AXA WF Framlington Global Real Estate Securities A Acc USD

安盛環球基金-泛靈頓環球房地產 A類 Acc 美元

LU0266012318

Risk Rating: Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

Up to 1.75%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
-1.22%
3 mth
+2.03%
6 mth
+4.49%
1 yr
+13.17%
3 yr
+27.90%
5 yr
+23.86%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+8.55%
Annualized Volatility
+10.28%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.69

Fund Information

Fund Houses
AXA Investment Managers (World Fund Series)
Launch Date
2012-09-03
Fund Manager
Frederic Tempel
Salma Baho
Manager Start Date
Frederic Tempel (Start Date: 2006-09-11) Salma Baho (Start Date: 2008-10-31)
Geographical Focus
Global
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - Traditional sectors
Risk Rating
Risk Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-11-11)
EUR 280,425,063
Management Fee
Up to 1.75%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

Up to 1.75%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

To seek long-term growth of your investment, in EUR, from an actively managed listed equity, equity-related securities and derivatives portfolio.
The Sub-Fund invests in equities of real estate companies anywhere in the world.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the offering document for details including the risk factors.
1. General investment risk: The Sub-Fund’s portfolio may fall in value due to any of the key risk factors below and therefore your investment in the Sub-Fund may suffer losses. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal.
2. Real estate securities risk: As compared with a fund investing in a diversified portfolio, the Sub-Fund concentrates its investment in companies in the real estate sector and therefore will be subject to the risks associated with concentrating investment in such sector and the value of the Sub-Fund may be more volatile. This type of strategy may lead to adverse consequences and adversely impacting the net asset value of the Sub-Fund when target markets drop or encounter liquidity issues.
The Sub-Fund investing in listed securities of companies engaged in the real estate industry is subject to certain risks associated with direct ownership of real estate and with the real estate sector in general. For example, overbuilding; oversupply of, or reduced demand for, commercial and residential real estate; changes in market rental rates; potential declines in the value of real estate; risks related to general, local and international economic conditions; possible lack of availability of mortgage funds; extended vacancies of properties; increases in competition, property taxes and operating expenses; changes in zoning laws; costs resulting from the clean-up of, and liability to third parties for damages resulting from, environmental problems; casualty or condemnation losses; uninsured damages from floods, earthquakes or other natural disasters; limitations on and variations in rents; increases in interest rates; and depreciation of buildings over time, etc.
3. Equity risk: Shares' prices on equity markets may fluctuate namely pursuant to investor's expectations or anticipations, changes in market sentiment, political and economic conditions and issuer-specific factors, causing high potential volatility risk. Volatility on equity markets has historically been much greater than volatility of fixed income markets. Should the price of shares fall within the Sub-Fund's portfolio, the net asset value of the Sub-Fund will also fall.
4. Investments in small / micro-capitalisation universe risk: The Sub-Fund may invest in small / micro-capitalisation universe which implies specific liquidity risk. The possible lack of a liquid market may inhibit the ability of the Sub-Fund to purchase or sell such investment at an advantageous price. The net asset value of the Sub-Fund may be adversely affected. The stock of small / micro-capitalisation companies may have lower liquidity and their prices are more volatile to adverse economic developments than those of larger capitalisation companies in general.
5. Global investments risk: Investments in securities issued or listed in different countries may imply the application of different standards and regulations (including but not limited to accounting, auditing and financial reporting standards, clearance and settlement procedures, taxes on dividends). The value of investments of the Sub-Fund may be adversely affected by movements of foreign exchange rates, changes in laws or restrictions applicable to such investments, changes in exchange control regulations or price volatility.
6. Emerging markets risk: Legal infrastructure, in certain countries in which investments may be made, may not provide the same degree of investors' protection or information to investors, as would generally apply to major securities markets. The value of the Sub-Fund's assets may be adversely affected by uncertainties such as social, political and economic instability, changes in government policies, changes in taxation, restrictions on foreign investment and currency repatriation, currency fluctuations, different accounting, auditing and financial report practices and other developments in laws and regulations of emerging countries in which the Sub-Fund invests. Emerging markets securities may also be less liquid and more volatile than similar securities available in major markets, and there are higher risks associated with transactions settlement and custody, involving timing and pricing issues. The Sub-Fund may experience difficulties in purchasing or selling holdings of emerging markets securities and the value of the asset of the Sub- Fund may be adversely affected.
7. Concentration risk: The Sub-Fund may focus its investments in certain companies, groups of companies, sectors of the economy, countries or geographical regions, or ratings. This may lead to adverse consequences for the Sub-Fund when such companies, sectors, countries or ratings become less valued. The value of the Sub-Fund may be more susceptible to adverse economic, political, policy, foreign exchange, liquidity, tax, legal or regulatory event affecting the companies, groups of companies, sectors of the economy, countries or geographical regions that the Sub-Fund is focused on. The value of the Sub-Fund with a focus on certain companies, groups of companies, sectors of the economy, countries or geographical regions, or ratings may be more volatile than that of a fund having a more diverse portfolio of investments.
8. Foreign exchange and currency risk: The Sub-Fund may invest in foreign securities, i.e. securities denominated in currencies different from the base currency in which the Sub-Fund is denominated. Also, the Sub-Fund has share class(es) denominated in currency(ies) different from the Sub-Fund’s base currency. The net asset value of the Sub-Fund may be affected unfavourably by fluctuations in the exchange rates between these currencies and the base currency and by changes in exchange rate controls.
9. Derivatives risk and leverage: The Sub-Fund may use both listed and over-the-counter derivatives for efficient portfolio management and hedging purposes. Risks associated with derivatives include counterparty/credit risk, liquidity risk, valuation risk, volatility risk and over-the-counter transaction risk. The leverage element/component of a derivative can result in a loss significantly greater than the amount invested in the derivative by the Sub-Fund. Exposure to derivatives may lead to a high risk of significant loss by the Sub-Fund.
10. Securities lending and repurchase or reverse repurchase agreement transactions risk: The Sub-Fund may enter into securities lending and repurchase or reverse repurchase agreement transactions, and may be subject to counterparty risk. The loaned securities may not be returned or returned in a timely manner and/or at a loss of rights in the collateral if the borrower or the lending agent defaults or fails financially and/or the value of the collateral may fall below the value of the securities lent out. The Sub-Fund may suffer substantial losses.
In respect of repurchase agreements, in the event of the failure of the counterparty with which collateral has been placed, the Sub-Fund may suffer losses as there may be delays in recovering collateral placed out or the cash originally received may be less than the collateral placed with the counterparty due to inaccurate pricing of the collateral and/or market movements.
In respect of reverse repurchase agreements, in the event of the failure of the counterparty with which cash has been placed, the Sub-Fund may suffer losses as there may be delay in recovering cash placed out or difficulty in realising collateral or proceeds from the sale of the collateral may be less than the cash placed with the counterparty due to inaccurate pricing of the collateral and/or market movements.
11. Distribution out of / effectively out of capital risks: For distribution shares, investors should be aware that dividends may be paid directly or effectively out of the Sub-Fund's capital at the management company's discretion. This may result in an immediate decrease in the net asset value per share of the distribution shares. Payment of distribution out of the Sub-Fund's capital amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor's original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment, which may further decrease the net asset value per share and may also reduce the capital available for the Sub-Fund for future investment and capital growth.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

