Fidelity Funds - US High Yield Fund A Dis USD

富達基金 - 美元高收益基金 A類 Dis 美元

LU0132282301

Risk Rating: Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

On Holiday

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.00%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / CHF / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / CAD / USD / NZD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+0.33%
3 mth
+2.21%
6 mth
+2.76%
1 yr
+7.86%
3 yr
+19.57%
5 yr
+25.16%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+6.14%
Annualized Volatility
+4.84%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.80

Fund Information

Fund Houses
FIL Investment Management (Hong Kong) Limited
Launch Date
2001-09-04
Fund Manager
Harley Lank
Manager Start Date
Harley Lank (Start Date: 2003-05-08)
Geographical Focus
US
Asset Class/ Sector
Fixed Income - High yield
Risk Rating
Risk Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-10-30)
USD 3,414,851,134.301
Management Fee
1.00%
Latest Dividend
USD 0.584300 (2019-07-31)

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.00%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / CHF / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / CAD / USD / NZD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

Dividend Records

Dividend DateDividend Records (USD)
2019-07-310.584300
2018-07-310.668800
2017-07-310.567900
2016-07-310.552200
2015-08-020.582500
2014-07-310.613600
2013-07-310.617900
2012-07-310.675200
2011-07-310.689500
2010-08-010.684900
2009-08-020.706000
2008-07-310.770600
2007-07-310.729100
2006-07-310.771300
2005-07-310.483100
2004-08-010.614300
2003-07-310.542000
2002-07-310.360700

Investment Objective

The fund is a Bond fund and aims to provide a high level of current income and capital growth.
At least 70% of the fund's net asset value will be invested in high-yielding, lower quality securities of issuers that have their main business activities in the US.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Hong Kong Prospectus for details including the risk factors.
1. Investment Risk
The fund is an investment fund. The fund’s investment portfolio may fall in value and therefore your investment in the fund may suffer losses. There is no assurance that the strategy employed by the fund will be successful and therefore the investment objectives of the fund may not be achieved.
2. Bonds, Debt Instruments & Fixed Income and Credit Risk
The value of bonds, debt instruments and other fixed income instruments will fluctuate depending on market interest rates, the credit quality of the issuer and liquidity considerations. Increase in market interest rates, decline in the credit quality of the issuer and decrease in liquidity will adversely impact the value of these instruments.
Investments may be adversely affected if any of the institutions with which money is deposited suffers insolvency or other financial difficulties (default). Credit risk arises from the uncertainty about the ultimate repayment of principal and interest of bond or other debt instrument investments. In both cases the entire deposit or purchase price of the debt instrument is at risk of loss if there is no recovery after default.
Valuation of the fund’s investments may involve uncertainties and judgmental determinations. If such valuation turns out to be incorrect, this may affect the Net Asset Value calculation of the fund.
3. Below Investment Grade/Unrated Securities & High Yielding Debt Instruments
The fund may invest in below investment grade and unrated securities. Below investment grade and unrated securities may be subject to wider fluctuations in yield, wider bid-offer spreads, greater liquidity premium (i.e. lower liquidity) and consequently greater fluctuations in market values and greater credit / default risk than higher rated securities. These fluctuations may affect the value of the fund’s share price to a greater extent than a fund that invests in higher rated securities.
The fund may also invest in high yielding debt instruments where the level of income may be relatively high (compared to investment grade debt securities); however the risk of depreciation and realisation of capital losses on such debt instruments held will be significantly higher than on lower yielding debt instruments. Further, as these instruments are typically rated below investment grade or are unrated, they are often subject to a higher risk of issuer default. The vulnerability to economic cycles is also higher as during economic downturns, these instruments are more volatile than investment grade bonds as investors become more risk averse and default risk rises.
4. Investing in Loans
The fund may have direct exposure to loans investment. These are typically high yielding investments where the level of income may be relatively high (compared to investment grade debt securities); however the risk of depreciation and realisation of capital losses on such investments will be significantly higher than on lower yielding debt instruments. Further they are often subject to a higher risk of issuer default. The vulnerability to economic cycles is also higher as during economic downturns, these investments are more volatile than investment grade bonds as investors become more risk averse and default risk rises. Borrower default risk is when a borrower is unable to make interest or principal payments to holders of its loan. Liquidity risk is when an investment cannot be sold, or can only be sold at a depressed price because of insufficient demand. When purchasing loan participations, a fund assumes the economic risk associated with the corporate borrower and the credit risk associated with an interposed bank or other financial intermediary. In addition, investments in loans through a direct assignment include the risk that if a loan is terminated, a fund could become part owner of any collateral, and would bear the costs and liabilities associated with owning and disposing of the collateral.
5. Securitised or Structured Debt Instruments
The fund may invest in securitised or structured debt instruments (collectively referred to as structured products), which may employ leverage causing the price of the instruments to be more volatile. The lack of liquidity may cause the current market price of assets to become disconnected from the underlying assets’ value and consequently funds investing in securitised products may be more susceptible to liquidity risk. The liquidity of a structured product can be less than a regular bond or debt instrument and this may adversely affect either the ability to sell the position or the price at which such a sale is transacted.
6. Foreign Currency Risk
The fund’s total return and balance sheet can be significantly affected by foreign exchange rate movements where the fund’s assets and income are denominated in currencies other than the base currency of the fund. Also, a class of shares may be designated in a currency other than the base currency of the fund. This means that currency movements and changes in exchange rate controls may significantly affect the value of the fund’s share price.
7. Financial Derivative Instruments
Although the fund will not make extensive use of financial derivative instruments for investment purposes or use complex derivative instruments or strategies to meet the investment objectives of the fund, the use of financial derivative instruments may give rise to leverage, liquidity, counterparty and valuations risks at times. In adverse situations, the fund’s use of derivative instruments may become ineffective and the fund may suffer significant losses.
8. Risks associated with distribution out of capital
For certain Classes of Shares, dividends may be 1) paid out of gross income while fees/charges may be charged to capital of the fund. This will result in an increase in distributable income for the payment of dividends, and therefore the fund may pay dividend effectively out of capital; or 2) paid directly out of capital where the net income generated by the fund is insufficient to pay a distribution as declared. Investors should note that the payment of dividends directly out of capital and/or effectively out of capital represents a return or withdrawal of part of the amount they originally invested or from any capital gains attributable to the original investment. Such distributions may result in an immediate decrease in the net asset value per Share of the fund. If there is a change to this policy, prior approval will be sought from the SFC and affected investors will receive at least one month’s prior written notification.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

