BMO Balanced Fund A MDis USD

BMO 綜合平衡基金 (A類美元每月分派)

HK0000423845

Risk Rating: Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

On Holiday

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

0.98%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

USD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

12:30

2019-09-30

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+2.05%
3 mth
+1.65%
6 mth
+3.02%
1 yr
+3.17%
3 yr
-
5 yr
-

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
-
Annualized Volatility
-
Sharpe Ratio
-

Fund Information

Fund Houses
BMO Global Asset Management (Asia) Limited
Launch Date
2018-07-08
Fund Manager
Team Managed
Manager Start Date
N/A
Geographical Focus
Global
Asset Class/ Sector
Balanced - Equity biased
Risk Rating
Risk Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-09-18)
USD 1,358,675.44
Management Fee
0.98%
Latest Dividend
USD 0.025000 (2019-08-29)

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

0.98%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

USD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

12:30

2019-09-30

Dividend Records

Dividend DateDividend Records (USD)
2019-08-290.025000
2019-07-300.025000
2019-06-270.025000
2019-05-300.025000
2019-04-290.025000
2019-03-280.025000
2019-02-270.025000
2019-01-300.025000
2018-12-300.025000
2018-11-290.025000
2018-10-300.025000
2018-09-270.025000

Investment Objective

The investment objective of the Sub-Fund is to achieve long term capital growth while maintaining stable income. This will be achieved by investing primarily in a globally diversified portfolio of Underlying ETFs whose underlying assets cover the risk return spectrum. The Sub-Fund seeks to diversify its portfolio across a broad range of underlying asset classes and currencies globally, including emerging markets. Such underlying assets may include, but are not limited to equity securities, fixed income securities, commodities and money market instruments.
There can be no assurance that the Sub-Fund will achieve its investment objective.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Prospectus for details including the risk factors.
1. Investment risk
The Sub-Fund’s investment portfolio may decrease in value due to any of the key risk factors below and therefore your investment in the fund may suffer losses. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal.
2. Risk relating to dynamic asset allocation strategy
The Sub-Fund may incur greater transaction costs than a fund with static allocation strategy. The dynamic asset allocation strategy may not achieve the desired results under all circumstances and market conditions.
3. Risk of investing in the Underlying ETFs
General: The Sub-Fund is a fund of ETFs and will be subject to the risks associated with the Underlying ETFs. The Sub-Fund does not have control over the investments of the Underlying ETFs and there is no assurance that the investment objective and strategy of the Underlying ETFs will be successfully achieved which may have a negative impact on the Net Asset Value of the Sub-Fund.
Liquidity risks: The Underlying ETFs may not be regulated by the SFC. There may be additional costs involved when investing in these Underlying ETFs. There is also no guarantee that the Underlying ETFs will always have sufficient liquidity to meet the Sub-Fund’s redemption requests as and when they are made.
Conflicts of interest risks: There may be potential conflicts of interest where the Sub-Fund invests in shares or units of an Underlying ETF managed by the Manager or its connected persons. In the event of such conflicts, the Manager will endeavour to ensure that such conflicts are resolved fairly and all transactions between the Sub-Fund and any of such Underlying ETFs are on an arm’s length basis.
Passive investment risks: The Underlying ETFs are passively managed and the manager of the Underlying ETFs will not have the discretion to adapt to market changes due to the inherent investment nature of the Underlying ETFs. Decreases in the underlying index of the Underlying ETFs are expected to result in corresponding decreases in the value of the Sub-Fund.
Tracking error risks: The Underlying ETFs may be subject to tracking error risk, which is the risk that their performance may not track that of the underlying index exactly. This tracking error may result from the investment strategy used, and fees and expenses. There can be no assurance of exact or identical replication at any time of the performance of the underlying index.
Trading risks: The units/shares of the Underlying ETFs in which the Sub-Fund invests may be traded at large discounts or premiums to their net asset value, which may in turn affect the Net Asset Value of the Sub-Fund.
4. Risk of investing in equity securities
