First State Asian Bridge Fund Dis USD

首域亞洲鐵橋基金 Dis 美元

HK0000012440

Risk Rating: Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD15,000.00Min. Subscription

1.25%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

USD

HKD15,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD15,000.00

HKD15,000.00

Daily

16:30

2019-09-30

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+1.64%
3 mth
+1.76%
6 mth
+3.48%
1 yr
+8.32%
3 yr
+21.94%
5 yr
+27.92%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+6.83%
Annualized Volatility
+6.71%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.71

Fund Information

Fund Houses
First State Investments
Launch Date
2003-09-24
Fund Manager
Martin Lau
Nigel Foo
Richard Jones
Nicole Hsieh
Manager Start Date
2003-09-30
2013-01-01
2013-07-01
2013-07-31
Geographical Focus
Asia Pacific ex Japan
Asset Class/ Sector
Balanced
Risk Rating
Risk Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-09-17)
USD 146,176,531.02
Management Fee
1.25%
Latest Dividend
USD 0.049300 (2019-09-01)

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD15,000.00Min. Subscription

1.25%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

USD

HKD15,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD15,000.00

HKD15,000.00

Daily

16:30

2019-09-30

Dividend Records

Dividend DateDividend Records (USD)
2019-09-010.049300
2019-07-310.049600
2019-07-010.049800
2019-06-020.048600
2019-05-010.049400
2019-03-310.049100
2019-02-280.048000
2019-01-310.047400
2019-01-010.046100
2018-12-020.046300
2018-10-310.045100
2018-10-010.048000
2018-09-020.048500
2018-07-310.048500
2018-07-020.048200
2018-05-310.049300
2018-05-010.049100
2018-04-020.049500
2018-02-280.050000
2018-01-310.051300
2018-01-010.050000
2017-11-300.049400
2017-10-310.251300
2017-08-090.366000
2017-02-150.335700
2016-08-100.349700
2016-02-150.345200
2015-08-120.372500
2015-02-110.368200
2014-08-130.369000
2014-02-120.355000
2013-08-140.350500
2013-02-180.374200
2012-08-150.345500
2012-02-150.337700
2011-08-180.370200
2011-02-170.377000
2011-02-160.377000
2010-08-170.338000
2010-08-160.338000
2010-02-230.341700
2010-02-220.341700
2009-08-170.298300
2009-02-160.246500
2008-08-180.372300
2008-02-180.407800
2007-08-210.402900
2007-08-200.402900
2007-02-210.368200
2006-08-130.327500
2006-02-050.328500
2005-07-030.250000
2005-01-020.250000
2004-07-010.250000
2004-01-010.133000

Investment Objective

The objective of the Fund is to provide medium term capital stability, a regular income stream and the potential for capital growth over the medium to long term through investing primarily (i.e. at least 70% of the Fund’s Net Asset Value) in a balanced portfolio consisting of equity or equity-related investments and fixed income debt securities issued by governments, supra-national entities, corporate or other issuers in the Asian (including Australia and New Zealand but excluding Japan) debt and securities markets. Although the Fund may invest in companies or issuers outside the Asian region, the Fund will normally invest at least 70% of its Net Asset Value in the Asian region. The Fund may invest less than 30% of its Net Asset Value in China A Shares (i) indirectly through equity linked or participation notes issued by institutions that have obtained the Qualified Foreign Institutional Investor (“QFII”) status or through investing in open-ended collective investment schemes that invest in China A Shares and (ii) directly via the ShanghaiHong Kong Stock Connect and the Shenzhen-Hong Kong Stock Connect (the “Stock Connects”).

