Fidelity Funds - European High Yield Fund A Acc EUR

富達基金 - 歐洲高收益基金A類Acc歐元

LU0251130802

風險等級: 4級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

假期中

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

1.00%

HKD4,000.00起投

AUD / CHF / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / CAD / USD / NZD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

2019-09-30

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
+1.44%
3個月
+2.51%
6個月
+4.85%
1年
+6.64%
3年
+11.81%
5年
+18.11%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+3.79%
年度化波幅
+3.75%
夏普比率
+1.04

基金資料

基金公司
FIL Investment Management (Hong Kong) Limited
基金成立日期
2006-07-02
基金經理
Andrei Gorodilov James Durance
基金經理開始日期
Andrei Gorodilov (Start Date: 2013-02-01) James Durance (Start Date: 2017-04-01)
主要投資地區
Europe
資產類別 / 行業
Fixed Income - High yield
風險評級
4級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2019-08-30)
EUR 2,702,837,605.651
基金管理費
1.00%
最新派息
不適用

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

1.00%

HKD4,000.00起投

AUD / CHF / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / CAD / USD / NZD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

2019-09-30

派息記錄

無派息記錄

投資目標

The fund is a Bond fund and aims to provide a high level of current income and capital growth.
At least 70% of the fund's net asset value will be invested in high-yielding, sub investment grade securities of issuers that have their head office or main activities in Western, Central and Eastern Europe (including Russia).