General: The Sub-Fund and/or the Underlying ETFs’ investment in equity securities is subject to general market risks, whose value may fluctuate due to various factors, such as changes in investment sentiment, political and economic conditions and issuer-specific factors.
Small and mid-capitalisation companies: The Sub-Fund and/or the Underlying ETFs may invest in small and mid-capitalisation companies. The stocks of such companies may have lower liquidity and their prices are more volatile to adverse economic developments than those of larger capitalisation companies in general.
5. Risk of investing in fixed income securities
Interest rate risk: The value of the Sub-Fund and/or the Underlying ETFs’ fixed income portfolio is subject to interest rate risk. In general, the prices of debt securities rise when interest rates fall, whilst their prices fall when interest rates rise.
Volatility and liquidity risk: The fixed income securities in certain markets may be subject to higher volatility and lower liquidity compared to more developed markets. The prices of securities traded in such markets may be subject to fluctuations. The bid and offer spreads of the price of such securities may be large and the Sub-Fund and/or the Underlying ETFs may incur significant trading costs.
Credit risk: The Sub-Fund and/or the Underlying ETFs are exposed to the credit/default risk of issuers of the debt securities that they may invest in.
Downgrading risk: The credit rating of a fixed income security or its issuer may subsequently be downgraded. In the event of such downgrading, the value of the Sub-Fund and/or the Underlying ETFs may be adversely affected. The Sub-Fund and/or the Underlying ETFs may or may not be able to dispose of the securities that are being downgraded.
Risk of investing in below investment grade and unrated fixed income securities: The Sub-Fund and/or the Underlying ETFs may invest in fixed income securities which (or the issuers of which) are rated below investment grade, or may not be rated by any rating agency of an international standard. Such securities are generally subject to a higher degree of volatility and credit risk, a lower degree of liquidity and greater risk of loss of principal and interest than high-rated debt securities.
Valuation risk: Valuation of the Sub-Fund and/or the Underlying ETFs’ investments may involve uncertainties and judgemental determinations. If such valuations are incorrect, this may affect the Net Asset Value calculation of the Sub-Fund and/or the Underlying ETFs.
Credit ratings risk: Credit ratings assigned by rating agencies are subject to limitations and do not guarantee the creditworthiness of the security and/or issuer at all times.
6. Risks relating to investment in money market instruments
Investment in an Underlying ETF which invests in money market instruments is not the same as placing funds on deposit with a bank or deposit-taking company. The manager of the Underlying ETF has no obligation to redeem units / shares at the offer value and the Underlying ETF is not subject to the supervision of any regulator that regulates banks or deposit-taking companies. The Underlying ETF may suffer losses in trading such instruments which in turn may affect the Net Asset Value of the Sub-Fund.
7. Risk of investing in emerging markets
Some of the Underlying ETFs invest in emerging markets which may involve increased risks and special considerations not typically associated with investment in more developed markets, such as liquidity risks, currency risks/control, political and economic uncertainties, legal and taxation risks, settlement risks, custody risk and the likelihood of a high degree of volatility.
8. Foreign exchange risk
Underlying investments of the Sub-Fund may be denominated in currencies other than the base currency of the Sub-Fund. Also, a class of units may be designated in a currency other than the base currency of the Sub-Fund. The Net Asset Value of the Sub-Fund may be affected unfavourably by fluctuations in the exchange rates between these currencies and the base currency and by changes in exchange rate controls.
9. Derivative risk
The Sub-Fund may from time to time invest in financial derivative instruments for hedging purposes. The use of such derivatives exposes the Sub-Fund to additional risks, including volatility risk, valuation risk, leverage risk, liquidity risk, correlation risk, counterparty/credit risk, legal risk, over-thecounter transaction risk and settlement risk.
10. Dividends risk / distributions payable out of capital or effectively out of capital risk
Payment of dividends out of capital or effectively out of capital amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor’s original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. Any distributions involving payment of dividends out of capital or effectively out of capital of the Sub-Fund may result in an immediate reduction of the Net Asset Value per Unit of the relevant class.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