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Explanatory Memorandum for details including the risk factors.
1.Investment Risk
The investments in securities of the Fund are subject to, general market risks, normal market fluctuations and other risks inherent in investing in securities. For example, the value of equity securities varies from day to day in response to activities of individual companies, general market and political and economic conditions, investment sentiment and issuer specific factors. The value of shares in the Fund may rise or fall due to any of the risk factors below and you may suffer losses in investment. There is no guarantee of repayment of principal.
2.Market Risk
Certain situations may have a negative effect on the price of shares within a particular market. These may include regulatory changes, political changes, economic changes, technological changes and changes in the social environment.
3.Valuation Risk
Valuation of the Fund’s investments may involve uncertainties and judgmental determinations. If such valuation turns out to be incorrect, this may affect the Net Asset Value calculation of the Fund.
4.Emerging Markets Risk
Investing in shares in emerging markets (countries considered to have social or business activity in the process of rapid growth and development) may involve increased risks and special considerations not typically associated with investment in more developed markets. These risks may include high likelihood of a high degree of volatility, liquidity risk, legal and taxation risk, country risks/control, political and economic uncertainties, settlement risk, custody risk and currency risk which may in turn adversely affect the Fund’s Net Asset Value and result in significant losses to investors.
High market volatility and potential settlement difficulties in the emerging markets may also result in significant fluctuations in the prices of the securities traded on such markets and thereby may adversely affect the value of the Fund.
Securities exchanges in emerging markets typically have the right to suspend or limit trading in any security traded on the relevant exchange. The government or the regulators may also implement policies that may affect the financial markets. All these may have a negative impact on the Fund.
5.Volatility and Liquidity Risk
In certain circumstances, the Fund may not be able buy or sell its assets in a timely manner and/or at a reasonable price as not all the fixed income securities the Fund invests in are listed or rated, and consequently, liquidity may be low. Moreover, the debt securities in certain markets may be subject to higher volatility and lower liquidity compared to more developed markets. The prices of securities traded in such markets may be subject to fluctuations. Furthermore, shares/units in certain underlying investments may trade less frequently and in smaller quantities than others. In such circumstances, this may adversely affect the Fund’s Net Asset Value and/or investors may suffer a loss as a result.
6.Risks associated with investments in Asia
The Fund’s investments are concentrated in Asia, including China. The value of the Fund may be more volatile than that of a fund having a more diverse portfolio of investments. The value of the Fund may be more susceptible to adverse economic and political developments, changes in government policies, taxation, liquidity, foreign exchange and legal or regulatory events affecting the Asian market.
7.Credit Risk
Investing in debt or other fixed income securities may expose the Fund to credit risk if the issuers of those securities fail to meet their financial obligations, defaults or suffers insolvency. In extreme circumstances, this may adversely affect the Fund’s Net Asset Value and/or investors may suffer a loss as a result.
8.Interest Rate Risk
Investing in fixed income securities will expose the Fund to movements in interest rates. If rates go up, the value of securities fall and if rates go down, the value of securities rise.
9.Credit Rating Risk
Credit ratings assigned by rating agencies are subject to limitations and do not guarantee the creditworthiness of the security and/or issuer at all times.
10.Downgrading Risk
The credit rating of a debt instrument or its issuer may subsequently be downgraded. In the event of such downgrading, the value of the fund may be adversely affected. The Manager may or may not be able to dispose of the debt instruments that are being downgraded.
11.Sovereign Debt Risk
The Fund’s investment in securities issued or guaranteed by governments may be exposed to political, social and economic risks. In adverse situations, the sovereign issuers may not be able or willing to repay the principal and/or interest when due or may request the Fund to participate in restructuring such debts. The Fund may suffer significant losses when there is a default of sovereign debt issuers.
12.Currency Risk
Investments of the Fund may be denominated in various currencies other than the base currency. Also, a class of Units may be designated in a currency other than the base currency of the Fund. The value of shares in, and the performance of, the Fund may be impacted due to changes in the exchange rates of currencies between these currencies and which may be impacted by factors such as trade imbalances, exchange rate fluctuations, government imposition of exchange controls, withholding taxes, capital repatriation restraints, government and political policies and difficulties.
13.Equity Risk
the values of equity securities may decline due to general market conditions (e.g. adverse political and economic conditions, changes in interest or currency rates etc) which are not specifically related to a particular company or due to factors which affect particular industries (e.g. changes in investment sentiment, issuer-specific factors etc). Equity securities generally have greater price volatility than debt securities.
14.Small Capitalisation/Mid-Capitalisation Companies Risk
Insofar as the Fund invests in smaller companies, Unitholders should note that investments in securities in small-capitalisation/mid-capitalisation companies may provide the potential for higher returns, but also involve additional risks. The stock of small-capitalisation/mid-capitalisation companies may have lower liquidity and their prices are more volatile to adverse economic developments than those of larger capitalisation companies in general.
15.Risks associated with Investments via Stock Connects
The relevant regulations and rules on Stock Connects are subject to change which may have potential retrospective effect. The Stock Connects are subject to quota limitations which may restrict the Fund’s ability to invest in certain eligible shares listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange (“SSE securities”) or Shenzhen Stock Exchange (“SZSE securities”) on a timely basis and as a result, the Fund’s ability to access the SSE securities market and SZSE securities market via the Stock Connects (and hence to pursue its investment strategy) may be adversely affected. The PRC regulations impose certain restrictions on selling and buying. Hence the Fund may not be able to dispose of holdings of SSE securities and SZSE securities in a timely manner. Where a suspension in the trading through the Stock Connects is effected, the Fund’s ability to invest in China A Shares or access the PRC market through Stock Connects will be adversely affected. In such event, the Fund’s ability to achieve its investment objective could be negatively affected. When investing in eligible China A Shares through the Shenzhen-Hong Kong Stock Connect, the Fund will also be subject to the risks associated with the Small and Medium Enterprise Board and/or ChiNext Board of the Shenzhen Stock Exchange.
16.Risks associated with distributions out of capital
The payment of dividends out of capital amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor’s original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. Any distributions involving the payment of dividends out of the Fund’s capital may result in an immediate reduction of the Net Asset Value per Unit.
17.Derivatives Risk
Risks associated with financial derivative instruments include counterparty/credit risk, liquidity risk, valuation risk, volatility risk and over-the-counter transaction risk. The leverage element/component of a financial derivative instrument can result in a loss significantly greater than the amount invested in the financial derivative instrument by the Fund. Exposure to financial derivative instruments may lead to a high risk of significant loss by the Fund.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