風險性質及程度

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Hong Kong Prospectus for details including the risk factors.
1.Investment Risk
The fund is an investment fund. The fund’s investment portfolio may fall in value and therefore your investment in the fund may suffer losses. There is no assurance that the strategy employed by the fund will be successful and therefore the investment objectives of the fund may not be achieved.
2.Bonds, Debt Instruments & Fixed Income and Credit Risk
The value of bonds, debt instruments and other fixed income instruments will fluctuate depending on market interest rates, the credit quality of the issuer and liquidity considerations. Increase in market interest rates, decline in the credit quality of the issuer and decrease in liquidity will adversely impact the value of these instruments.
Investments may be adversely affected if any of the institutions with which money is deposited suffers insolvency or other financial difficulties (default). Credit risk arises from the uncertainty about the ultimate repayment of principal and interest of bond or other debt instrument investments. In both cases the entire deposit or purchase price of the debt instrument is at risk of loss if there is no recovery after default.
Valuation of the fund’s investments may involve uncertainties and judgmental determinations. If such valuation turns out to be incorrect, this may affect the Net Asset Value calculation of the fund.
3.Below Investment Grade/Unrated Securities & High Yielding Debt Instruments
The fund may invest in below investment grade and unrated securities. Below investment grade and unrated securities may be subject to wider fluctuations in yield, wider bid-offer spreads, greater liquidity premium (i.e. lower liquidity) and consequently greater fluctuations in market values and greater credit / default risk than higher rated securities.
These fluctuations may affect the value of the fund’s share price to a greater extent than a fund that invests in higher rated securities.
The fund may also invest in high yielding debt instruments where the level of income may be relatively high (compared to investment grade debt securities); however the risk of depreciation and realisation of capital losses on such debt instruments held will be significantly higher than on lower yielding debt instruments. Further, as these instruments are typically rated below investment grade or are unrated, they are often subject to a higher risk of issuer default. The vulnerability to economic cycles is also higher as during economic downturns, these instruments are more volatile than investment grade bonds as investors become more risk averse and default risk rises.
4.Credit rating risk
Credit ratings assigned by rating agencies are subject to limitations and do not guarantee the creditworthiness of the security and/or issuer at all times.
5.Securitised or Structured Debt Instruments
The fund may invest in securitised or structured debt instruments (collectively referred to as structured products), which may employ leverage causing the price of the instruments to be more volatile. The lack of liquidity may cause the current market price of assets to become disconnected from the underlying assets’ value and consequently funds investing in securitised products may be more susceptible to liquidity risk. The liquidity of a structured product can be less than a regular bond or debt instrument and this may adversely affect either the ability to sell the position or the price at which such a sale is transacted.
6.Mortgage-Related Securities
Generally, rising interest rates tend to extend the duration of fixed rate mortgage-related securities making them more sensitive to changes in interest rates. As a result, in a period of rising interest rates a fund holding mortgage-related securities may exhibit additional volatility (extension risk). In addition, adjustable and fixed rate mortgage-related securities are subject to prepayment risk. When interest rates decline, borrowers may pay off their mortgages sooner than expected. This can reduce the returns of the fund because the fund may have to reinvest that money at the lower prevailing interest rates. In addition investments in securitised products may be less liquid than other securities. The lack of liquidity may cause the current market price of assets to become disconnected from the underlying assets value and consequently funds investing in securitised products may be more susceptible to liquidity risk. The liquidity of a securitised product can be less than a regular bond or debt instrument and this may adversely affect either the ability to sell the position or the price at which such a sale is transacted.
7.Emerging Markets
This fund invests in emerging market securities (in particular securities in Western, Central and Eastern Europe (including Russia)) and the price of these securities may be more volatile than those of securities in more developed markets.
This volatility may stem from political and economic factors and be exacerbated by legal, trading liquidity, settlement, transfer of securities and currency factors.
Although care is taken to understand and manage these risks, the fund and accordingly the shareholders in the fund will ultimately bear the risks associated with investing in these markets.
8.Emerging Markets - Russia
This fund invests in Russia and it is understood that under current Luxembourg regulations the fund may invest not more than 10% of its net assets in unlisted securities not dealt on a regulated market. Some investments in Russian securities may be considered as falling within such limit.
The Russian market presents specific risks in relation to the settlement and safekeeping of securities as well as regarding the registration of assets where registrars are not always subject to effective government or other supervision.
9.Foreign Currency Risk
The fund’s total return and balance sheet can be significantly affected by foreign exchange rate movements where the fund’s assets and income are denominated in currencies other than the base currency of the fund. Also, a class of shares may be designated in a currency other than the base currency of the fund. This means that currency movements and changes in exchange rate controls may significantly affect the value of the fund’s share price.
10.European Risk
The fund’s performance will be closely tied to the economic, political, regulatory, geopolitical, market, currency or other conditions in the European Economic Area and could be more volatile than the performance of more geographically diversified funds. In light of the concerns on sovereign credit risk of certain European countries and in particular these countries' fiscal conditions, the fund may be subject to increased liquidity, price, and foreign exchange risk. If there are adverse credit events in certain European countries e.g. downgrade of the sovereign credit rating of a European country or a European financial institution, the performance of the fund could decline significantly and will possibly result in significant loss. Measures taken by the governments of the European countries, central banks and other authorities to address their economic and financial problems may not be effective and such failure may result in further deterioration of these countries’ fiscal conditions.
11.Financial Derivative Instruments
Although the fund will not make extensive use of financial derivative instruments for investment purposes or use complex derivative instruments or strategies to meet the investment objectives of the fund, the use of financial derivative instruments may give rise to leverage, liquidity, counterparty and valuations risks at times. In adverse situations, the fund’s use of derivative instruments may become ineffective and the fund may suffer significant losses.
12.Risks associated with distribution out of capital
For certain Classes of Shares, dividends may be 1) paid out of gross income while fees/charges may be charged to capital of the fund. This will result in an increase in distributable income for the payment of dividends, and therefore the fund may pay dividend effectively out of capital; or 2) paid directly out of capital where the net income generated by the fund is insufficient to pay a distribution as declared. Investors should note that the payment of dividends directly out of capital and/or effectively out of capital represents a return or withdrawal of part of the amount they originally invested or from any capital gains attributable to the original investment. Such distributions may result in an immediate decrease in the net asset value per Share of the fund. If there is a change to this policy, prior approval will be sought from the SFC and affected investors will receive at least one month’s prior written notification.
The Net Asset Value of a certain hedged share class may be adversely affected by differences in the interest rates of the reference currency of the hedged share class and the fund’s base currency, resulting in an increase in the amount of distribution that is paid out of capital and hence a greater erosion of capital than other non-hedged share classes.

