Principal Life Style Fund - China Equity Fund Retail Acc HKD

信安豐裕人生基金 - 中國股票基金 Retail類 Acc 港元

HK0000038064

Risk Rating: Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.5%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / RMB / USD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

15:45

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+2.42%
3 mth
+9.66%
6 mth
+0.86%
1 yr
+5.21%
3 yr
+28.87%
5 yr
+21.35%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+8.82%
Annualized Volatility
+17.64%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.41

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Principal Asset Management Co. (Asia) Ltd
Launch Date
Fund Manager
Team managed
Manager Start Date
2007-06-29
Geographical Focus
China
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - All cap
Risk Rating
Risk Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-10-30)
HKD 4,254,472,093.53
Management Fee
1.5%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.5%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / RMB / USD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

15:45

-

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

To achieve capital growth over the long term by investing mainly in China related equities.
The Sub-Fund will invest primarily in equities issued by companies with exposure in different sectors of economies in People’s Republic of China (Mainland China). Equity securities include but are not limited to equity shares, preference shares, depository receipts and other collective investment schemes as permitted under the MPF Regulation. The Sub-Fund does not invest in A-shares in the PRC but may invest not more than 10% in total of its assets in B-shares.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Explanatory Memorandum for details including the risk factors.
1. Investment risk – The Sub-Fund’s investment portfolio may fall in value due to any of the key risk factors and therefore your investment in the Sub-Fund may suffer losses. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal.
2. Currency risk – Underlying investments of the Sub-Fund may be denominated in currencies other than the base currency of the Sub-Fund. Also, a class of units may be designated in a currency other than the base currency of the Sub-Fund. The NAV of the Sub-Fund may be affected unfavorably by fluctuations in the exchange rates between these
currencies and the base currency and by changes in exchange rate controls.
3. Concentration risk – The Sub-Fund invests in companies with exposure to a single country and the value of the SubFund may be more volatile than Sub-Funds having a more diverse portfolio of investments. Additionally, the value of the Sub-Fund may be more susceptible to adverse economic, political, policy, foreign exchange, liquidity, tax, legal or regulatory event affecting the single country or regional markets.
4. Market risk – The Sub-Fund’s investment in equity securities is subject to general market risks, whose value may fluctuate due to various factors, such as changes in investment sentiment, political and economic conditions and issuerspecific factors, which may affect the NAV of the Sub-Fund.
5. Dividend paid effectively out of capital – In respect of the R6 Class Units, the Fund Manager may at its discretion pay dividend out of gross income while paying all or part of the fees and expenses attributable to the R6 Class Units out of the capital of such Units, resulting in an increase in distributable income for the payment of dividend in respect of the R6 Class Units and therefore, the Sub-Fund may effectively pay dividend out of capital. This amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of a Unitholder’s original investment in the R6 Class Units or from capital gains attributable to that original investment. Any distributions involving payment of dividend effectively out of the capital of the R6 Class Units may result in an immediate reduction of its NAV per unit.
6. Emerging market risks – Investment in the China equity markets may involve special risks not typically associated with investment in more developed markets, such as liquidity risks, currency risks, political and economic uncertainties, legal and taxation risks, settlement risks, custody risk and the likelihood of a high degree of volatility

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

信安丰裕人生基金 - 中国股票基金 Retail类 Acc 港元

Principal Life Style Fund - China Equity Fund Retail Acc HKD

HK0000038064

风险等级: 5级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为5或6的基金大多投资于单一市场或行业的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,为投资者提供资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

非交易时段

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD10,000.00起投

1.5%

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / RMB / USD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

15:45

-

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
+0.91%
3个月
+8.37%
6个月
+1.75%
1年
+3.68%
3年
+29.40%
5年
+20.33%

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
+8.97%
年度化波幅
+17.64%
夏普比率
+0.41

基金资料

基金公司
信安资金管理 (亚洲) 有限公司
基金成立日期
基金经理
Team managed
基金经理开始日期
2007-06-29
主要投资地区
中国
资产类别 / 行业
股票 - ​​所有类型
风险评级
5级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为5或6的基金大多投资于单一市场或行业的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,为投资者提供资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2019-10-30)
HKD 4,254,472,093.53
基金管理费
1.5%
最新派息
不适用

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD10,000.00起投

1.5%

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / RMB / USD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

15:45

-

派息记录

无派息记录

投资目标

通过主要投资于与中国相关的股票以获得长期的资本增值。
主要投资于与中华人民共和国(中国大陆)之经济有关连的各类行业公司所发行的股票。股票证券包括但不限于股票证券、优先证券、存款票据及于强积金规例所获准的其他集体投资计划。本子基金不会投资于中华人民共和国的A股但可能将不多于其资产总额百分之十的资金投资于B股。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。请参阅基金说明书,了解风险因素等资料。
1. 投资风险-本子基金的投资组合可能因任何重大风险因素而出现价值下跌,因此投资子基金可能蒙受损失。无法保证可取回投资本金。
2. 货币风险-本子基金之相关投资可能以子基金基础货币以外之货币计值。此外,某类别单位亦可能以子基金基础货币以外之货币计值。子基金之资产净值可能受此等货币及基础货币之间的汇率波动及汇率管制变动之不利影响。
3. 集中风险-本子基金投资于面对单一国家的公司,子基金之价值可能比拥有更多元化投资组合之子基金面对更大波动。此外,子基金之价值可能更容易受单一国家或地区市场之不利经济、政治、政策、外汇、流动性、税务、法律或监管事件的影响。
4. 市场风险-本子基金于股票证券之投资受制于整体市场风险,而其价值可能因若干因素而波动,如投资情绪、政治及经济状况的变动及发行人特别因素,继而可能影响子基金之资产净值。
5. 实际上从资本支付派息-就R6类单位而言,基金经理可酌情决定从总收益中支付派息,而从R6类单位的资本中支付全部或部分归属于该类单位的费用及开支,用作支付R6类单位派息的可分派收益将因而有所增加。因此,子基金可实际上从资本中支付派息。这等同退还或提取单位持有人于R6类单位的部分原有投资或归属于原有投资的资本收益。任何实际上从R6类单位的资本支付的派息将可能导致其每单位的资产净值即时下跌。
6. 新兴市场风险-投资于中国股票市场可涉及一般于已发展市场投资不会附有的特殊风险,如流动性风险、货币风险、政治及经济不明确因素、法律及税务风险、结算风险、托管风险及出现较高波动的可能性。

随时随地配置全球资产

查询电话

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101号15楼1501室

星期一至五(公众假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版权所有 © 2019 御峰理财有限公司。保留所有权利。