首域亚洲铁桥基金 Dis 美元

First State Asian Bridge Fund Dis USD

HK0000012440

风险等级: 3级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

交易时段

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD15,000.00起投

1.25%

HKD10,000.00起投

USD

HKD15,000.00起投

HKD15,000.00

HKD15,000.00

每日

16:30

2019-09-30

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
+1.64%
3个月
+1.76%
6个月
+3.48%
1年
+8.32%
3年
+21.94%
5年
+27.92%

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
+6.83%
年度化波幅
+6.71%
夏普比率
+0.71

基金资料

基金公司
首域投资
基金成立日期
2003-09-24
基金经理
Martin Lau
Nigel Foo
Richard Jones
Nicole Hsieh
基金经理开始日期
2003-09-30
2013-01-01
2013-07-01
2013-07-31
主要投资地区
亚太地区(日本除外)
资产类别 / 行业
平衡组合
风险评级
3级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2019-09-17)
USD 146,176,531.02
基金管理费
1.25%
最新派息
USD 0.049300 (2019-09-01)

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD15,000.00起投

1.25%

HKD10,000.00起投

USD

HKD15,000.00起投

HKD15,000.00

HKD15,000.00

每日

16:30

2019-09-30

派息记录

派息日期派息记录 (USD)
2019-09-010.049300
2019-07-310.049600
2019-07-010.049800
2019-06-020.048600
2019-05-010.049400
2019-03-310.049100
2019-02-280.048000
2019-01-310.047400
2019-01-010.046100
2018-12-020.046300
2018-10-310.045100
2018-10-010.048000
2018-09-020.048500
2018-07-310.048500
2018-07-020.048200
2018-05-310.049300
2018-05-010.049100
2018-04-020.049500
2018-02-280.050000
2018-01-310.051300
2018-01-010.050000
2017-11-300.049400
2017-10-310.251300
2017-08-090.366000
2017-02-150.335700
2016-08-100.349700
2016-02-150.345200
2015-08-120.372500
2015-02-110.368200
2014-08-130.369000
2014-02-120.355000
2013-08-140.350500
2013-02-180.374200
2012-08-150.345500
2012-02-150.337700
2011-08-180.370200
2011-02-170.377000
2011-02-160.377000
2010-08-170.338000
2010-08-160.338000
2010-02-230.341700
2010-02-220.341700
2009-08-170.298300
2009-02-160.246500
2008-08-180.372300
2008-02-180.407800
2007-08-210.402900
2007-08-200.402900
2007-02-210.368200
2006-08-130.327500
2006-02-050.328500
2005-07-030.250000
2005-01-020.250000
2004-07-010.250000
2004-01-010.133000

