First State Asian Growth Fund I Acc USD

首域亞洲增長基金 I類 Acc 美元

IE0008368411

Risk Rating: Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD15,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

USD

HKD15,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD15,000.00

HKD15,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+2.95%
3 mth
+6.20%
6 mth
+6.72%
1 yr
+14.25%
3 yr
+32.99%
5 yr
+26.39%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+9.97%
Annualized Volatility
+11.15%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.60

Fund Information

Fund Houses
First State Investments
Launch Date
1999-08-04
Fund Manager
Richard Jones
Alistair Thompson
Manager Start Date
2004-1-1
2004-1-31
Geographical Focus
Asia Pacific ex Japan
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - Large cap
Risk Rating
Risk Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-11-17)
USD 574,649,924.2
Management Fee
1.50%
Latest Dividend
USD 0.040000 (2006-08-13)

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD15,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

USD

HKD15,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD15,000.00

HKD15,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

Dividend Records

Dividend DateDividend Records (USD)
2006-08-130.040000

Investment Objective

The investment objective of the Fund is to achieve long term capital appreciation.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the offering document for details including the risk factors.
1. Investment Risk
Investment in shares involves risk. The value of shares in the Fund may rise or fall and you may not get back the full amount you invested. Past performance of the Fund is not a guide to future performance.
2. Market Risk
Certain situations may have a negative effect on the price of shares within a particular market. These may include regulatory changes, political changes, economic changes, technological changes and changes in the social environment.
3. Emerging Market Risk
Investing in shares in emerging markets (countries considered to have social or business activity in the process of rapid growth and development) may involve a greater risk than investing in shares in developed markets. These risks may include sharp price movements, liquidity risk and currency risk.
4. China Market Risk
The Fund may invest in securities linked to the China markets, including equity linked or participation notes and collective investment schemes in relation to China A Shares. Such investments involve risks associated with investing in the China markets, including liquidity and volatility risk, currency and repatriation risk, changes in social, political or economic policies, and uncertainties with respect to taxation policies. The Fund’s investments in the China markets may as a result incur significant losses. The Investment Manager currently does not intend to make any provisions for PRC taxes in relation to the Fund’s investments in securities that are linked to the China markets. If such PRC taxes are imposed on the Fund, the Net Asset Value of the Fund may be adversely impacted and investors may as a result suffer loss.
5. Risks associated with investments via Stock Connect
The Stock Connect is a programme novel in nature. The relevant regulations are untested and subject to change. The programme is subject to quota limitations which may restrict the Fund’s ability to invest in certain eligible shares listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange (“SSE securities”) through the programme on a timely basis and as a result, the Fund’s ability to access the SSE securities market via the programme (and hence to pursue its investment strategy) may be adversely affected. The PRC regulations impose certain restrictions on selling and buying. Hence the Fund may not be able to dispose of holdings of SSE securities in a timely manner. Also, a stock may be recalled from the scope of eligible stocks for trading via the Stock Connect. This may adversely affect the investment portfolio or strategies of the Fund, for example, when the Investment Manager or Sub-Investment Manager wishes to purchase a stock which is recalled from the scope of eligible stocks. Due to the differences in trading days, the Fund may be subject to a risk of price fluctuations in SSE securities on a day that the PRC market is open for trading but the Hong Kong market is closed. Under the programme, investments in SSE securities acquired by the Fund shall be held by and in the name of the Hong Kong Securities Clearing Company Limited (“HKSCC”) as nominee holder whilst the Fund as the beneficial owner of such securities shall exercise their rights in relation to such securities through HKSCC to the extent agreed between HKSCC and the Fund as the nominee holder. There is a lack of clear definition of and distinction between “legal ownership” and “beneficial ownership” under PRC law and there have been few cases involving nominee account structure in the PRC courts. The exact nature and methods of enforcement of the rights and interests of the Fund as a beneficial owner under PRC law therefore remains uncertain.
6. QFII/Equity Linked Note Risk
The Fund may invest in equity linked notes (“ELN”) to access restricted markets including the China A-Share market. ELN are subject to the terms imposed by their issuers which are generally qualified foreign institutional investors (“QFII”), the credit risk of the counterparty, and can be illiquid. Investments made by QFII are subject to the applicable PRC regulations (including rules on investment restrictions, minimum investment holding periods, and repatriation of principal and profits) and custody risk. Depending on the terms of the ELN, the risks and restrictions that apply to QFII may have a consequential adverse impact on the liquidity and/or investment performance of the ELN invested in by the Fund. In addition, investment through ELN may lead to a dilution of performance of the Fund when compared to a Fund investing directly in the underlying assets due to fees embedded in the ELN.
7. Liquidity Risk
The Fund may not be able buy or sell its assets in a timely manner and/or at a reasonable price as not all the shares the Fund invests in are listed or traded on an exchange, as a result liquidity may be low.
8. Currency Risk
The Fund may buy shares in various currencies. The value of shares in the Fund may be impacted due to changes in the exchange rates of currencies which are different from the base currency of the Fund.
9. Derivatives Risk
The Fund may use FDIs for purposes of hedging and efficient portfolio management. FDIs that are not traded on an exchange are subject to, among others, liquidity risk (i.e. the risk that the Fund may not be able to close out a derivative position in a timely manner and/or at a reasonable price) and counterparty risks (i.e. the risk that a counterparty may become insolvent and therefore unable to meet its obligations under a transaction). In adverse situations, the use of FDIs may become ineffective in achieving hedging or efficient portfolio management and the Fund may suffer significant losses.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

无搜索基金结果

iFund App

iFund App 下载

下载 iFund 手机 App,随时随地配置全球资产
Get it on App StoreGet it on Google PlayGet it on iFund Server