无搜索基金结果

iFund App

iFund App 下载

下载 iFund 手机 App,随时随地配置全球资产
Get it on App StoreGet it on Google PlayGet it on iFund Server

我的账户

启动iFund账户
须提供
个人资料及启动资金
iFund App

iFund App 下载

下载 iFund 手机 App,随时随地配置全球资产
Get it on App StoreGet it on Google PlayGet it on iFund Server

安盛环球基金-泛灵顿环球房地产 A类 Acc 美元

AXA WF Framlington Global Real Estate Securities A Acc USD

LU0266012318

风险等级: 4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

非交易时段

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD4,000.00起投

Up to 1.75%

HKD4,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

14:00

2020-09-30

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
-4.02%
3个月
+0.38%
6个月
+36.69%
1年
-12.90%
3年
+0.53%
5年
+13.44%

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
+0.18%
年度化波幅
+16.94%
夏普比率
+0.09

基金资料

基金公司
安盛投资管理 (World Fund 系列)
基金成立日期
2012-09-03
基金经理
Frederic Tempel
Salma Baho
基金经理开始日期
Frederic Tempel (Start Date: 2006-09-11) Salma Baho (Start Date: 2008-10-31)
主要投资地区
环球
资产类别 / 行业
股票 - 传统行业
风险评级
4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2020-09-22)
EUR 233,893,708.7
基金管理费
Up to 1.75%
最新派息
不适用

