行人可能随后被下调评级。倘若出现有关下调的情况,附属基金的价值或会受到不利影响。投资经理未必能够出售评级被下调的债务证券。
9. 高孳息债务证券风险
附属基金可投资于高孳息债务证券,该等证券一般属非投资级别(或次投资级别)或未获评级。投资组合所持有的某些高孳息证券或会涉及高信贷及市场风险;该等证券须承受发行人无能力履行其支付本金及利息的责任的风险(信贷风险),同时亦须承受由于利率敏感性、市场对发行人信用可靠性的看法及一般市场流动性等因素造成的较大价格波动及较低流动性。
10. 主权债务风险
附属基金可投资于主权债务证券。投资于由负债沉重的政府或政府实体所发行或担保的主权债务涉及较高风险,包括但不限于政治、社会及经济风险。控制偿还主权债务的政府实体可能无法或不愿在债务到期时根据该债务的条款偿还本金及/或利息。持有人或被要求参与重组该主权债务及向发行人延展更多贷款。附属基金的投资价值可能受到不利影响。若主权发行人违约,附属基金可能蒙受重大损失。
11. 估值风险
附属基金的投资的估值或会涉及不明朗因素及判定性的决定。如证实该估值不正确,可能影响附属基金的资产净值计算。
12. 信贷评级的可靠性
评级机构给予的信贷评级存在局限性,且并不时刻保证该证券及/或发行人的信用可靠性。
13. 外汇及货币风险
附属基金可投资于境外证券,即该等以附属基金用以计价的基本货币以外的货币计价的证券。此外,附属基金有以附属基金的基本货币以外的货币计价的股份类别。附属基金的资产净值可能受到此等货币与基本货币之间的汇率波动以及汇率管制变动的不利影响。
14. 衍生工具风险及杠杆作用
附属基金可同时运用上市及场外交易衍生工具作有效投资组合管理、对冲及非广泛投资目的。与衍生工具相关的风险包括对手方/信贷风险、流动性风险、估值风险、波动性风险及场外交易风险。衍生工具的杠杆元素/成份可导致损失远高于附属基金投资于衍生工具的金额。投资衍生工具可导致附属基金产生重大损失的高风险。
15. 从资本中/实际从资本中作出分派的风险
就分派股份而言,投资者应留意,股息可按管理公司酌情决定直接或实际从附属基金的资本中支付。这可能导致分派股份的每股资产净值即时减少。从附属基金的资本中支付分派相当于退还或提取投资者部分原有的投资或任何归属于该原有投资的资本收益,可能进一步减少每股资产净值,亦可能减低可供附属基金作日后投资的资本及资本增长。