富达基金 - 美元高收益基金 A类 Dis 美元

Fidelity Funds - US High Yield Fund A Dis USD

LU0132282301

风险等级: 4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

非交易时段

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD4,000.00起投

1.00%

HKD4,000.00起投

AUD / CHF / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / CAD / USD / NZD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

14:00

-

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
-0.35%
3个月
+1.65%
6个月
+3.65%
1年
+9.67%
3年
+16.98%
5年
+33.51%

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
+5.37%
年度化波幅
+9.80%
夏普比率
+0.48

基金资料

基金公司
富达基金(香港)有限公司
基金成立日期
2001-09-04
基金经理
Harley Lank
Alexandre Karam
基金经理开始日期
Harley Lank (Start Date: 2019-10-01) Alexandre Karam (Start Date: 2019-10-01)
主要投资地区
美国
资产类别 / 行业
固定收入 - 高收益
风险评级
4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2021-06-29)
USD 4,708,265,604.96
基金管理费
1.00%
最新派息
USD 0.455200 (2021-08-01)

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD4,000.00起投

1.00%

HKD4,000.00起投

AUD / CHF / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / CAD / USD / NZD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

14:00

-

派息记录

派息日期派息记录 (USD)
2021-08-010.455200
2020-08-020.529800
2019-07-310.584300
2018-07-310.668800
2017-07-310.567900
2016-07-310.552200
2015-08-020.582500
2014-07-310.610000
2013-07-310.617900
2012-07-310.675200
2011-07-310.689500
2010-08-010.684900
2009-08-020.706000
2008-07-310.770600
2007-07-310.729100
2006-07-310.771300
2005-07-310.483100
2004-08-010.614300
2003-07-310.542000
2002-07-310.360700