隨時隨地配置全球資產

查詢電話

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101號15樓1501室

星期一至五(公眾假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版權所有 © 2019 御峰理財有限公司。保留所有權利。

富达基金 - 欧洲高收益基金A类Acc欧元

Fidelity Funds - European High Yield Fund A Acc EUR

LU0251130802

风险等级: 4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

非交易时段

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD4,000.00起投

1.00%

HKD4,000.00起投

AUD / CHF / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / CAD / USD / NZD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

16:30

-

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
+0.33%
3个月
+1.96%
6个月
+4.57%
1年
+8.68%
3年
+13.25%
5年
+20.16%

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
+4.24%
年度化波幅
+3.74%
夏普比率
+1.09

基金资料

基金公司
富达基金(香港)有限公司
基金成立日期
2006-07-02
基金经理
Andrei Gorodilov James Durance
基金经理开始日期
Andrei Gorodilov (Start Date: 2013-02-01) James Durance (Start Date: 2017-04-01)
主要投资地区
欧洲
资产类别 / 行业
固定收入 - 高收益
风险评级
4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2019-10-30)
EUR 2,793,589,030.619
基金管理费
1.00%
最新派息
不适用

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD4,000.00起投

1.00%

HKD4,000.00起投

AUD / CHF / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / CAD / USD / NZD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

