Aberdeen Standard SICAV I - World Resources Equity Fund A2 Acc USD

安本標準 - 世界資源股票基金 A2類 Acc 美元

LU0505663152

Risk Rating: Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

0.5%

Subscription Fee
As low as 0.5 %

For details, please refer to the iFund Account Fee Chart.

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:00

2019-08-14

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+3.11%
3 mth
-1.81%
6 mth
+6.76%
1 yr
-3.68%
3 yr
+27.27%
5 yr
-11.49%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+8.37%
Annualized Volatility
+13.68%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.64

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Aberdeen Standard Investments
Launch Date
2010-07-25
Fund Manager
Aberdeen Asset Managers Limited – the United Kingdom (internal delegation)
Manager Start Date
Aberdeen Asset Managers Limited – the United Kingdom (internal delegation) (Start Date: 2003-09-05)
Geographical Focus
Global
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - Commodity
Risk Rating
Risk Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-05-22)
USD 87,906,149.79
Management Fee
1.50%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

0.5%

Subscription Fee
As low as 0.5 %

For details, please refer to the iFund Account Fee Chart.

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:00

2019-08-14

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

To achieve long-term total return by investing at least two-thirds of the Fund’s assets in worldwide companies active in the extraction, production, processing and trading of the following products: chemicals, building materials, metals and other raw materials, timber and paper products, containers and packaging as well as companies in the energy resources sector. Furthermore, the Fund may invest in companies which obtain the majority of their revenues by financing the above activities.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the offering document of Aberdeen Global for details including the risk factors.
1. Equity risk
The value of the Fund that invests in equity and equity-related securities will be affected by economic, political, market, and issuer specific changes. Such changes may adversely affect securities, regardless of company specific performance.
2. Risk of investing in specialist market sector
The Fund invests in a specialist market sector (i.e. energy resources) and as such is likely to be more volatile than a more widely invested fund.
3. Risks related to the European sovereign debt crisis
In light of ongoing concerns on the sovereign debt risk of certain countries within the Eurozone, the Fund’s investments in the region may be subject to higher volatility, liquidity, currency and default risks. Any adverse events, such as credit downgrade of a sovereign or exit of EU members from the Eurozone, may have a negative impact on the value of the Fund.
4. Risk of using financial derivative instruments
Risks associated with financial derivative instruments include counterparty/credit risk, liquidity risk, valuation risk, volatility risk and over-the-counter transaction risk. The leverage element/component of a financial derivative instrument can result in a loss significantly greater than the amount invested in the financial derivative instrument by the Fund. Exposure to financial derivative instrument may lead to a high risk of significant loss by the Fund.
5. Emerging markets risk
The Fund invests in equities and equity-related securities throughout the world that provide exposure to emerging markets which tend to be more volatile than mature markets and its value could move sharply up or down. In some circumstances, the underlying investments may become less liquid which may constrain the Investment Adviser’s ability to realise some or all of the portfolio. The registration and settlement arrangements in emerging markets may be less developed than in more mature markets so the operational risks of investing are higher. Political risks and adverse economic circumstances are more likely to arise, putting the value of your investment at risk.
6. Exchange rates risk
The Fund may invest in securities denominated in a number of different currencies other than the base currency in which the Fund is denominated. Changes in foreign currency exchange rates may adversely affect the value of the Fund’s investments and the income thereon.
7. Risk of Foreign Account Tax Compliance Act (“FATCA”)
The Fund will attempt to satisfy any obligations imposed on it to avoid the imposition of FATCA withholding tax. However, no assurance can be given that the Fund will be able to satisfy these obligations. If the Fund becomes subject to a withholding tax as a result of the FATCA regime, the value of the shares held by the shareholders may suffer material losses.
8. General risk
The value of shares and the income from them can go down as well as up and you may not get back the amount invested.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

安本标准 - 世界资源股票基金 A2类 Acc 美元

Aberdeen Standard SICAV I - World Resources Equity Fund A2 Acc USD

LU0505663152

风险等级: 4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

非交易时段
USD

13.3602

最新价格: 2019-04-17

交易资料

0%

申购费
低至 0 %

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD4,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD4,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现 (%)

1个月
+3.53
3个月
+8.72
6个月
+0.87
1年
-2.43
3年
+39.03
5年
-3.96

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
+11.61
年度化波幅
+13.19
夏普比率
+0.78

基金资料

基金公司
安本国际基金管理有限公司
基金成立日期
2010-07-25
基金经理
Aberdeen Asset Managers Limited – the United Kingdom (internal delegation)
基金经理开始日期
Aberdeen Asset Managers Limited – the United Kingdom (internal delegation) (Start Date: 2003-09-05)
主要投资地区
环球
资产类别 / 行业
股票 - 商品
风险评级
4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2019-04-17)
USD 97,233,300
基金管理费
1.50%
最新派息
不适用

同类前列基金

交易资料

0%

申购费
低至 0 %

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD4,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD4,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

派息记录

无派息记录

投资目标

通过将本基金至少三分之二的资产,投资于全球活跃于以下产品﹕化学品、建筑材料、金属及其他原材料、木材及 纸制品、容器及包装之提炼、生产、加工及买卖的公司及能源资源业公司,以获得长期总回报。此外,本基金可投 资于其大部份收益乃来自为上述活动提供融资的公司。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。请参阅安本环球基金招股说明书摘要,了解风险因素等详情。
1. 股票风险
本基金投资于股票及股票相关证券,基金价值将会受到经济、政治、市场及发行人本身的转变所影响。不论公司本身业绩表现如何,有关转变可能对证券构成不利影响。
2. 投资于专门市场的风险
本基金投资于专门市场 (即能源资源),故相比投资较广泛的基金,可能较为波动。
3. 与欧洲主权债务危机相关之风险
鉴于欧元区内若干国家的主权债务风险持续引发市场忧虑,本基金在区内的投资可能面临较高的波动性、流动性、货币及违约风险。某主权国家信贷评级下调或欧盟成员国退出欧元区等任何不利事件均可能会对本基金价值构成负面影响。
4. 使用金融衍生工具的风险
与金融衍生工具有关的风险包括对手方/信贷风险、流动性风险、估值风险、波动性风险及场外交易风险。金融衍生工具的杠杆元素/组成部分可导致产生远高于本基金投资于金融衍生工具的金额的损失。投资金融衍生工具可导致本基金产生重大损失的高风险。
5. 新兴市场风险
本基金投资于世界各地的股票及股票相关证券,从而投资于新兴市场,与成熟市场相比,该等新兴市场倾向较为波动,相关投资的价值可能会大幅上升或下跌。在某些情况下,相关投资或会变得流动性下降,因而限制投资顾问变现部份或全部投资组合的能力。新兴市场的登记及结算安排可能不及成熟市场般发展完善,故存在较高的投资营运风险。此外,较易出现政治风险及不利经济状况,致令阁下的投资价值承受风险。
6. 汇率风险
本基金可投资于以本基金计值的基本货币以外的不同货币为单位的证券。汇率改变可能对本基金的投资价值及投资收益造成不利影响。
7. 海外帐户税收合规法案 (「FATCA」) 的风险
基金将试图履行其被施加的责任,以避免被征收FATCA预扣税。然而,概不保证基金将能够履行该等责任。如基金因FATCA制度而须缴纳预扣税,股东所持股份的价值可能会蒙受重大亏损。
8. 一般风险
股份价值及从股份所得的收益可升亦可跌,阁下未必可收回所投资的金额。