投资目标

本基金是一项债券基金,透过主要 (即基金资产的最少70%) 投资于在美国进行主要业务活动的公司所发行的高收益但质 素较低之证券,以取得高水平的流动性收益及资本增值。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。有关详情 (包括风险因素) 请参阅香港认购章程。
1. 资本及收益的风险 (投资风险)
基金的资产须承受价值波动。恕不保证阁下可获偿还本金。阁下可能无法收回最初的投资金额。基金过去的表现并非未 来业绩的保证。
2. 债券及其他债务工具
债券或其他债务工具的价值将受多项因素影响而波动,例如市场利率、发行机构的信贷质素、投资的计值货币 (如有别于 基金的基本货币) 及流动性等因素。一般情况下,当利率下调时,债务工具的价格将上升,而当利率上调时,其价格则下 跌。
3. 评级下调风险
债务工具或其发行机构的信贷评级其后可能会遭下调。若发生有关降级行动,基金的价值或会受到不利影响。投资经理 不一定能够出售被调低评级的债务工具。
4. 信贷/违约风险
若基金存放款项的任何机构无力偿债或出现无法支付利息或本金 (违约) 的情况,可能会对投资造成负面的影响。此外, 债券或其他债务工具投资最终能否偿还本金及利息的不确定性,亦可引发信贷风险。在上述任何情况下,若未能收回违 约债项,可能须承受损失全部存款或债务工具购入价的风险。
5. 信贷评级风险
评级机构给予的信贷评级存在局限性,且并不时刻保证有关证券及/或发行机构的信贷可信性。
6. 估值风险
基金所持投资的估值可能涉及不明朗因素和判定性的决定。如证实有关估值不正确,可能会影响基金的资产净值计算。
7. 未达投资级别债务证券/未获评级证券及高收益债务工具的相关风险 
基金可能投资于未达投资级别债务证券或未获评级证券。与较高评级/收益率较低的债务证券比较,该等证券一般须承 受较低流动性、较大波幅,以及较高的违约及损失本金和利息的风险。
8. 收益性证券
虽然基金一般将投资于收益性证券,但不保证所有相关投资均能缔造收益。若基金的相关投资属收益性资产,收益较高 一般意味著定息证券的资本增值及/或贬值潜力将增加。
9. 投资于CoCos及其他具有损失吸收特点的投资工具的风险
基金可投资于具有损失吸收特点的投资工具。这些特点是专为遵循适用于金融机构的特定监管规定而设计,一般包含条 款及条件,具体注明一旦发生以下情况:(a) 当金融机构接近或处于无法继续经营的状态;或 (b) 当金融机构的资本比率 降至指定水平时,投资工具可能须进行或然撇减,或应急转换为普通股。  与传统债务工具比较,具有损失吸收特点的债务工具在发生预定的触发事件 (如上文所披露的事件) 时,须承受较大的资 本风险,因为该等工具一般须承受撇减或转换为普通股的风险。有关触发事件很可能不在发行机构的控制范围之内,而 且性质复杂并难以预测,可能导致该等工具的价值大幅降低或完全减值。
在触发事件启动的情况下,可能会引发价格及波幅风险蔓延至整个资产类别。具有损失吸收特点的债务工具亦可能面对 流动性、估值和集中行业投资风险。
基金可投资于CoCos,有关证券高度复杂,而且风险高。CoCos是一种具有损失吸收特点的混合债务证券,旨在于一旦 发生若干「触发事件」,把证券转换为发行机构股份 (可能按折让价转换),或撇减其本金 (包括永久撇减至零)。CoCos的 票息付款由发行机构全权酌情厘定,并可随时基于任何理由及在任何一段期间取消。  基金亦可投资于主顺位非优先受偿债务。虽然该等工具的偿债顺位一般比后偿债务为高,但在发生触发事件时,其可能 面对撇减,并将不再属于发行机构的债权人偿债顺位等级,这可能会导致完全失去所投资的本金。
10. 集中国家投资
基金的投资集中於单一或少数国家,所承受的该等国家的市场、政治、政策、外汇、流动性、税务、法律、监管、经济 和社会风险,可能高于投资在多个国家以分散风险的基金,而基金价值的波幅亦可能高于投资在多个国家以分散风险的 基金。 外币风险  基金的资产可能以非基本货币计算。此外,基金的某类别股份可能指定以非基本货币计值。这些货币与基本货币之间的 汇率波动,以及外汇管制变动可能会对基金的资产净值造成负面影响。
11. 从基金的资本中及/或实际上从基金的资本中作出分派的相关风险
从资本中及/或实际上从资本中拨付股息即代表投资者获付还或提取原有投资本金的部份金额,或从原有投资应占的任 何资本收益中获付还或提取金额。任何该等分派可能导致每股/每单位资产净值即时减少。
12. 金融衍生工具
基金的衍生工具风险承担净额最高为其资产净值的50%。偶尔使用衍生工具可能会引发流动性风险、交易对手信贷风险、 波幅风险、估值风险及场外交易市场交易风险。衍生工具的杠杆元素/成份可能导致基金所蒙受的损失显著高于其投资 于该金融衍生工具的金额。投资于金融衍生工具可能导致基金须承受录得重大损失的高风险。