BMO 综合平衡基金 (A类美元每月分派)

BMO Balanced Fund A MDis USD

HK0000423845

风险等级: 4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

非交易时段

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD10,000.00起投

0.98%

HKD10,000.00起投

USD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

12:30

-

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
+2.27%
3个月
+4.69%
6个月
+6.04%
1年
+10.84%
3年
-
5年
-

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
-
年度化波幅
-
夏普比率
-

基金资料

基金公司
BMO Global Asset Management (Asia) Limited
基金成立日期
2018-07-08
基金经理
Team Managed
基金经理开始日期
N/A
主要投资地区
环球
资产类别 / 行业
平衡组合 - 较多股票
风险评级
4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2019-11-18)
USD 1,851,160.07
基金管理费
0.98%
最新派息
USD 0.025000 (2019-10-30)

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD10,000.00起投

0.98%

HKD10,000.00起投

USD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

12:30

-

派息记录

派息日期派息记录 (USD)
2019-10-300.025000
2019-09-290.025000
2019-08-290.025000
2019-07-300.025000
2019-06-270.025000
2019-05-300.025000
2019-04-290.025000
2019-03-280.025000
2019-02-270.025000
2019-01-300.025000
2018-12-300.025000
2018-11-290.025000
2018-10-300.025000
2018-09-270.025000