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD4,000.00起投

Up to 1.75%

HKD4,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

14:00

2020-09-30

派息记录

无派息记录

投资目标

寻求从一个积极管理的上市股票、股票相关证券及衍生工具投资组合,取得阁下以欧元计价的投资的长期增长。
附属基金投资于全球任何地方的房地产公司的股票。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。请参阅销售文件以了解风险因素等详情。
1. 一般投资风险:附属基金的投资组合的价值可能因下列任何主要风险因素而下跌,因此,阁下于附属基金的投资可能蒙受损失。概不保证可偿还本金。
2. 房地产证券风险: 相比投资于多元化组合的基金,附属基金的投资集中于从事房地产行业的公司,因此,将须承受与集中投资于该行业有关的风险及附属基金的价值可能较为波动。如目标市场下跌或面临流动性问题,此类策略或会导致不利后果,从而对附属基金的资产净值造成不利影响。
附属基金投资于正投资从事房地产行业的公司的上市证券,一般而言须承担与房地产的直接拥有权及房地产行业相关的
若干风险。举例而言,建造过多;商业及住宅房地产的供应过多或需求减少;市场租金变动;房地产价值可能下跌;与整体、本地和国际经济状况有关的风险;可能缺乏可提供的按揭资金;物业空置率增加;竞争、物业税和营运开支增加;区划法转变;因清理环保问题所产生的费用及对第三方承担环保问题所引起的损害赔偿的责任;伤亡或谴责损失;水灾、地震或其他天然灾害造成的不受保损害赔偿;租金的限制和变动;利率上升;以及楼房随时间贬值等。
3. 股票风险: 股份于股票市场的价格或会根据投资者的预期或预料、市场气氛、政治及经济状况的变化以及发行人特定因素而波动,导致高潜在波动风险。股票市场的波幅过往一直远高于定息市场的波幅。若附属基金投资组合的股份价格下跌,附属基金的资产净值亦将相应下跌。
4. 小型/微型资本范围投资的风险: 附属基金可投资于小型/微型资本范围,而该范围涉及特定流动性风险。欠缺一个具流动性的市场可能削弱附属基金以有利的价格买入或出售该项投资的能力。附属基金的资产 净值可能受到不利影响。一般而言,与较大型资本公司的股票相比,小型/微型资本公司的股票具有较低流动性及其价格在不利的经济发展情况下较为波动。
5. 全球投资风险: 投资于在不同国家发行或上市的证券可能意味须应用不同的标准及规例(包括但不限于会计、审计及财务报表准则、清算及结算程序、股息税项)。附属基金的投资价值可能受 到汇率走势、适用于该等投资的法律或限制的变更、外汇管制规例变更或价格波动的不利影响。
6. 新兴市场风险: 若干可能被作出投资的国家的基本法制相对于主要证券市场普遍采用的准则,可能无法为投资者提供同一程度的投资者保障或资料。社会、政治及经济不稳、政府政策改变、税务变动、对外国投资及货币调回的限制、货币波动、会计、审计及财务报告实务准则不同,以及附属基金所投资新兴国家的法例及规例的其他发展等各种不明朗因素,均可能对附属基金的资产价值造成不利影响。与其他主要市场的同类证券相比,新兴市场证券的流动性亦可能较低及较为波动,而且交易结算及保管牵涉到时间和定价问题的相关风险较高。附属基金可能难以买入或出售所持新兴市场证券及附属基金的资产价值或会受到不利影响。
7. 集中风险: 附属基金或会将其等投资集中于若干公司、公司集团、经济界别、国家或地区或评级。上述情况或会在该等公司、界别、国家或评级的价值下降时为该附属基金带来不利后果。附属基金的价值或较易受到影响附属基金集中投资的公司、公司集团、经济界别、国家或地区的不利经济、政治、政策、外汇、流动性、税务、法律或监管事件所影响。相比投资组合较为多元化的基金,集中于若干公司、公司集团、经济界别、国家或地区或评级的附属基金的价值或会更为波动。
8. 外汇及货币风险: 附属基金可投资于境外证券,即该等以附属基金用以计价的基本货币以外的货币计价的证券。此外,附属基金有以附属基金的基本货币以外的货币计价的股份类别。附属基金的资产净值可能受到此等货币与基本货币之间的汇率波动以及汇率管制变动的不利影响。
9. 衍生工具风险及杠杆作用: 附属基金可同时运用上市及场外交易衍生工具作有效投资组合管理及对冲目的。与衍生工具相关的风险包括对手方/信贷风险、流动性风险、估值风险、波动性风险及场外交易风险。衍生工具的杠杆元素/成份可导致损失远高于附属基金投资于衍生工具的金额。投资衍生工具可导致附属基金产生重大损失的高风险。
10. 证券借出及回购或反向回购协议交易的风险: 附属基金可订立证券借出及回购或反向回购协议交易,或须承受对手方风险。若借款人或借贷代理人拖欠或无力偿债及/或抵押品的价值可跌至低于所借出证券的价值,所借出证券可能无法收回或按时收回及/或丧失抵押品的权利。附属基金可能蒙受重大损失。
就回购协议而言,倘若已接受抵押品存置的对手方未能履行责任,附属基金可能因收回向其存置的抵押品有所延误,或因原本收到的现金可能因抵押品定价不准确及/或市场走势而少于所存置于对手方的抵押品而蒙受损失。
就反向回购协议而言,倘若已接受现金存置的对手方未能履行责任,附属基金可能因收回向其存置的现金有所延误或难以将抵押品变现,或因从出售抵押品所得的款项可能因抵押品定价不准确及/或市场走势而少于所存置于对手方的现金而蒙受损失。
11. 从资本中/实际从资本中作出分派的风险: 就分派股份而言,投资者应留意,股息 可按管理公司酌情决定直接或实际从附属基金的资本中支付。这可能导致分派股份的每股资产净值即时减少。从附属基金的资本中支付分派相当于退还或提取投资者部分原有的投资或任何归属于该原有投资的资本收益,可能进一步减少每股资产净值,亦可能减低可供附属基金作日后投资的资本及资本增长。