投资目标

本基金旨在透过主要投资(即最少 70%的本基金资产净值)于均衡投资组合(包括亚洲(包括澳洲及纽西兰,但不包括日本)债务及证券市场的政府、超国家机构、公 司或其他发行人发行的股票或股票相关投资及定息债务证券),中期内维持资本稳定及定期收益来源,以及提供中长线资本增值潜 力。虽然本基金可投资于亚洲地区以外的公司或发行人,但本基金一般会将最少70%的资产净值投资于亚洲地区。本基金可将其 少于30%的资产净值(i)间接透过已获取合格境外机构投资者(「QFII」)资格的机构发行的股票挂钩或可分红票据或透过其投资于中国 A股的开放式集体投资计划及(ii)直接透过沪港股票市场交易互联互通机制及深港股票市场交易互联互通机制(「中港通」﹚投资于中 国A股。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。包括风险因素在内的有关详情,请参阅基金说明书。
1.投资风险
本基金的证券投资须承受一般市场风险及正常市况波动影响,并须承受投资证券的其他固有风险。例如,股本证券 每日的价值因个别公司的活动、整体市场及政治及经济状况、投资情绪及发行人特定因素而波动。本基金中的股票之价值由于 以下任何风险因素可升亦可跌,阁下可能蒙受投资损失。概不保证会偿还本金。
2. 市场风险
若干情况可能对特定市场中的股票价格构成负面影响。这些情况可能包括监管规定的变动、政治变动、经济变动、 技术变动及社会环境的变动。
3.估值风险
本基金的投资估值可能涉及不确定性及判断性厘定。倘若该等估值不正确,可能会影响本基金的资产净值之计算。
4.新兴市场风险
投资于新兴市场(即社会或商业活动被视为处于高速增长及发展阶段的国家)股票,可能涉及一般与于较发达市 场的投资并不相关的更高风险及特别考虑因素。这些风险可能包括很可能出现高度波动、流动性风险、法律及税务风险、国家 风险╱管制、政治及经济的不确定性、结算风险、保管风险及货币风险,可能继而对本基金的资产净值构成不利影响及对投资 者造成重大损失。
新兴市场的高度市场波动及潜在的结算困难亦可能导致在该等市场上交易的证券价格大幅波动,因而可能会对本基金的价值产 生不利影响。
新兴市场的证券交易所一般有权暂停或限制在有关交易所买卖的任何证券之交易。政府或监管机构亦可能实施可影响金融市场 的政策。以上均可能对本基金产生负面影响。
5.波动及流动性风险
在若干情况下,本基金未必能及时及╱或以合理价格买入或出售其资产,因为并非本基金投资的所有定息 证券均上市或被评级,故流动性可能偏低。另外,与较发达市场相比,在若干市场的债务证券可能会有较高的波动及较低的流 动性。在该等市场上交易的证券价格可能会出现波动。此外,在若干相关投资下的股份╱单位可能较其他股份╱单位买卖较疏 落且以较少量成交。在该情况下,则可能会对本基金的资产净值造成不利影响及╱或投资者可能因而蒙受损失。
6.与投资于亚洲有关的风险
本基金的投资集中在亚洲,包括中国。本基金的价值可能比投资组合更为多样化的基金更为波动。 本基金的价值可能更容易受到会影响亚洲市场的经济及政治的不利发展、政府政策变动、税务、流动性、外汇及法律或监管事 件所影响。
7.信贷风险
投资于债务或其他定息证券,可能会使本基金承受若该等证券的发行商未能履行财务责任、违约或无力偿债而出现 的信贷风险。在极端情况下,则可能会对本基金的资产净值造成不利影响及╱或投资者可能因而蒙受损失。