投资目标

子基金的投资目标是在维持稳定收入的同时达到长期资本增长。达到投资目标的方法,是主要透过投资于由全球多元化的相关ETF组成的投资组合,投资组合的相关资产涵盖整个风险回报光谱。子基金以全球(包括新兴市场)广泛范围的相关资产类别及货币力求使其投资组合多元化。该等相关资产包括但不限于股票证券、固定收益证券、商品及货币市场工具。
不能保证子基金能实现其投资目标。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。请参阅基金章程,了解风险因素等资料。
1. 投资风险
子基金的投资组合可能因下列任何主要的风险因素而贬值,因此阁下在基金的投资可能蒙受损失。并不保证可获退还本金。
2. 与动态资产配置策略有关的风险
子基金可能较采用静态配置策略的基金产生更大的交易费用。动态资产配置策略未必能在所有情况及市场条件下达到理想的效果。
3. 投资于相关 ETF 的风险
一般:子基金是投资于 ETF 的基金,将承受与相关 ETF 有关的风险。子基金不能控制相关 ETF 的投资,因此无法保证相关 ETF 的投资目标及策略将可成功达到,这可能对子基金的资产净值有负面影响。
流通性风险:相关 ETF 未必受证监会监管。投资于这些相关 ETF 时可能涉及额外费用。亦不能保证相关 ETF 任何时候都有充分的流通资金可随时应付子基金的赎回要求。
利益冲突风险:若子基金投资于由经理人或其关连人士管理的相关 ETF 的股份或单位,可能出现潜在的利益冲突。在出现利益冲突的情况下,经理人将努力确保该等冲突获公平解决,并且子基金与上述任何相关 ETF 之间的所有交易均在公平交易的基础上进行。
被动投资的风险:相关 ETF 是被动式管理的,考虑到相关 ETF 的固有投资性质,相关 ETF 的管理人并不能在配合市场变化之下行使酌情决定权。预期相关 ETF 的相关指数下跌将导致子基金的价值相应下跌。
跟踪误差风险:相关 ETF 可能须承受跟踪误差风险,即为其表现未必能确切紧贴相关指数的风险。此跟踪误差可能源于所采用的投资策略,及费用和开支。概不能保证能够在任何时候都确切或完全复制相关指数的表现。
交易风险:子基金所投资的相关ETF的单位/股份可能按其资产净值大幅折价或溢价成交,从而可能影响子基金的资产净值。
4. 投资于股票证券的风险
一般:子基金及/或相关ETF投资于股票证券须承受一般市场风险,股票证券的价值可能因各种因素而波动,例如投资情绪的变化、政治及经济情况及与发行人有关的因素。
中小型资本公司:子基金及/或相关ETF可能投资于中小型资本公司。与较大型资本的公司相比,这些公司的股票一般流通性较低,其股价较容易因不利的经济走势而出现波动。
5. 投资于固定收益证券的风险
利率风险:子基金及/或相关ETF的固定收益投资组合须承受利率风险。一般而言,利率下跌时,债务证券的价值会上升,利息上升时,其价格则会下跌。
波动性及流通性风险:与较发达的市场相比,若干市场的固定收益证券或会承受较高的波动性及较低的流通性。在该等市场买卖的证券,其价格波动性可能较大。该等证券的买入及卖出差价可能较大,子基金及/或相关ETF或会产生巨额的交易费用。
信贷风险:子基金及/或相关ETF须承受其可能投资的债务证券发行人的信贷╱违约风险。
评级被下调的风险:固定收益证券或其发行人的信贷评级其后可能会被下调。在评级被下调的情况下,子基金及/或相关ETF的价值可能受到不利的影响。子基金及/或相关ETF可能可以亦可能无法沽出评级被下调的证券。
投资于低于投资级别及无评级固定收益证券的风险:子基金及/或相关ETF可能投资于由国际水平的评级机构评定为低于投资级别或无评级的固定收益证券(或其发行人)。与较高评级的债务证券相比,该等证券一般承受较高程度的波动性及信贷风险、较低的流通性而且本金利息损失的风险更大。
估值风险:子基金及/或相关ETF各项投资的估值可能涉及不确定因素及判断决定。如果该等估值不正确,可能影响子基金及/或相关ETF资产净值的计算。
信贷评级风险:评级机构评定的信贷评级是有限制的,并不保证证券及/或发行人在任何时候均信用可靠。
6. 与投资于货币市场工具有关的风险
投资于本身投资于货币市场工具的相关ETF有别于将资金存入银行或接受存款公司。相关ETF的管理人并没有责任按发售价值赎回单位/股份,而且相关ETF并不受任何监管银行或接受存款公司的监管机构监管。相关ETF买卖该等工具可能蒙受损失,从而可能影响子基金的资产净值。
7. 投资于新兴市场的风险
有些相关ETF投资于新兴市场,可能涉及较高的风险及投资于已发展市场一般不常见的特殊考虑因素,例如流通性风险、货币风险/管制、政治经济不稳定、法律及税务风险、结算风险、托管风险及可能出现高度波动的风险。
8. 外汇风险
子基金的相关投资可以子基金基准货币以外的货币计值。某类别的基金单位亦可以子基金基准货币以外的货币标明。子基金的资产净值可能受这些货币与基准货币之间汇率的波动及汇率管制的变化的不利影响。
9. 衍生工具的风险
子基金可不时投资于金融衍生工具作对冲用途。运用该等衍生工具使子基金承受额外风险,包括波动性风险、估值风险、杠杆风险、流通性风险、相关性风险、交易对手/信贷风险、法律风险、场外交易风险及结算风险。
10. 股息风险/从资本中或实际上从资本中应付分派的风险
从资本中或实际上从资本中支付股息,相当于退回或撤回投资者的一部分原有投资或从属于该原有投资的任何资本收益中退回或撤回资金。涉及从子基金的资本中或实际上从子基金的资本中支付股息的任何分派,或会导致有关类别的每基金单位资产净值即时被削减。

随时随地配置全球资产

查询电话

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101号15楼1501室

星期一至五(公众假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版权所有 © 2019 御峰理财有限公司。保留所有权利。