我的账户

启动iFund账户
须提供
个人资料及启动资金
iFund App

iFund App 下载

下载 iFund 手机 App,随时随地配置全球资产
Get it on App StoreGet it on Google PlayGet it on iFund Server

首域盈信亚洲增长基金 I类 Acc 美元

FSSA Asian Growth Fund I Acc USD

IE0008368411

风险等级: 4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

假期中

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD15,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD10,000.00起投

USD

HKD15,000.00起投

HKD15,000.00

HKD15,000.00

每日

14:00

-

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
+4.73%
3个月
+4.53%
6个月
+22.26%
1年
+6.42%
3年
+15.32%
5年
+32.79%

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
+4.87%
年度化波幅
+16.73%
夏普比率
+0.28

基金资料

基金公司
首源投资
基金成立日期
1999-08-04
基金经理
Richard Jones
Alistair Thompson
基金经理开始日期
2004-1-1
2004-1-31
主要投资地区
亚太地区(日本除外)
资产类别 / 行业
股票 - ​​大型股
风险评级
4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2020-10-28)
USD 495,050,309.74
基金管理费
1.50%
最新派息
USD 0.040000 (2006-08-13)

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD15,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD10,000.00起投

USD

HKD15,000.00起投

HKD15,000.00

HKD15,000.00

每日

14:00

-

派息记录

派息日期派息记录 (USD)
2006-08-130.040000

投资目标

本基金的投资目标为达致长线资本增值。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。包括风险因素在内的有关详情,请参阅发售文件。
1. 投资风险
股票投资涉及风险。本基金所持股票的价值可升亦可跌, 阁下可能无法取回投资本金。本基金过往的表现并非未 来回报的指引。
2. 市场风险
若干情况可能对特定市场中的股票价格构成负面影响。这些情况可能包括监管规定的变动、政治变动、经济变动、 技术变动及社会环境的变动。
3. 新兴市场风险
投资于新兴市场(即社会或商业活动被视为处于高速增长及发展阶段的国家)股票涉及的风险,可能高于投资于 已发展市场的股票。这些风险可能包括价格急剧波动、流动性风险及货币风险。
4. 中国市场风险
本基金可投资于与中国市场挂钩的证券,包括与中国A股有关的股票挂钩或分红票据及集体投资计划。该等投资涉及与投资于中国市场有关的风险,包括流动性及波动性风险、货币及汇回风险、社会、政治或经济政策的变动,以及有关税务政策的不明朗因素。本基金于中国市场的投资可能因此而招致重大损失。投资经理目前无意就本基金于与中国市场挂钩的证券的投资作出任何中国税务拨备。倘本基金被施加该等中国税项,本基金的资产净值可能会受到不利影响,投资者可能因而 蒙受损失。
5. 与透过沪港通投资相关的风险
沪港通是崭新性质的计划。有关规例未经测试,并可能会有所变动。计划受到额度限制,可能限制本基金及时透过计划投资于若干在上海证券交易所上市的合资格股份(「沪股通股票」)的能力,并可能因而对本基金透过计划参与沪股通股票市场(及因此落实其投资策略)的能力构成不利影响。中国规例实施若干买卖限制。因此,本基金未必能及时出售其持有的沪股通股票。此外,个别股份可能被调出透过沪港通买卖的合资格股份范围。此情况可能会对本基金的投资组合或策略造成不利影响,例如当投资经理或副投资经理有意购入被调出合资格股份范围的股份时。由于交易日的差异,本基金可能须承受沪股通股票在中国市场开放进行买卖但香港市场关闭时出现的价格波动风险。根据计划,本基金于沪股通股票的投资须由香港中央结算有限公司(「香港结算」)以其作为名义持有人的名义持有,而本基金为有关证券的实益拥有人,须透过香港结算(作为名义持有人)在香港结算与本基金协定的范围内行使其有关该等证券的权利。根据中国法律,「法定所有权」与「实益拥有权」并无清晰定义及区分,于中国法院审理涉及代理人户口架构的案例较少。因此,在中国法律下,本基金作为实益拥有人的权利和权益的确实性质及执行方法还是不明确。
6. QFII╱股票挂钩票据风险
本基金可投资于股票挂钩票据(「股票挂钩票据」)以涉足包括中国A股市场在内的受限制市场。股票挂钩票据受制于其发行人(一般为合格境外机构投资者(「QFII」)所施加的条款,并须承担交易对手的信贷风险,且会缺乏流通能力。QFII所作投资须受适用的中国法规(包括有关投资限制、最短持有投资期间以及汇回本金和利润的规则)规管,并须承担托管风险。视乎股票挂钩票据的条款而定,适用于QFII的风险及限制可能会间接对本基金所投资股票挂钩票据的流动性及╱或投 资表现构成不利影响。此外,由于股票挂钩票据包含的费用,与基金直接投资于相关资产比较,透过股票挂钩票据进行投资或 会导致本基金表现被摊薄。
7. 流动性风险
本基金未必能适时及╱或以合理价格买入或出售其资产,因为本基金投资的股票并非全部于交易所上市或买卖, 故流动性可能偏低。
8. 货币风险
本基金可能买入以不同货币计值的股票,而本基金所投资股票的价值可能受本基金基本货币以外的货币汇率波动所影响。
9. 衍生工具风险
本基金可运用金融衍生工具作对冲用途及有效率投资组合管理。并非于交易所进行买卖的金融衍生工具须承受(其中包括)流通性风险(即本基金可能无法及时及╱或以合理价格平仓衍生工具仓盘的风险)及交易对手风险(即交易对手可能 成为无力偿债,而因此无法履行其于交易项下的责任的风险)。在不利情况下,运用金融衍生工具可能无法达到对冲目的或有 效率的投资组合管理,从而使本基金蒙受重大损失。