8.利率风险
投资于定息证券,将会使本基金受利率波动影响。若利率上升,证券的价值便会下跌;相反,若利率下跌,证券的 价值便会上升。
9.信贷评级风险
评级机构给予的信贷评级存在局限,并不时刻保证证券及╱或发行人的信誉度。
10.降级风险
债务工具或其发行人的信贷评级其后可能会被降级。倘若出现这种降级,基金的价值可能会受到不利影响。基金经 理未必能够出售被降级的债务工具。
11.主权债务风险
本基金于政府发行或担保的证券投资可能会面临政治、社会及经济风险。在不利情况下,主权发行人可能无法 或不愿意偿还到期的本金及╱或利息,或可能要求本基金参与债务重组。当主权债务发行人违约时,本基金可能蒙受重大损 失。
12.货币风险
本基金的投资可能以基本货币以外的不同货币计价。此外,某单位类别可能指定以本基金基本货币以外的货币计 价。本基金的股份价值及本基金的表现可能受此等货币之间的货币汇率变动所影响,而汇率变动可能因多种因素而受到影响, 例如贸易不平衡、汇率波动、政府施加外汇管制、预扣税、资金汇出限制、政府及政治政策及困局。
13.股票风险
股本证券的价值可能因并非与某特定公司相关的整体市场状况(例如不利的政治及经济状况、利率或汇率变动等), 或因影响个别行业的因素(例如投资情绪改变、发行人特定因素等)而有所下降。股本证券比债务证券一般有较大的价格波动。
14.中小市值公司风险
如本基金投资于小型公司,单位持有人应注意,于中小市值公司证券的投资可提供较高回报的潜力,但亦 会涉及额外风险。一般来说,相比市值较大的公司,中小市值公司的股票流动性可能较低,而其股价较易受不利经济发展的影 响而波动。
15.与透过中港通投资相关的风险
中港通的有关规例及规则可予变动,并可能具有潜在追溯效力。中港通受额度限制所限,可能 限制本基金及时投资于在上海证券交易所或深圳证券交易所上市的若干合资格股票(分别为「沪股通股票」及「深股通股票」)的 能力,并可能因而对本基金透过中港通进入沪股通股票市场及深股通股票市场(及因此实施其投资策略)的能力构成不利影响。 中国规例实施若干买卖限制。因此,本基金未必能及时出售其持有的沪股通股票及深股通股票。倘若暂停透过中港通进行之交 易,本基金透过中港通投资于中国A股或进入中国市场的能力将会受到不利影响。在该情况下,本基金达致其投资目标的能力 可能会受到负面影响。透过深港股票市场交易互联互通机制投资于合资格中国A股时,本基金亦将承受与深圳证券交易所的中 小企业板及╱或创业板相关的风险。
16.与以资本作分派有关的风险
以资本作分派等同于退回或提取投资者原本投资的部分或从该原本投资中获得的任何资本收益。 涉及从本基金的资本中派付股息的任何分派可能导致每单位资产净值即时减少。
17.衍生工具风险
与金融衍生工具相关的风险包括交易对手╱信贷风险、流动性风险、估值风险、波动风险及场外交易风险。金 融衍生工具的杠杆元素╱组成部分可以导致损失远大于本基金投资于金融衍生工具的金额。投资金融衍生工具可能导致本基金 蒙受重大损失的高风险。

随时随地配置全球资产

查询电话

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101号15楼1501室

星期一至五(公众假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版权所有 © 2019 御峰理财有限公司。保留所有权利。