16:30

-

派息记录

无派息记录

投资目标

本基金是一项债券基金,旨在提供高水平的流动性收益及资本增长。
基金资产净值的最少70%将投资于总公司设于欧洲西部、中部及东部(包括俄罗斯),或在这些地区经营主要业务的发行机构所发行的高收益但未达投资级别的证券。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。有关详情 (包括风险因素) 请参阅香港认购章程。
1.投资风险
基金是一项投资基金。基金的投资组合价值可能下跌,因而令阁下在基金的投资蒙受损失。恕不保证基金采用的策略将奏效,基金的投资目标亦可能因此而未能达到。
2.债券、债务工具和定息证券及信贷风险
债券、债务工具及其他定息投资工具的价值将取决于市场利率、发行机构的信贷质素及流动性等因素。市场利率上升、发行机构的信贷质素下降及流动性减低将会对这些工具的价值造成负面影响。
若基金存放款项的任何机构无力偿债或出现其他财困(违约)情况,可能会对投资造成负面的影响。此外,债券或其他债务工具投资最终能否偿还本金及利息的不确定性,亦可引发信贷风险。在上述任何情况下,若未能收回违约债项,可能须承受损失全部存款或债务工具购入价的风险。
基金所持投资的估值可能涉及不明朗因素和判定性的决定。如证实有关估值不正确,可能会影响基金的资产净值计算。
3.未达投资级别/未获评级证券及高收益债务工具
基金可能投资于未达投资级别及未获评级证券。与较高评级证券比较,未达投资级别及未获评级证券可能须承受较大的孳息波幅、买卖差价和流动性溢价(即流动性较低),因此市值波幅较大,而信贷/违约风险亦较高。这些波动因素对基金的股价造成的影响幅度可能高于投资在较高评级证券的基金。
基金亦可投资于高收益债务工具,这些工具(相对于投资级别债务证券)的收益水平可能较高,但持有该等债务工具的折旧风险及变现资本亏损亦远高于收益较低的债务工具。此外,鉴于该等工具的评级一般低于投资级别或未获评级,故其发行机构违约的风险往往较高。该等工具亦较易受经济周期所影响,因为在经济低迷期间,投资者的避险情绪上涨,加上违约风险增加,导致该等工具相对于投资级别债券更趋波动。
4.信贷评级风险
评级机构给予的信贷评级存在局限性,且并不时刻保证有关证券及/或发行机构的信贷可信性。
5.证券化或结构性债务工具
基金可投资于证券化或结构性债务工具(统称结构性产品),有关工具可能因使用杠杆而导致价格更为波动。产品缺乏流动性,可能导致资产的现行市价偏离相关资产的价值,因此,投资于证券化产品的基金可能须承受较高的流动性风险。结构性产品的流动性可能逊于一般的债券或债务工具,因而对出售投资的能力或销售交易价格造成负面的影响。
6.按揭相关证券
一般而言,加息将导致定息按揭相关证券的存续期延长,使有关证券对息率变动更趋敏感。因此,在加息期间,持有按揭相关证券的基金可能会更趋波动(延长风险)。此外,浮息及定息按揭相关证券亦须承受提早还款风险。当利率下跌时,借款人可能较预期提早偿还按揭贷款,导致基金的回报减少,因为基金可能须以较低的现行利率再投资该笔还款。此外,证券化产品投资的流动性亦可能低于其他证券投资。产品缺乏流动性,可能导致资产的现行市价偏离相关资产的价值,因此,投资于证券化产品的基金可能须承受较高的流动性风险。结构性产品的流动性可能逊于一般的债券或债务工具,因而对出售投资的能力或销售交易价格造成负面的影响。
7.新兴市场
本基金投资于新兴市场证券(特别是欧洲西部、中部及东部(包括俄罗斯)地区的证券),而这些证券的价格可能较已发展市场的证券波动。
有关波幅可能源自政治及经济因素,并随著法律、交易流动性、结算、证券转让及货币因素而加剧。
虽然富达已采取审慎的措施,以了解及控制有关风险,但基金及相应地其股东最终须承受投资于此等市场的风险。
8.新兴市场 – 俄罗斯
本基金投资于俄罗斯。根据现行卢森堡规例,基金可投资不超过10%资产净值于并非在受监管市场交易的非上市证券。若干俄罗斯证券投资可能须受有关限制所规限。
投资于俄罗斯市场须承受有关证券结算与保管,以及资产登记(注册处不一定受到政府或其他机构的有效监管)的特殊风险。
9.外币风险
若基金的资产及收益以非基本货币计算,外币汇率变动对基金的总回报及资产负债表可能造成重大的影响。此外,基金的某类别股份可能指定以非基本货币计值。换言之,货币汇率走势及外汇管制变动可能会显著影响基金的股价。
10.欧洲风险
基金的表现将与欧洲经济区的经济、政治、规管、地缘政治、市场、货币或其他状况息息相关,而且可能较其他分散投资于不同地区的基金表现更为波动。鉴于部份欧洲国家的主权信贷风险令人忧虑,特别是该等国家的财政状况,基金所承受的流动性、价格及外汇风险可能增加。若部份欧洲国家出现负面的信贷事件,例如某一欧洲国家或欧洲金融机构的主权信贷评级下调,基金表现可能大幅下跌,因而造成重大的损失。欧洲各国政府、央行及其他权力机关所采取的措施,也许未能有效解决其经济及财政问题,因而令有关国家的财政状况进一步恶化。
11.金融衍生工具
虽然基金将不会广泛使用金融衍生工具作投资用途,或采用复杂的衍生工具或策略,以达致基金的投资目标,但偶尔使用金融衍生工具亦可能会引发杠杆、流动性、交易对手及估值风险。在不利的市况下,基金使用衍生工具可能会造成失效,因而令基金蒙受重大损失。
12.从资本中作出分派的相关风险
就若干股份类别而言,股息可能1)从总收益中拨付,而费用/开支可能会计入基金的资本中,导致可供派息之用的可分派收益增加,因此,基金可能实际上从资本中作出股息分派;或2)直接从资本中拨付,因基金产生的净收益不足以支付所宣派的股息。投资者应注意,直接从资本中及/或实际上从资本中拨付股息即代表投资者获付还或提取原有投资本金的部份金额,或从原有投资应占的任何资本收益中获付还或提取金额。该等分派可能导致基金的每股资产净值即时减少。若这项政策有所更改,将须事先寻求证监会的批准,而受影响的投资者将会收到最少一个月的事先书面通知。
对冲股份类别的报价货币与基金的基本货币之间的利率差异,可能会对若干对冲股份类别的资产净值造成负面影响,导致从资本中拨付的分派金额增加,进而令资本被侵蚀的程度高于其他非对冲股份类别。

随时随地配置全球资产

查询电话

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101号15楼1501室

星期一至五(公众假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版权所有 © 2019 御峰理财有限公司。保留所有权利。